مجفف لحم TSIX تجاري وصناعي، مما قد يزيد من الكفاءة لمصانع المزرعة واللحوم. يمكن لآلات الشيخوخة الجافة اللحم البقري والنقانق والدجاج ولحم الخنزير. يمكن أن يكون قدرات تجفيف جيركي لحم البقر 200 كجم أو أكثر. فيما يتعلق لمعظم المزارع، في فصل الشتاء، لحم البقر ولحم الضأن في السوق. وهذه، آلة الشيخوخة الجافة، والتي يمكن أن توفر الطاقة وتقصير وقت التجفيف، هو الأفضل للمزارع و مصانع.

مع الهواء الحرة لامتصاص الحرارة ونقلها إلى غرفة التجفيف، تجفيف درجة حرارة الغرفة لتحقيق تحسين، مع معدات الرطوبة والجيد المناسبة لتحقيق المواد الجافة. دورة الهواء الساخن تضمن تجفيف موحدة وكفاءة عالية. 

  • Twesix مجفف صدر الدجاج للكلب يعامل -dphg150s-g Twesix مجفف صدر الدجاج للكلب يعامل -dphg150s-g
    مجفف أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة التلقائي التي يمكن أن تبقي أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بك آمنة تم تصميم مجفف طعام الحيوانات الأليفة Twsix للحفاظ على غذاء الحيوانات الأليفة آمنة لفترة طويلة.تنظيف: نظام التجفيف الودي الذي لا يستخدم الكثير من الطاقة. The Twsix Pet Food Drier هو الجهاز المثالي للحفاظ على تجفيف طعام حيوانك الأليف الطازج. سيحتفظ مجفف طعام الحيوانات الأليفة بتجفيف طعام حيوانك الأليف والطازج باستخدام آلية تجفيف مروحة التوأم.سهل الاستخدام، سهل التنظيف، مفيد للحيوانات الأليفة مع المعدة الحساسة. التصميم الأصلي، بابين على الوجهين. مع مجفف طعام الحيوانات الأليفة Twsix، يمكنك الآن تجفيف طعام حيوانك الأليف دون الحاجة إلى التمسك به في الفرن أو الميكروويف. مجفف طعام الحيوانات الأليفة Twsix هو وسيلة متينة وموثوقة ومريحة للأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الجافة بأمان.
  • المهنية Twesix الدجاج ديهيدراتور مزود من الصين -DPHG150S-G المصنعين المهنية Twesix الدجاج ديهيدراتور مزود من الصين -DPHG150S-G المصنعين
    تجفيف المرحلة الأولى:بعد أن يدخل الدجاج غرفة التجفيف، اضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف على 60-65 درجة مئوية، ووقت التجفيف حوالي 4-6 ساعات. ليست هناك حاجة إلى إزالة الرطوبة في هذه المرحلة. الغرض الرئيسي هو العزف على عملية تخمير عالية الحرارة للتحكم في لون وتذوق لحم البط.تجفيف المرحلة الثانية:بعد تجفيف الدجاج المجفف عند 60 ~ 65 ℃ في المرحلة المبكرة، يتم ضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف على 50 ~ 60 ℃ للتجفيف. أثناء عملية التجفيف، يتم التحكم في الرطوبة لضمان تجفيف رطوبة غرفة التجفيف تحت ظروف جافة نسبيا.يجب أن تضمن تجفيف الدجاج المجفف أنه لا يتم إنتاج أي زيت ويتقلص الجلد بشكل طبيعي. يبلغ وقت التجفيف الكلي للدجاج المجفف المجفف حوالي 50 إلى 60 ساعة. وقت التجفيف الدجاج المجفف المجفف يختلف قليلا في مناطق مختلفة وعملاء مختلفين.لا ينبغي أن يكون وقت التجفيف الدجاج المجفف بسرعة كبيرة، لأنه يحتاج إلى وقت قصير حتى يجف، يجب تجفيفه بدرجة حرارة أعلى. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدا، ستدهور الدجاج المجفف / النفط ويتقلص في المظهر.