自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言

我們的產品 空氣壓縮,電動 加熱,燃燒加熱,常規空氣成為高壓和高溫氣體 並通過循環風扇送到干燥室,乾燥室中的空氣被加熱 (20-85℃)。通過暖空氣加熱,乾燥材料中的水分將逐漸變成 蒸汽,吹氣系統將排出水分

  • Tsix 300kg海鼠李漿果乾燥機-dphg030s-g Tsix 300kg海鼠李漿果乾燥機-dphg030s-g
    Twesix乾燥器可以提供高溫或低溫的空氣,以獲得脫水,以獲得海紙果粉。通常在50或60℃下的熱風乾燥,冷凍乾燥在20或50℃的貨架溫度下,可以保持海管季節等維生素C和E,總酚類,類胡蘿蔔素的營養。在不同的干燥加工時間內測定水損,總酚類化合物,類胡蘿蔔素和維生素C.維生素E在乾燥之前和結束之前和在乾燥的末端確定。Twesix乾燥機是製冷劑系統。它適用於30至75攝氏度的溫度。因此,對於30-40℃的低溫,它可以冰冷地擦乾沙棘漿果。在50℃下熱空氣,也可以表演完成乾燥過程。這些方法,乾燥器配有冷凝零件,用於除濕。
  • 工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行 工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行
    乾燥麵條的干燥時間是確保乾麵條質量的重要條件,並且應不小於3和半小時。乾燥時間很短,很容易讓麵條“在外面乾燥,內部潮濕”並在內部和外部收縮,甚至產生脆麵條。如果乾燥時間太長,則生產效率將低。乾燥麵條的干燥設備根據乾燥過程中麵條的運動模式進行分類。有固定和移動類型;移動類型分為兩種類型:多行操作(隧道類型)和單行操作(Cableway類型)。乾麵條的水分電導率相對較差。因此,剛剛出來的烘乾室內的水分和熱量傳遞將不會突然停止,但逐漸減弱直到麵條的外層和外部空氣的溫度相對平衡,水分穩定,和組織形狀將是固定的。該過程稱為過程中乾面的慢烹飪。減速時間不應該小於12小時。Twsix麵條烘乾機,它可以確切地控制溫度和濕度
  • 工業海藻脫硫和除濕機DPHG150S-X 工業海藻脫硫和除濕機DPHG150S-X
    隨著高溫熱泵乾燥器在許多行業的干燥中的成功應用,越來越多的海帶加工廠選擇使用海鮮熱泵乾燥器。海帶烘乾室生產的海帶平坦,不粘,快乾,顏色良好。乾燥的海帶優於質量和顏色乾燥海帶。當皮塞乾燥時,存在幾個主要問題:1.生產現狀和脫水海帶存在的問題。目前,大多數脫水海帶的生產採用傳統的干燥方法 - 火方法加熱和乾燥方法,具有以下問題:1.加熱溫度太高。採用傳統的干燥技術,加熱溫度不易控制。通常,加熱溫度約為75-90℃,脫水蔬菜的干燥過程要求乾燥溫度不應超過65℃。2.乾燥時間太長。使用傳統方法,需要至少24小時才能處理1噸蔬菜。即便如此,偶爾的干燥效果和返工偶爾也偶爾會引起。3.大量能耗。傳統的干燥過程具有低熱效率,約30%-60%。在乾燥過程中,乾燥和蒸發水分的熱量約為36%,廢氣流失約為58%。乾燥材料脫離熱水和乾燥器。損失分別佔2%和2%,熱效率僅為40%。
  • 低溫海參乾燥機Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X 低溫海參乾燥機Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X
    將煮沸的海參在材料托盤上放置,將海參在材料托盤上放入熱泵乾燥室中,並通過智能控制系統設定乾燥溫度,濕度和時間參數。如果是普通的鹽乾海蠟,則乾燥溫度可以設置略高。如果是高品質的清涼乾燥或純乾燥的海參,請嘗試使用乾燥器的冷空氣乾燥模式,10℃-30℃,冷空氣乾燥海參有黑色和明亮的色彩,保存完好的氣味,並具有海參的特殊氣味。海參與流程步驟切海黃瓜並擠壓腸道。用清水沖洗海參,用剪刀切割兩厘米或三厘米的嘴巴,並取出內臟和腸道。如果沒有去除腸子,整個海參將被融化。乾淨的海參。海參難以清潔,所以在取出內器官後,海參重複清洗,通常5次,直至它們清潔。 蒸汽和廚師海參。當水溫為90度時,將清潔的海參放入鍋中並用工具來回攪拌,以防止水溫不均勻。此時,可以看出,海參迅速縮小,海參刺突出。大約半小時後,拿出海參,攪拌粗鹽。
  • Twesix雞胸胸衣狗治療-dphg150s-g Twesix雞胸胸衣狗治療-dphg150s-g
    自動寵物食品烘乾機可以保持寵物食品安全TWSIX寵物食品烘乾機旨在保持寵物食品安全長期安全。清潔:友好的干燥系統,不使用大量能量。 Twsix寵物食品乾燥器是讓您的寵物食物乾燥和新鮮的完美機器。這款寵物食品烘乾機將使寵物的食物保持乾燥,並使用其雙扇乾燥機構進行清新。易於使用,易於清潔,可用於患有敏感胃的寵物。原創設計,雙面門。使用TWSIX寵物食品烘乾機,您現在可以乾燥寵物的食物,而無需將其粘在烤箱或微波爐中。 Twsix寵物食品乾燥機是一種耐用,可靠,方便的方式,可以安全地干燥寵物食品。
