自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言

Tsix花烘乾機可以在低溫下乾燥各種花朵。花凍乾機可以乾燥玫瑰,百合,茉莉,丁香等

通過凍乾機,它可以保持花的顏色和成分。乾燥的玫瑰,百合,jasimine和丁香是茶,食物或化妝品。

  • 高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司 高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司
    冷凍乾燥機的花是用來幹玫瑰,菊花,蜀葵等,為食品廠,生物技術和化妝品公司。好處:1,房間是一個高效率的絕熱材料,所述熱能被重複多次,直到它被充分利用。2,多進程曲線存儲,多源採集和控制,精確的溫度控制,濕度控制,操作方便,高度智能。Twesix高質量500千克凍結花烘乾機烘乾玫瑰DPHG050S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區Twesix能源有限公司,在食品乾燥機10年的經驗
  • 工業金銀花脫液機DPHG150S-X Tsix 工業金銀花脫液機DPHG150S-X Tsix
    Tsix Freeze脫水器用於鮮花稱為熱泵乾燥器,可以在25至70攝氏度下排出空氣至乾燥的花朵。在乾燥過程中,整個乾燥設備的整體溶液聚焦在乾燥,提取精油,花水的升降。所需的結構需要我們稱為閉環熱泵乾燥器,可冷卻,加熱,乾燥和Dehumdify Funtions。如今,許多工廠傾向於將熱泵乾燥器用來乾燥花精油。耐用:TWSIX脫水器如何工作? Twsix花脫水機由耐用材料製成,可確保它可以承受行業的所有嚴謹性,乾燥器的機身由不銹鋼製成,除濕機的機身是由銅和不銹鋼製成的。易於使用:我們的TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Defrder是一種快速且簡便的方法來乾燥您最喜歡的花朵。具有大容量,這種脫水器非常適合家庭或商業用途。 Twsix工業金銀花花脫液器可以迅速乾燥的花朵,葉子,水果,草藥,蔬菜,苗木,蘑菇,肉,魚,甘藷,香腸等。
  • 用Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X Tsix冷凍乾花機 用Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X Tsix冷凍乾花機
    Tsix花脫水機機可以設定在低溫和中溫到干燥的花朵。因為乾花成型成型,油,草藥,茶等。溫度必須低。除濕劑也需要DehumDidifier。 Tsix花脫液器是用冷卻器,加熱器,烘乾機和Dehumdifier的指示,適用於乾燥的花朵。低溫:機器能夠冷凍不同形狀的花朵。規格:TWSIX乾花機是一款革命性的機器,可以快速,輕鬆地從鮮花中取出所有水分。Twsix乾花機是一個低溫乾燥器,適合您的花朵。該機器可以在低溫下生產人造花,這對最終產品的質量有益。 TWSIX乾花機是一種新一代機器,用於自動花卉加工。
  • 凍結花脫水器機在食品脫水器DPHG150S-X Tsix中的干花 凍結花脫水器機在食品脫水器DPHG150S-X Tsix中的干花
    Tsix花烘乾機配備完全加熱,冷卻,乾燥和除濕系統,可以滿足乾燥花的所有要求。這些乾花將成濃郁,草藥,茶等。鮮花並不容易。為了保持花的成分,只有加熱和乾燥是不夠的。冷卻和除濕性對於將乾燥的花朵與高質量的干花很重要。大多數的TraditionL花脫液器不擁有兩個零件冷卻器和Dehumidifier .Tsix熱泵花烘乾機擁有這些功能。低溫:,藥用,藥草,水果,蔬菜等餅乾,蛋糕,餅乾等零食等零食。冷凍花脫水器:低溫,溫度可調凍結脫水器是一種可調節的低溫脫水器。質量好:凍結脫水機由優質的材料製成,非常適合乾燥水果和蔬菜。這款凍結花脫水機設計用於乾燥或脫水植物材料,如花,水果,蔬菜,草藥,蘑菇等。它配備了25至75攝氏度的溫度範圍,溫度範圍為100華氏度,可用於室外或室內環境。

Tsix flower drying machine can dry all kinds of flowers at low temperature.The flower freeze dryer can dry rose, lily,jasmine,clove etc

By the freeze dryer, it can keep color and ingredients of flowers.The dried rose, lily,jasimine and clove are made into tea, food or cosmetics.

  • HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose  Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd
    Freeze Flowers Dryer are used to dry rose,chrysanthemum,hollyhock etc for food factories, biotechnology and cosmetic companies.Advantages:1, the room is a high-efficiency insulation material, the heat energy is repeated many times until it is fully utilized.2, multi-process curve storage, multi-source acquisition and control, precise temperature control, humidity control, easy operation, a high degree of intelligence.Twesix HighQuality 500kg Freeze Flower Drying Machine Rose  Dryer DPHG050S-G Wholesale-Foshan Shunde Twesix Energy Co.,Ltd,10 years experience in food drying machine
  • Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX
    TSIX freeze dehydrator for flowers are called heat pump dryer,which can discharge air at 25 to 70 degree C to dry flowers. During the drying process, the whole solution of drying equipment is focused on drying, extracting the essential oil ,and recyling of flower water.So drying flowers need the structure we called closed-loop heat pump dryer,which have cooling, heating, drying and dehumdifying funtions. Nowadays, many factories tend to use heat pump dryer to dry flowers for essential oil.DURABLE: How does the TWSIX flower dehydrator work? The TWSIX flower dehydrator is made of durable material, which ensures it can withstand all of the rigors of the industry The dryer's body is made of stainless steel, and the dehumidifier's body is made of copper and stainless steel.EASY TO USE: Our TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator is a quick and easy way to dry your favorite blossoms. With a large capacity, this dehydrator is great for home or commercial use. The TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator can quickly dry flowers, leaves, fruits, herbs, vegetables, seedlings, mushrooms, meat, fish, sweet potatoes, sausages, etc.
  • Freeze Dry Flowers Machine with Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X TSIX Freeze Dry Flowers Machine with Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X TSIX
    TSIX flower dehydrator machine can be set at low and middle temperature to dry flowers. Because dried flowers are made into comesitics,oil, herbs, tea etc. The temperature must be low. Also moisture-removing needs the dehumdidifier. Tsix flower dehydrator are the instructure with cooler, heater, dryer and dehumdifier,which is suitable to dry flowers.LOW TEMPERATURE: The machine is capable of freezing flowers of different shapes. Specification: The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a revolutionary machine that can quickly and easily remove all the moisture from fresh flowers.The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a low temperature dryer that is good for your flowers. This machine can produce artificial flowers at a low temperature, which is good for the quality of the final product. The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a new generation machine for the automatic flowers processing.
  • Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix
    TSIX flower dryer machine is equipped with a full heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying system,which can meets all requirments to drying flowers. These dried flowers will be made into comestics, herbs,teas etc.Drying flowers is not easy. To keep the ingredients of flowers,only heating and drying is not enough. Cooling and dehumidifying are critical to get the dried flowers with high-quality.Most traditionl flower dehydrators don't own the two parts-cooler and dehumidifier.TSIX heat pump flower dryer owns these functions.LOW TEMPERATURE: , medicinal, medicinal herbs, fruits, vegetables, and other snacks such as cookies, cakes, cookies, and other snacks. Freeze Flower Dehydrator: low temperature, temperature is adjustable The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is a low temperature dehydrator that is adjustable.GOOD QUALITY: The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is made of good quality materials and is perfect for drying fruits and vegetables. This freeze flower dehydrator is designed for drying or dehydrating plant materials, such as flowers, fruits, vegetables, herbs, mushrooms, and more. It is equipped with a temperature range of 25 to 75 degrees Celsius, with a temperature range of 100 degrees Fahrenheit, and can be used in an outdoor or indoor setting.