تجفيف المرحلة الثالثة:تجفيف الهواء البارد - بعد بطة مجففة جافة إلى 50٪ إلى 60٪ جافة، تتحول البطة المجففة تدريجيا من أحمر فاتح إلى أحمر مشرق، وتبدأ البطة المجففة في تقلص قليلا. في هذه المرحلة، يتم تشغيل الرياح الباردة لمحاكاة الظروف المناخية الشتوية، والرياح الباردة 15 ℃، تجفيف الهواء لمدة 5-10 ساعات، في هذا الوقت، البطة المجففة ليست فقط على شكل جيد ولكن أيضا حليبي اللون الأبيض في اللون.تجفيف المرحلة الرابعة:يمر الدجاج المجفف الجاف من خلال التحكم في فترة التخمير وفترة الإعداد الانكماش. يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة التجفيف اللاحقة عند 45 ~ 55 ℃، يتم التحكم في الرطوبة بنسبة 30٪، ووقت التجفيف حوالي 3 إلى 5 ساعات، ويتم التحكم في الرطوبة التجفيف بنسبة 12٪ إلى 16٪. ما يلي يمكن تخبزه.مجفف اللحوم مناسب لتجفيف جميع أنواع منتجات اللحوم. يستخدم الكهرباء كمصدر للطاقة. بيئة التجفيف صحية وصديقة للبيئة. لا يتأثر بالطقس. يتم تعديل درجة حرارة التجفيف بشكل تعسفي بين 5-75 ℃، وتوفير الكهرباء والتجفيف. التكلفة الجافة المنخفضة، لون جيد ومظهر، وعمر الخدمة الطويل. إنه نوع جديد من معدات التجفيف، والتي تتمتع بمزايا حماية البيئة والسلامة وتوفير الطاقة والكفاءة العالية ونوعية جيدة.
  • جودة عالية Twesix آلة تجفيف النقانق الساخن -dphg150s-g بالجملة - 佛山市 顺德区 六盛 电气 设备 有限 责任 公司 جودة عالية Twesix آلة تجفيف النقانق الساخن -dphg150s-g بالجملة - 佛山市 顺德区 六盛 电气 设备 有限 责任 公司
    يتم تقسيم عملية مجفف النقانق الجوي الساخن Twesix بشكل أساسي إلى ثلاث مراحل:1. مرحلة تجفيف النقانق بسرعة ثابتة.يستغرق 5 إلى 6 ساعات. في غضون ساعتين بعد أن يتم تحميل المواد في غرفة التجفيف، ترتفع درجة الحرارة بسرعة إلى 60 إلى 65 درجة دون إزالة الرطوبة. تستخدم هذه العملية بشكل رئيسي كعملية تخمير للتحكم في لون ولطعم اللحم. هذا هو ما نسميه مرحلة الاحماء. بعد وقت الاحماء، اضبط درجة الحرارة إلى 45 إلى 50 درجة، والتحكم في الرطوبة في حدود 50٪ إلى 55٪.2. النقانق تجفيف تباطؤ مرحلة التجفيف.يتم التحكم في فترة تطوير اللون وفترة إعداد الانكماش. يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة عند 52 إلى 54 درجة، يتم التحكم في الرطوبة عند حوالي 45٪، والوقت هو 3 إلى 4 ساعات. يتغير النقانق تدريجيا من أحمر فاتح إلى أحمر مشرق، ويبدأ الغلاف في الانكماش. انتبه إلى ظهور قذائف صلبة، والتي يمكن استخدامها بالتناوب مع الساخنة والباردة، والتأثير جيد.3. مرحلة التجفيف السريع من تجفيف النقانقالعامل المقيد الرئيسي في هذه المرحلة هو درجة الحرارة. من أجل تعزيز سرعة التجفيف، يجب زيادة درجة الحرارة إلى 60 إلى 62 درجة، يتم التحكم في وقت التجفيف في 10 إلى 12 ساعة، ويتم التحكم بالرطوبة النسبية في حوالي 38٪. يتم التحكم في الرطوبة في التجفيف النهائي من النقانق أقل من 17٪.باستخدام مجفف النقانق للطاقة الجوية Liusheng لجفف النقانق التي لا تزيل الرطوبة فقط في المواد، ولكن أيضا يحتفظ باللون الأصلي والعطور والذوق والشكل والصفات الأخرى في المظهر، مما يضمن أن النقانق لن يتدهور في التخزين في المستقبل والجرف الحياة. لا العفن أو تخمير.لا تتعلق جودة تجفيف النقانق فقط بمكونات النقانق، ولكنها تعتمد أيضا على تقنية التجفيف في النقانق. عملية تجفيف النقانق لا يزيل الماء فحسب، بل تؤثر أيضا على اللون والذوق والشكل والمؤشرات الحسية الأخرى للنقانق. يتم استخدام مجففات النقانق Twesix لتجفيف النقانق. التأثير سريع وجودة جيدة. عملية التجفيف بأكملها هي خالية من التلوث وآمنة وصحية.