  • Professional Twesix雞肉脫水器供應商 - 來自中國 -  DPHG150S-G製造商 Professional Twesix雞肉脫水器供應商 - 來自中國 - DPHG150S-G製造商
    乾燥階段一:雞肉進入乾燥室後,將乾燥溫度設定為60-65℃,乾燥時間約為4-6小時。在這個階段沒有必要除濕。主要目的是發揮高溫發酵過程,以控制鴨肉的顏色和味道。乾燥階段二:乾燥的雞在早期在60〜65℃乾燥後,將乾燥溫度調節至50〜60℃以進行乾燥。在乾燥過程中,控制濕度以確保乾燥室的濕度在相對乾燥的條件下乾燥。乾燥幹雞應確保沒有產生油,並且皮膚自然縮小。乾燥乾燥雞的總乾燥時間約為50至60小時。乾燥乾燥的雞的干燥時間在不同地區和不同的顧客中略有不同。乾燥雞的干燥時間不應太快,因為它需要短時間晾乾,需要在更高的溫度下乾燥。當溫度過高時,幹雞會劣化/油出外觀並縮小。乾燥階段三:乾燥的鴨子乾燥後乾燥至50%至60%乾燥,幹鴨逐漸從亮紅色轉向亮紅色,乾燥的鴨開始稍微縮小。在這個階段,寒風被打開了模擬冬季氣候條件,15℃冷風,空氣乾燥約5-10小時,此時,幹鴨不僅是良好的形狀,還要乳白色。烘乾階段四:乾燥幹雞通過對發酵週期和收縮設定期的控制進行。將後來的干燥溫度控制在45〜55℃,濕度控制在30%,乾燥時間約為3至5小時,乾濕濕度為12%至16%。以下可以烘烤。肉烘乾機適合乾燥各種肉類產品。它使用電力作為能源。乾燥環境是衛生和環保的。它不受天氣的影響。乾燥溫度在5-75℃之間任意調節,節省電力和乾燥。乾燥成本低,顏色良好,外觀,使用壽命長。它是一種新型的干燥設備,具有環保,安全,節能,效率高,質量優良的優點。
  • 高品質雙折號熱風香腸乾燥機-DPHG150S-G批發 - 浙山區順德區六盛電腦設備有限公司 高品質雙折號熱風香腸乾燥機-DPHG150S-G批發 - 浙山區順德區六盛電腦設備有限公司
    Twesix熱風香腸乾燥機的過程主要分為三個階段:1.以恆定速度乾燥香腸的階段。需要5到6個小時。在將材料裝入乾燥室後兩小時內,溫度迅速上升至60至65度,而無需除濕。該方法主要用作發酵過程,以控制肉的顏色和味道。這就是我們所謂的預熱階段。熱預熱後,將溫度調節至45至50度,並控制濕度範圍為50%至55%。2.香腸乾燥慢速乾燥階段。控制顏色開發週期和收縮設定週期。將溫度控制在52至54度,濕度約為45%,時間為3至4小時。香腸逐漸從淺紅色變為鮮紅色,套管開始縮小。注意硬殼的外觀,可以用冷熱和冷,效果很好。3.香腸乾燥的快速乾燥階段該階段的主要限制因子是溫度。為了加強乾燥速度,溫度必須增加至60至62度,乾燥時間在10至12小時內控制,相對濕度控制在約38%。香腸的最終乾燥中的濕度低於17%。使用柳壽空氣 - 能量香腸乾燥器乾香腸不僅可以去除材料中的水分,還保留了原始的顏色,香味,味道,形狀等品質外觀,確保香腸不會在未來的儲存和架子中惡化生活。沒有黴菌或發酵。香腸乾燥的質量不僅與香腸的成分有關,而且主要取決於香腸的干燥技術。香腸的干燥過程不僅除去水,而且影響香腸的顏色,味道,形狀和其他感覺指標。 Twesix香腸乾燥器用於乾燥香腸。效果快,質量很好。整個乾燥過程是無污染,安全和衛生的。
  • 300-500kg水果烘乾機杏乾蘋果無花果-DPHG050S-G 300-500kg水果烘乾機杏乾蘋果無花果-DPHG050S-G
    1.乾燥機提供熱空氣,熱空氣流入乾燥室以乾燥食物。2.乾燥室為10cm聚氨酯發泡片,安全衛生。3.手推車由201或304不銹鋼製成,托盤由304不銹鋼製成。4.帶風扇的風扇壁將熱空氣吹入乾燥室的每個玉米中,使熱空氣均勻。
  • 高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司 高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司
    冷凍乾燥機的花是用來幹玫瑰,菊花,蜀葵等,為食品廠,生物技術和化妝品公司。好處:1,房間是一個高效率的絕熱材料,所述熱能被重複多次,直到它被充分利用。2,多進程曲線存儲,多源採集和控制,精確的溫度控制,濕度控制,操作方便,高度智能。Twesix高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司,在食品乾燥機10年的經驗
  • 700kg冷凍魚乾燥機干沙丁魚脫水器乾燥魚烤箱DPHG080S-X供應商 700kg冷凍魚乾燥機干沙丁魚脫水器乾燥魚烤箱DPHG080S-X供應商
