آلة تجفيف المعكرونة Twsix يمكن أن تجفف المعكرونة القمح، نودلز الأرز، المعكرونة البطاطا المعكرونة Zucchini.

يمكن أن يجف مجفف المعكرونة ومياه المياه المستندة إلى مادة الشعرية المصنوعة من المواد الخام المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت المعكرونة مصنوعة من القمح، فإن عملية التجفيف مختلفة. في المرحلة الأولى، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة من الشعرية الجافة سريعة، والتي تتجنب المعكرونة طويلة جدا.

  • مجفف المعكرونة الصناعية شعبية في آسيا DPHG150S-G TSIX مجفف المعكرونة الصناعية شعبية في آسيا DPHG150S-G TSIX
    وقت التجفيف من المعكرونة المجففة هو شرط مهم لضمان جودة الشعرية المجففة، ويجب أن لا تقل عن 3 ساعات ونصف. وقت التجفيف قصير، من السهل أن يسبب المعكرونة "جافة خارجية ورطبة داخل" وتقليص في الداخل والخارج، وحتى إنتاج المعكرونة هش. إذا كان وقت التجفيف طويلا جدا، فستكون كفاءة الإنتاج منخفضة. يتم تصنيف معدات تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة وفقا لوضع الحركة من المعكرونة أثناء عملية التجفيف. هناك أنواع ثابتة ومحمولة؛ ينقسم نوع الهاتف المحمول إلى نوعين: تشغيل متعدد الصفيات (نوع النفق) وعملية صف واحد (نوع الكابلات). الموصلية الرطوبة من الشعرية المجففة سيئة نسبيا. لذلك، لن تتوقف الرطوبة ونقل الحرارة داخل المعكرونة فقط من غرفة التجفيف فجأة، ولكنها تضعف تدريجيا حتى تكون درجة حرارة الطبقة الخارجية من الشعرية والهواء الخارجي متوازنة نسبيا، وسوف تكون الرطوبة مستقرة سيتم إصلاح شكل الأنسجة. وتسمى هذه العملية الطبخ البطيء من المعكرونة المجففة في هذه العملية. يجب ألا يقل الوقت البطيء أقل من 12 ساعة. مجفف المعكرونة Twsix، يمكن التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة بالضبط
  • أفضل آلة تجفيف السباغيتي الصناعية إلى المعكرونة الجافة أو السباغيتي DPHG150S-G TSIX FactoryPrice- أفضل آلة تجفيف السباغيتي الصناعية إلى المعكرونة الجافة أو السباغيتي DPHG150S-G TSIX FactoryPrice-
    المعكرونة أو السباغيتي هي طعام أساسي للمأكولات الإيطالية Tradional. وهي مصنوعة من القمح أو الماء أو بعض العناصر المخصبة بالفيتامينات والمعادن. لأنه مصنوع بشكل أساسي من القمح. لذلك، في المراحل الأولى الأولى، تكون درجة الحرارة مهمة جدا لتشكيل المعكرونة. بواسطة Tsis Noodle Dryer، يمكن أن تحدد درجة حرارة منخفضة ومتوسطة لتجفيف Spghetti. ليس فقط الشكل ولكن أيضا الاحتفاظ بالتسلع.
  • الصناعية تشاو آلة مجفف الرئيسي manufactuerer DPHG050S-G TSIX الصناعية تشاو آلة مجفف الرئيسي manufactuerer DPHG050S-G TSIX
    المعكرونة الأرز المعكرونة والبطاطا المعكرونة، يمكن طهي المعكرونة إلى Chow Mein.Generally قبل الطهي تشاو مين، سيتم تجفيف الشعرية. لجعل الشعرية المحفوظة لفترة أطول، سيتم تجفيف الشعرية لاحتواء الرطوبة أقل. سيتم إزالة الآخرين وليس الكثير من الرطوبة. بواسطة Tsix المعكرونة Dehydrator، لا يمكن فقط ضمان الذوق ولكن الاحتفاظ بتغذية المعكرونة. بالمقارنة مع مجفف Tradional، يمكن أن يوفر 60-70٪ من الطاقة.
  • المعكرونة مجفف آلة لجفف الأرز المعكرونة والبطاطا المعكرونة DPHG080S-G TSIX المعكرونة مجفف آلة لجفف الأرز المعكرونة والبطاطا المعكرونة DPHG080S-G TSIX
    في العالم، أصبح المعكرونة أساسا من الأرز والبطاطا والدقيق القمح. لذلك هناك المعكرونة الأرز، المعكرونة البطاطا، معجون أو السباغيتي. إذا تجفيف الشعرية المختلفة، فإن عملية التجفيف مثل درجة الحرارة مختلفة. TSIX المعكرونة مجفف آلة مجفف الشعر المعكرونة في التخلص المنخفض والمتوسط، والتي المعكرونة الجافة أفضل. الى جانب ذلك، لدينا ديهيدراتور المعكرونة لدينا مزعجة. لذلك يمكن أن تكون نوعية المعكرونة ضمان. من مجفف المعكرونة لدينا، لا يغير المعكرونة المجففة التغذية والذوق أفضل.
  • أفضل 1500 كجم مجفف المعكرونة الأرز المعكرونة آلة التجفيف DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix أفضل 1500 كجم مجفف المعكرونة الأرز المعكرونة آلة التجفيف DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix
    مجفف المعكرونة يمكن أن يجف المعكرونة الأرز المعكرونة القمح والمعكرونة البطاطا ومعكرونة الكوسة المجففةعموما آلة تجفيف المعكرونة يمكن أن تنتهي التجفيف من 6-10 ساعات. إنه يحسن إخراج مصانع المعكرونة.لا توجد عملية تجفيف غير موثوق بها. تجفيف موثوق وسريع وتوفير الطاقة. تم تطويره بالنسبة لك - درجة حرارة منخفضة خاصة، التكنولوجيا القائمة على المضخة الحرارية. مجفف مجفف التجفيف في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والوسطية، والتي تجف المعكرونة بشكل أفضل. المعكرونة المجففة لا تغير أي من قيمتها الغذائيةTwesix أفضل 1500 كجم مجفف المعكرونة أرز آلة تجفيف المعكرونة DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix، كوبلاند ضاغط ومكونات إلكترونيات شنايدر