  • TSIX أفضل اللحوم الرجيج dehydrator للكلب يعامل -dphg050s-g TSIX أفضل اللحوم الرجيج dehydrator للكلب يعامل -dphg050s-g
    لحم مطري هو مضغ بروتين مصنوع من لحم البقر والدجاج وهو بديل جيد العصي الفتوة أو Jerkys للكلاب. بقلم Tsix Ristky Dehydrator، يتم تجفيف لحوم البقر والدجاج بالهواء الساخن، وتقع درجة الحرارة من 25 إلى 75 درجة مئوية، والتي هي أفضل درجة حرارة في درجة الحرارة إلى الطعام الجاف. باستخدام Dehydrator اللحوم، فإنه لا يحتفظ فقط بتغذية ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون جيركي مضغ. وبعدSafty: المجفف هو خيار مثالي للوجبات الخفيفة من اللحوم المثففة مثل لحم الخنزير ولحم البقر والدجاج والسمك في مصانع الأغذية أو المزارع. مع مظهر أنيق، هذا Dehydrator مثالي لتجفيف اللحوم المتشنكة. انها آمنة للطهي وسهلة التنظيف.توفير تكلفة العمل: وضع عملية التجفيف في شاشة التشغيل PLC، والتوقف التلقائيتوفير الطاقة: الطعام محمي بشكل جيد ومنحه طعم غني عصري. يمتلك Twsix Resky Dehydrator استراحا للحرارة التي تعميم الهواء الساخن لتجفيف الطعام. من خلال ميزة توفير الطاقة الخاصة به، يمكنك استخدامها لجعل أفضل جودة متشنج من اللحوم الخاصة بك.
  • مجفف طعام مضخة حرارة صغيرة مع سعة 100 كجم AHRZ015-X مجفف طعام مضخة حرارة صغيرة مع سعة 100 كجم AHRZ015-X
    يمكن أن يجف مجفف طعام المضخات الحراري حوالي 100 كجم من الطعام الطازج في كل مرة. وهي تمتلك التدفئة والتبريد والتجفيف والإجرافة التخصيم، والتي هي أفضل مناسبة للاستخدام في الفندق والمزرعة والمنزل والأعمال التجارية الصغيرة. بالمقارنة مع مجفف طعام سخان كهربائي، فإنه يوفر الكثير من الطاقة. الديهيدراتور، يمتلك Dehydrator الغذاء نظام إزالة الرطوبة، مروحة مزيل للرطوبة ومكونات إزالة الرطوبة واحدة. لذلك الآلة هي الأفضل في التجفيف والرطوبة.الأسرة: يتم تصنيع المجفف بمجموعة رائعة من الميزات بما في ذلك جسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بنسبة 100٪، وشبكات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومقاطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومخطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمزيد من المتانة. هذا المنتج هو صغير الحجم، كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، مجفف الطعام المنزلية. من السهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب التثبيت أو الصيانة.متعددة الوظائف: أنت تريد المجففة. إنه مجفف طعام ذكي ومتعدد الوظائف. لا يجف الطعام فحسب، بل يمكن أيضا أن يكون سخان. المضخة الحرارية الصغيرة Twsix هي الخيار المثالي للمنازل مع مساحة محدودة.مجفف الطعام، الأجهزة المنزلية متعددة الوظائف، مناسبة لتجفيف الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك وغيرها من المواد الغذائية والطعام الذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة التلقائي والأجهزة المنزلية العملية. جهاز Twsix Small Heat Pump Dryer هو جهاز منزلي متعدد الوظائف مصمم للطعام بسرعة وكفاءة. يحتوي المجفف على مروحة قوية يجف الطعام في وقت قصير، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كمجفف كهربائي.