    商用魚類乾燥機。傳統的干燥魚通常需要5-7天或更長時間,並且也受到了濁度的影響。空氣源熱泵乾燥器可以縮短乾燥時間,也可以控制適當的溫度,乾燥魚,可以保證乾魚的質量。Twesix Best 700kg Freeze魚乾燥機干沙丁魚脫水器乾燥魚烤箱DPHG080S-X供應商,工廠,做OEM / ODM訂單
  • 高度500kg水果和蔬菜乾燥機,帶192托盤-DPHG080S-G批發 高度500kg水果和蔬菜乾燥機,帶192托盤-DPHG080S-G批發
    蔬菜烘乾機用烘乾室。丁二醇醛姜。乾燥韭菜。干大蒜。脫水洋蔥。脫水芹菜。1.本機屬於流化干燥,熱質量快速轉移,乾燥速度快。2.機器中的工作狀態處於負壓條件下,乾燥過程中沒有防塵。3.袋式過濾器是多袋式,採用防靜電材料,操作安全。沒有死角,易於清潔。它證實了GMP的要求。Twesix高度500kg水果和蔬菜烘乾機帶192托盤-DPHG080S-G批發 - 佛山市順德Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd,Copeland Compressor和Schneider Electronics組件
  • 最佳1500KG水果烘乾機帶加熱乾燥除濕功能DPHG150S-G工廠 最佳1500KG水果烘乾機帶加熱乾燥除濕功能DPHG150S-G工廠
    水果乾燥機乾燥各種水果節水70%能源水果烘乾機。幹柿子。杏乾。乾燥蘋果切片。乾燥日期。乾燥圖Twesix Bistquality 1500kg水果烘乾機帶加熱乾燥Dehumdify Funtions-DPHG150S-G工廠,工廠,做OEM / ODM訂單易於使用,非常方便。 Twsix水果烘乾機,是您和您所愛的完美伴侶。該產品具有除濕功能,可通過防止食物中的水分洩漏來幫助節省資金。

Our product by air compressing, electric heating, combustion heating,regular air becomes a high-pressure and high-temperature gas and be sent to the drying room by the circulating fan, and the air in the drying room is heated (20-85℃). Heated by the warm air, the moisture in the drying materials will gradually turn into steam, and the air blowing system will discharge the moisture

  • TSIX 300kg Sea Buckthorn Berry  Drying Machine  -DPHG030S-G TSIX 300kg Sea Buckthorn Berry Drying Machine -DPHG030S-G
    Twesix Dryer can provide air with high temperature or low temperature to dehydrate for obtaining the seabuckthorn fruit powder. Generally Hot air drying at 50 or 60℃,freeze drying at 20 or 50 ℃ shelf plate temperature,which can keep the nutrition of seabuckthourn like vitamins C and E, total phenolics,carotenoids. Water Loss, total phenolic  compounds, carotenoids and vitamin C are determined at different drying processing times. Vitamin E is determined before and at the end of the drying. Twesix Dryer is refrigerant system. It works the temperature at 30 to 75 degree C. Therefore for low temperature at 30-40 ℃,it can freezely dry the seabuckthorn berry. Hot air at 50 ℃, it also can perform to finish the drying process.Besides, the dryer is equipped with condensing parts which is used to dehumidifying.
  • Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix
    The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.By Twsix noodle dryer, it can control the temperature and humidity exactly
  • Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X
    With the successful application of high-temperature heat pump dryers to drying in many industries, more and more kelp processing factories choose to use seafood heat pump dryers. The kelp produced in the kelp drying room is flat, non-sticky, fast drying and good in color. The dried kelp is superior to dried kelp in terms of quality and color.Several major problems exist when kelp is dried:1. Production status and existing problems of dehydrated kelp. At present, most of the production of dehydrated kelp adopts the traditional drying method-fire way heating and drying method, which has the following problems:1. The heating temperature is too high. With traditional drying technology, the heating temperature is not easy to control. Generally, the heating temperature is around 75-90℃, and the drying process of dehydrated vegetables requires that the drying temperature should not exceed 65℃.2. The drying time is too long. Using traditional methods, it takes at least 24 hours to process 1 ton of vegetables. Even so, reheating and drying are occasionally caused by poor drying effects and rework.3. Large energy consumption. The traditional drying process has low thermal efficiency, about 30%-60%. During the drying process, the heat of drying and evaporating moisture accounts for about 36%, and the waste gas loss accounts for about 58%. Dry materials take away heat and dryer heat. The losses accounted for 2% and 2% respectively, and the thermal efficiency was only 40%.
  • Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X
    Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.Sea participation process stepsCut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean. Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.
