自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言

  • 如何安裝可拆卸的手推車用於乾燥食物 如何安裝可拆卸的手推車用於乾燥食物
    為了節省運費,我們將手推車設計成可拆卸。視頻指導我們如何安裝.Generally這台手推車用於乾果,蔬菜,肉,魚等。此外,在麵包製作爐中,它也用於裝載麵包。因為手推車由201或304不銹鋼製成,所以可以高溫和防銹。 The Trolley在廚房,酒店,餐館和花卉種植廠也受歡迎。手推車可以定制。我們可以作為客戶的要求。它可以進入16層或32層,這意味著它可以適合16或32件托盤。設計靈活。
  • 300kg海鼠漿果漿果乾燥機在蒙古 300kg海鼠漿果漿果乾燥機在蒙古
    Twesix乾燥器可以提供高溫或低溫的空氣,以獲得脫水,以獲得海紙果粉。通常在50或60℃下的熱風乾燥,冷凍乾燥在20或50℃的貨架溫度下,可以保持海管季節等維生素C和E,總酚類,類胡蘿蔔素的營養。在不同的干燥加工時間內測定水損,總酚類化合物,類胡蘿蔔素和維生素C.維生素E在乾燥之前和結束之前和在乾燥的末端確定。Twesix乾燥機是製冷劑系統。它適用於30至75攝氏度的溫度。因此,對於30-40℃的低溫,它可以冰冷地擦乾沙棘漿果。在50℃下熱空氣,也可以表演完成乾燥過程。這些方法,乾燥器配有冷凝零件,用於除濕。
  • 食品乾燥機包和運輸 食品乾燥機包和運輸
    食品脫水機器和其他部件由膠合板和紙板包裝,可以避免在運輸過程中突破。食品乾燥機是一種干燥食品的機器,如水果,蔬菜和肉類。 TWSIX食品乾燥機是一款先進的食品乾燥機,具有以下特點:•內置食品衛生測試和滅菌•自動干燥和冷卻•安全性和操作簡便•可重複使用和簡便。適用於乾燥食品的大規模乾燥,如麵包,意大利面,餅乾,麵包屑,米飯,水果,蔬菜和肉,以及預熱,冷卻和。 TWSIX食品乾燥機是一種解決糧食短缺問題並提高生活質量的設備。 TWSIX食品乾燥機是一款緊湊的獨立機,專為烘乾食物而出口到國外。
  • 乾燥麵條和肉在蒙古 乾燥麵條和肉在蒙古
    食品乾燥機項目位於蒙古,冬季使用。乾燥器主要用於烘乾麵條和肉。通過使用本機,客戶可以一天干燥4000kg麵條和1500kg肉。與舊乾燥機相比,它增加了一次輸出,也可以節省半電力。
  • 如何安裝食品烘乾設備? 如何安裝食品烘乾設備?
    食品乾燥設備含有熱泵乾燥機,乾燥室,手推車,托盤,風扇牆和OTHE電線。每個步驟都提供圖紙和視頻。此外,基於多年的經驗,我們逐步更新了食品乾燥設備的設計,簡化了客戶的安裝。食品乾燥設備由熱風乾燥器,乾燥室,風扇壁和電線式組成。此外,所有工具和密封膠都是為客戶準備的。
  • 定制海鼠床乾燥機到蒙古製造商來自中國 定制海鼠床乾燥機到蒙古製造商來自中國
    Twesix定制海鼠烘乾機到蒙古製造商來自中國,通過了許多證書節約能源:通過TWSIX海鼠烘乾機節省您的時間和能量。它只需要幾個小時的時間來擦乾海鼠李,並挽救你的時間和精力。 Twsix海鼠李烘乾機是一種新型的干燥機,由TWSIX公司開發,從應用水果乾燥技術,可用於擦乾水果。易於安裝:通過烘乾機,可以保留乾果的維生素,礦物質和抗氧化劑。您可以在輕鬆下使用這款機器到干海鼠鼠李。機器易於安裝和使用。乾燥過程在短時間內進行,從而節省您的時間和金錢。海鼠李乾燥機可以節省能源,易於安裝,採用優質不銹鋼製成。海鼠鼠烘乾機可用於室內和室外區域。

• How to Install the Detachable Trolley for Drying Food How to Install the Detachable Trolley for Drying Food
    To save shipping cost, we design the trolley into the detachable. The video guids us how to install.Generally the trolley is used to dry fruit, vegetable,meat,fish,etc. Besides, in bread-making oven, it is also used to load the breads. Because the trolley is made of 201 or 304 stainless,which can stand high temperature and anti-rust. The trolley is also popular in kitchens, hotels, restaurants and flower planting factories.The trolley can be customized. We can make as the clients' requirments. It can be made into 16layers or 32layers,which means it can fit 16 or 32 pieces trays.The design is flexiable.