  • الحيوانات الأليفة علاج مجفف لحوم البقر مجفف متشنج مع الهواء الساخن TSIX DPHG050S-G الحيوانات الأليفة علاج مجفف لحوم البقر مجفف متشنج مع الهواء الساخن TSIX DPHG050S-G
    TSIX مجفف هواء اللحوم يمكن أن تجفف لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدجاج والعديد من اللحوم. عموما تجفيف اللحوم لا يمكن استخدام درجة حرارة عالية في الفترة الأولى. في مجفف اللحوم، وضع 40-50 درجة لتجفيف وإزالة الرطوبة وفي الفترة النهائية، درجة حرارة 60 درجة أفضل. مجفف الهواء الساخن هو خيار جيد للحيوانات الأليفة يعامل مصنع الأغذية، والتي يمكن أن تنتج جيركي والعظام مغطاة باللحم البقري أو الدجاج للكلاب.
  • لحم الخنزير الخمور الصناعي TSIX من لحم الخنزير من لحم الخنزير تشيتشارون في الفلبين -dphg050s-g لحم الخنزير الخمور الصناعي TSIX من لحم الخنزير من لحم الخنزير تشيتشارون في الفلبين -dphg050s-g
    يمكن لمجفف لحم TSIX أن يجف بشرة لحم الخنزير ويمكن أن تدع جلد الخنزير المجفف في أحد الأطعمة الشهيرة في الفلبين، والذي يسمى Chicharrones. بشكل عام، يتكون Chicharrones من بطن لحم الخنزير المقلي أو لحم الخنزير، وقد اتخذت هذه التشطبات اللذيذة أشكالا كثيرة في المطبخ الفلبيني. بعد تجفيف الجلد لحم الخنزير أو غيره، ثم القلي والتجفيف والقلب والقلب مهم جدا.
  • الجملة 1000KG آلة تجفيف اللحوم جيركي مجفف النقانق dehydrator dphg150s-g withgoodprice-twesix الجملة 1000KG آلة تجفيف اللحوم جيركي مجفف النقانق dehydrator dphg150s-g withgoodprice-twesix
    مجفف اللحوم الصناعية لحم البقر جفف كبير.يمكن أن يجفف مجفف اللحوم ولحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدجاج ولحموت لحم الحصان.معدات تجفيف اللحوم مناسبة في مختلف الوحدات والبلدان، مثل منغوليا وروسيا وكازاخستان وقيرغيزستان إلخ.Twesix بالجملة 1000KG اللحوم تجفيف آلة لحوم البقر جيركي مجفف النقانق DPHG150S-G Withgoodprice-Twesix، 10 سنوات خبرة في آلة التجفيف الغذائي

Tsix meat dryer are commerical and industrial,which can increase efficiency for farm and meat factories.The dry aging machines can dry beef,sausage,chicken, pork. The capacities of drying beef jerkey can be 200kg or more.Generally for most farms, in winter,beef and mutton are in the market.Therefore, the dry aging machine,which can save energy and shorten the drying time, is best for farms and factories.

With free air to absorb heat and transfer it to the drying chamber, drying room temperature to achieve improved, with the appropriate humidity and dehumidification equipment to achieve dry materials. Cycle hot air assures uniform drying and high efficiency. 