  • Twesix  Chicken Breast Dryer for Dog Treats  -DPHG150S-G Twesix Chicken Breast Dryer for Dog Treats -DPHG150S-G
    Automatic pet food dryer that can keep your pet food safe The TWSIX pet food dryer is designed to keep your pet food safe for a long time.CLEAN: friendly drying system that does not use much energy. The TWSIX Pet Food Drier is the perfect machine to keep your pet's food dry and fresh. This pet food dryer will keep your pet's food dry and fresh using its twin-fan drying mechanism.Easy to use ,easy to clean , useful for pets with sensitive stomachs.  Original design,  Two sided door. With the TWSIX pet food dryer, you can now dry your pet's food without having to stick it in the oven or microwave. The TWSIX pet food dryer is a durable, reliable and convenient way to safely dry pet food.
  • Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers
    Drying stage one:After the chicken enters the drying room, set the drying temperature to 60-65°C, and the drying time is about 4-6 hours. There is no need to dehumidify at this stage. The main purpose is to play a high-temperature fermentation process to control the color and taste of the duck meat.Drying stage two:After the dried chicken is dried at 60~65℃ in the early stage, the drying temperature is adjusted to 50~60℃ for drying. During the drying process, the humidity is controlled to ensure that the humidity of the drying room is dried under relatively dry conditions.Drying the dried chicken should ensure that no oil is produced and the skin shrinks naturally. The total drying time of the dried dried chicken is about 50 to 60 hours. The drying time of the dried dried chicken is slightly different in different regions and different customers.Drying time of dried chicken should not be too fast, because it needs a short time to dry, it needs to be dried at a higher temperature. When the temperature is too high, the dried Chicken will deteriorate/oil out and shrink in appearance.Drying stage three:Cold-air drying-After the dried duck is dried to 50% to 60% dry, the dried duck gradually turns from light red to bright red, and the dried duck begins to shrink slightly. At this stage, the cold wind is turned on to simulate the winter climate conditions, 15℃ cold wind, air drying for about 5-10 hours, At this time, the dried duck is not only well shaped but also milky white in color.Drying stage four:Dry dried chicken goes through the control of fermentation period and shrinkage setting period. The later drying temperature is controlled at 45~55℃, humidity is controlled at 30%, and the drying time is about 3 to 5 hours, and the drying humidity is controlled at 12% to 16%. The following can be baked.The meat dryer is suitable for drying all kinds of meat products. It uses electricity as energy source. The drying environment is hygienic and environmentally friendly. It is not affected by the weather. The drying temperature is arbitrarily adjustable between 5-75℃, saving electricity and drying. Low dry cost, good color and appearance, and long service life. It is a new type of drying equipment, which has the advantages of environmental protection, safety, energy saving, high efficiency and good quality.
  • High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage  Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司 High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司
    The process of Twesix hot air sausage dryer is mainly divided into three stages:1. The stage of drying the sausage at constant speed.It takes 5 to 6 hours. Within two hours after the materials are loaded into the drying room, the temperature quickly rises to 60 to 65 degrees without dehumidification. This process is mainly used as a fermentation process to control the color and taste of the meat. This is what we call the warm-up phase. After the warm-up time, adjust the temperature to 45 to 50 degrees, and control the humidity within the range of 50% to 55%.2. Sausage drying slow down drying stage.The color development period and the shrinkage setting period are controlled. The temperature is controlled at 52 to 54 degrees, the humidity is controlled at about 45%, and the time is 3 to 4 hours. The sausage gradually changes from light red to bright red, and the casing begins to shrink. Pay attention to the appearance of hard shells, which can be used alternately with hot and cold, and the effect is good.3. The fast drying stage of sausage dryingThe main restrictive factor at this stage is temperature. In order to strengthen the drying speed, the temperature must be increased to 60 to 62 degrees, the drying time is controlled at 10 to 12 hours, and the relative humidity is controlled at about 38%. The humidity in the final drying of the sausage is controlled below 17%.Using Liusheng air-energy sausage dryer to dry sausages not only removes the moisture in the material, but also retains the original color, fragrance, taste, shape and other qualities in appearance, ensuring that the sausage will not deteriorate in the future storage and shelf life. Does not mold or ferment.The quality of sausage drying is not only related to the ingredients of the sausage, but also mainly depends on the drying technology of the sausage. The drying process of sausages not only removes water, but also affects the color, taste, shape and other sensory indicators of sausages. Twesix sausage dryers are used to dry sausages. The effect is fast and the quality is good. The whole drying process is pollution-free, safe and hygienic.