  • 300kg Sea Buckthorn Berry  Drying Machine in Mongolia 300kg Sea Buckthorn Berry Drying Machine in Mongolia
    Twesix Dryer can provide air with high temperature or low temperature to dehydrate for obtaining the seabuckthorn fruit powder. Generally Hot air drying at 50 or 60℃,freeze drying at 20 or 50 ℃ shelf plate temperature,which can keep the nutrition of seabuckthourn like vitamins C and E, total phenolics,carotenoids. Water Loss, total phenolic  compounds, carotenoids and vitamin C are determined at different drying processing times. Vitamin E is determined before and at the end of the drying. Twesix Dryer is refrigerant system. It works the temperature at 30 to 75 degree C. Therefore for low temperature at 30-40 ℃,it can freezely dry the seabuckthorn berry. Hot air at 50 ℃, it also can perform to finish the drying process.Besides, the dryer is equipped with condensing parts which is used to dehumidifying.
  • Food Drying Machine Package and Transportation Food Drying Machine Package and Transportation
    The food dehydrate machine and other components are packed by plywood and cardboard ,which can avoid breaking during transportation.A food drying machine is a machine for drying food, such as fruits, vegetables, and meats. TWSIX Food Drying Machine is an advanced food drying machine with the following features: • Built-in food hygienic test and sterilization • Automatic drying and cooling • Safety and easy operation • Reusable and easy.ideal for mass drying of dried foods, such as bread, pasta, cookies, breadcrumbs, rice, fruit, vegetables, and meat, as well as pre-heating, cooling, and. TWSIX Food Drying Machine is an equipment that solves the problem of food shortage and improves the quality of life. The TWSIX Food Drying Machine is a compact self-contained machine designed for drying food to be exported to foreign countries.
  • Drying Noodles and Meat in Mongolia Drying Noodles and Meat in Mongolia
    The food drying machine project is in Mongolia, which is used in winter. The dryer is mainly used to dry noodles and meat. By using the machine, the clients can dry 4000kg noodles and 1500kg meat one day. Compared with old drying machine, it increases one time output and also saves half electricity.
  • How to Install the food drying equipment? How to Install the food drying equipment?
    The food drying equipment contains heat pump dryer, drying chamber, trolleys, trays,fan wall and othe wires.  Each steps are provided drawings and videos. Besides,based on many years’ experience, we gradually update the design of the food drying equipment, which simplify the installation for clients. The food drying equipment is composed of the hot air dryer, drying chamber, fan wall and electrical coil. Besides, all toolings and sealing glue are prepared for clients.
  • Customized Sea Buckthorn Drying Machine to Mongolia manufacturers From China Customized Sea Buckthorn Drying Machine to Mongolia manufacturers From China
    Twesix Customized Sea Buckthorn Drying Machine to Mongolia manufacturers From China,Passed many certificatesSAVING ENERGY: Save your time and energy with the TWSIX Sea Buckthorn Drying Machine. It will only take several hours to dry your sea buckthorns and will save your time and effort. TWSIX Sea Buckthorn Drying Machine is a new type of drying machine which is developed by TWSIX company from the application of the fruit drying technology, it can be used to dry the fruit.EASY INSTALL: By the dryer, it can retain vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants of dried fruit. You can use this machine to dry sea buckthorn at ease. The machine is easy to install and use. Drying process is done in a short time, thus saving your time and money. Sea Buckthorn drying machine can save energy, easy install, and is made of high-quality stainless steel. Sea Buckthorn drying machine can be used in both indoor and outdoor areas.