  • Twesix  Chicken Breast Dryer for Dog Treats  -DPHG150S-G Twesix Chicken Breast Dryer for Dog Treats -DPHG150S-G
    Automatic pet food dryer that can keep your pet food safe The TWSIX pet food dryer is designed to keep your pet food safe for a long time.CLEAN: friendly drying system that does not use much energy. The TWSIX Pet Food Drier is the perfect machine to keep your pet's food dry and fresh. This pet food dryer will keep your pet's food dry and fresh using its twin-fan drying mechanism.Easy to use ,easy to clean , useful for pets with sensitive stomachs.  Original design,  Two sided door. With the TWSIX pet food dryer, you can now dry your pet's food without having to stick it in the oven or microwave. The TWSIX pet food dryer is a durable, reliable and convenient way to safely dry pet food.
  • Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers
    Drying stage one:After the chicken enters the drying room, set the drying temperature to 60-65°C, and the drying time is about 4-6 hours. There is no need to dehumidify at this stage. The main purpose is to play a high-temperature fermentation process to control the color and taste of the duck meat.Drying stage two:After the dried chicken is dried at 60~65℃ in the early stage, the drying temperature is adjusted to 50~60℃ for drying. During the drying process, the humidity is controlled to ensure that the humidity of the drying room is dried under relatively dry conditions.Drying the dried chicken should ensure that no oil is produced and the skin shrinks naturally. The total drying time of the dried dried chicken is about 50 to 60 hours. The drying time of the dried dried chicken is slightly different in different regions and different customers.Drying time of dried chicken should not be too fast, because it needs a short time to dry, it needs to be dried at a higher temperature. When the temperature is too high, the dried Chicken will deteriorate/oil out and shrink in appearance.Drying stage three:Cold-air drying-After the dried duck is dried to 50% to 60% dry, the dried duck gradually turns from light red to bright red, and the dried duck begins to shrink slightly. At this stage, the cold wind is turned on to simulate the winter climate conditions, 15℃ cold wind, air drying for about 5-10 hours, At this time, the dried duck is not only well shaped but also milky white in color.Drying stage four:Dry dried chicken goes through the control of fermentation period and shrinkage setting period. The later drying temperature is controlled at 45~55℃, humidity is controlled at 30%, and the drying time is about 3 to 5 hours, and the drying humidity is controlled at 12% to 16%. The following can be baked.The meat dryer is suitable for drying all kinds of meat products. It uses electricity as energy source. The drying environment is hygienic and environmentally friendly. It is not affected by the weather. The drying temperature is arbitrarily adjustable between 5-75℃, saving electricity and drying. Low dry cost, good color and appearance, and long service life. It is a new type of drying equipment, which has the advantages of environmental protection, safety, energy saving, high efficiency and good quality.
  • High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage  Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司 High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司
    The process of Twesix hot air sausage dryer is mainly divided into three stages:1. The stage of drying the sausage at constant speed.It takes 5 to 6 hours. Within two hours after the materials are loaded into the drying room, the temperature quickly rises to 60 to 65 degrees without dehumidification. This process is mainly used as a fermentation process to control the color and taste of the meat. This is what we call the warm-up phase. After the warm-up time, adjust the temperature to 45 to 50 degrees, and control the humidity within the range of 50% to 55%.2. Sausage drying slow down drying stage.The color development period and the shrinkage setting period are controlled. The temperature is controlled at 52 to 54 degrees, the humidity is controlled at about 45%, and the time is 3 to 4 hours. The sausage gradually changes from light red to bright red, and the casing begins to shrink. Pay attention to the appearance of hard shells, which can be used alternately with hot and cold, and the effect is good.3. The fast drying stage of sausage dryingThe main restrictive factor at this stage is temperature. In order to strengthen the drying speed, the temperature must be increased to 60 to 62 degrees, the drying time is controlled at 10 to 12 hours, and the relative humidity is controlled at about 38%. The humidity in the final drying of the sausage is controlled below 17%.Using Liusheng air-energy sausage dryer to dry sausages not only removes the moisture in the material, but also retains the original color, fragrance, taste, shape and other qualities in appearance, ensuring that the sausage will not deteriorate in the future storage and shelf life. Does not mold or ferment.The quality of sausage drying is not only related to the ingredients of the sausage, but also mainly depends on the drying technology of the sausage. The drying process of sausages not only removes water, but also affects the color, taste, shape and other sensory indicators of sausages. Twesix sausage dryers are used to dry sausages. The effect is fast and the quality is good. The whole drying process is pollution-free, safe and hygienic.