  • Customized  Fruit Drying Machine to Dry Apricot Apple Figs DPHG050S-G manufacturers FromChina Customized Fruit Drying Machine to Dry Apricot Apple Figs DPHG050S-G manufacturers FromChina
    1.The drying machine provides hot air, which flows into the drying room to dry food.2.The drying room is 10cm Polyurethane foaming sheet, which is safe and clean.3.The trolleys are made of 201 or 304stainless steel and the tray is made of 304 stainless steel.4.The fan wall with fans blows hot air into every corn of the drying room to make the hot air even.Twesix Customized 500kg Fruit Drying Machine to Dry Apricot Apple Figs DPHG050S-G manufacturers FromChina,10 years experience in food drying machine
  • HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose  Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd
    Freeze Flowers Dryer are used to dry rose,chrysanthemum,hollyhock etc for food factories, biotechnology and cosmetic companies.Advantages:1, the room is a high-efficiency insulation material, the heat energy is repeated many times until it is fully utilized.2, multi-process curve storage, multi-source acquisition and control, precise temperature control, humidity control, easy operation, a high degree of intelligence.Twesix HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose  Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd,10 years experience in food drying machine
  • 700kg Freeze Fish Drying Machine Dried Sardines Dehydrator Drying  Fish Oven DPHG080S-X Supplier 700kg Freeze Fish Drying Machine Dried Sardines Dehydrator Drying Fish Oven DPHG080S-X Supplier
    Commercial Fish Drying Machine.Traditional drying fish often takes 5-7days or longer,and also is influenced by wheather.The air source heat pump dryer can shorten the drying time and also can control the suitable temperature to dry fish,which can guarantee the quality of dried fish.Twesix Best 700kg Freeze Fish Drying Machine Dried Sardines Dehydrator Drying  Fish Oven DPHG080S-X Supplier,Factory, do OEM/ODM orders
  • HighQuality 500kg Fruit and Vegetable Dryer Machine with 192 Trays-DPHG080S-G Wholesale HighQuality 500kg Fruit and Vegetable Dryer Machine with 192 Trays-DPHG080S-G Wholesale
    Vegetable Dryer Machine with Drying Room.Dehydrating Ginger. Drying Leek. Dried Garlic. Dehydrated onions. Dehydrated Celery.1. This machine belongs to fluidized drying, heat mass is transferred quickly and drying speed is fast.2. The work state in the machine is in negative pressure condition, there is no dust flying during drying process.3. The bag filter is multi-bag type and made of anti-static material, operation is safe.4. No dead corner, easy to clean. It confirms to the requirements of GMP.Twesix HighQuality 500kg Fruit and Vegetable Dryer Machine with 192 Trays-DPHG080S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd,Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
  • BestQuality 1500kg Fruit Dryer with Heating Drying Dehumdifying Funtions DPHG150S-G Factory BestQuality 1500kg Fruit Dryer with Heating Drying Dehumdifying Funtions DPHG150S-G Factory
    Fruit Drying Machine drying all kinds of fruit saving 70% energy fruit dryer. Dried Persimmons. Dried Apricots. Drying Apple Slices. Drying Dates. Drying figsTwesix BestQuality 1500kg Fruit Dryer with Heating Drying Dehumdifying Funtions-DPHG150S-G Factory,Factory, do OEM/ODM orders Easy to use and very convenient. The TWSIX Fruit Dryer, is the perfect companion for you and your loved ones. The product has a dehumidifying function and will help save money by preventing the leakage of moisture from the food.