  • TSIX Best Meat Jerky Dehydrator for Dog Treats -DPHG050S-G TSIX Best Meat Jerky Dehydrator for Dog Treats -DPHG050S-G
    Meat jerky is a protein chew made from beef, chicken and is good alternative to bully sticks or jerkys for dogs. By Tsix Jerky dehydrator, the beef and chicken are dried by hot air, and the temperature is 25 to 75 degree C, which is best temperature range to dry food. By using the meat dehydrator, it is not only retain the nutritions but also the jerkey can be chew. .SAFTY:  The dryer is an ideal option for dehydrating meat snacks such as pork, beef, chicken and fish in food factories or farms. With an elegant appearance, this dehydrator is perfect for dehydrating meat jerky.  It is s safe for cooking and easy to clean.Saving Labor Cost: Setting drying process into PLC  operation screen, automatic stop ENERGY-SAVING: food well-protected and give it a rich, juicy taste. The TWSIX Jerky Dehydrator owns a heat recovery that circulate the hot air to dry food. With its energy saving feature, you can use it for making the best quality jerky from your meat.
  • Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X
    The heat pump food dryer can dry about 100kg fresh food every time. It owns heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying funtions, which is best suitable to use in hotel, farm, home, and small business. Compared with electrical heater food dryer, it saves much energy.Besides, the food dehydrator owns dehumdifying system, one  dehumidifying fan and one dehumidifying components. So the machine is best in drying and dehumidifying.HOUSEHOLD: The dryer is manufactured with an impressive range of features including a 100% stainless steel body, stainless steel grids, stainless steel clips and stainless steel hose for extra durability. This product is a small size, energy efficient, household food dryer. It is easy to use and does not require installation or maintenance.MULTIFUNCTIONAL: you want dried. It's a smart and multifunctional food dryer. It not only dries food, but also can be a heater. TWSIX's Small Heat Pump Small Dryer is the ideal option for homes with limited space.Food Dryer, multifunctional household appliance, suitable for drying vegetables, fruits, meats, fish, and other food, intelligent temperature control,  automatic stop, practical home appliance. The TWSIX Small Heat Pump Food Dryer is a multifunctional household appliance that is designed to quickly and efficiently dry food. The dryer features a powerful fan that dries food in short time, and can also be used as an electric dryer.
  • Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G
    TSIX meat air dryer can dry beef, pork, chicken and many meat. Generally drying meat can't use high temperature at first period. In a meat dryer, setting 40-50degree to dry and dehumdifying and at the final period, 60degree temperature is better. The hot air dryer is good choice to pet treats food factory,which can produce jerkey and bones covered with beef or chicken for dogs.
  • TSIX Industrial Pork Skin Dehydrator for Pork Chicharon in Philippines  -DPHG050S-G TSIX Industrial Pork Skin Dehydrator for Pork Chicharon in Philippines -DPHG050S-G
    TSIX meat dryer can dry pork skin and can let the dried pork skin into one of famous food in Philippine,which is called chicharrones.  generally the chicharrones is consist of fried pork belly or pork rinds, these delicious cracklings have taken many forms in Philippine cuisine .After drying pork skin or other, then frying and becoming chicharon.So drying and frying are very important.
  • Wholesale 1000kg Meat Drying Machine  Jerkey Dehydrator Sausage Dryer DPHG150S-G withgoodprice-Twesix Wholesale 1000kg Meat Drying Machine Jerkey Dehydrator Sausage Dryer DPHG150S-G withgoodprice-Twesix
    Industrial Meat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer.The meat dryer can dry beef, pork,chicken,mutton,horse meat.The meat drying equipment is suitable in different wheather and countries,like Mongolia,Russia, Kazakhstan,Kyrgyzstan etc.Twesix Wholesale 1000kg Meat Drying Machine Beef Jerkey Dehydrator Sausage Dryer DPHG150S-G withgoodprice-Twesix,10 years experience in food drying machine