Twsix noodle drying machine can dry wheat noodles,rice noodles,potato noodles and zucchini noodles.

The noodle dryer can dry and dewater based on noodles made of different raw materials.For example, if the noodles are made of wheat, the drying process is different. At first stage, the temperature should be high to fast dry noodles,which avoid the noodles too long.

  • Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix
    The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.By Twsix noodle dryer, it can control the temperature and humidity exactly
  • Best Industrial Spaghetti Drying Machine to Dry Pasta or Spaghetti DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice- Best Industrial Spaghetti Drying Machine to Dry Pasta or Spaghetti DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice-
    Pasta or spaghetti is a staple food of tradtional Italian cuisine.  It is made of miled wheat,water,or some items enriched with vitamins and minerals.  Because it is mainly made of wheat. Therefore, at first early stages, the temperature is very important to shape the noodle. By Tsis noodle dryer, it can set low and middle temperature to dry the spghetti. It is not only shape but also retain the nutition.
  • Industrial Chow Main Dryer Machine Manufactuerer DPHG050S-G Tsix Industrial Chow Main Dryer Machine Manufactuerer DPHG050S-G Tsix
    Rice noodle, potato noodle, pasta can be cooked to Chow Mein.Generally before cooking Chow Mein, the noodles will be dried. To make the noodles preserved for longer, the noodles will be dried to contain less moisture. Others will be removed not too much moisture. By Tsix noodle dehydrator, it not only can guarantee the taste but retain the nutrition of noodle. Compared with tradtional dryer, it can save 60-70% energy.
  • Noodles Dryer Machine to Dry Rice Noodle and Potato Noodle DPHG080S-G Tsix Noodles Dryer Machine to Dry Rice Noodle and Potato Noodle DPHG080S-G Tsix
    In the world, noodle is mainly made of rice, potato and wheat flour. So there are rice noodle, potato noodle,paste or spaghetti.If Drying different noodles, the drying process like temperature is different. Tsix noodle dryer machine dehydrators noodles at low and middle temeprature,which dry noodles better. Besides, our noodle dehydrator has dehumidifying funtion. So the quality of noodle can be guarantee. By our noodle dryer, the dried noodle doesn't change the nutiritions and the taste is better.
  • Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix
    Noodle Dryer can dry rice noodle,wheat noodle,potato noodles and dehydrated zucchini noodles'Generally the noodles drying machine can finish drying from 6-10 hours. It enormously improves output for noodles factories.No more unreliable drying process. Reliable, fast and energy saving drying. Developed for you- special low temperature, heat pump based technology.noodle dehydrator dry noodle at low and middle temperatures, which dry the noodle better. The dried noodle do not change any of its nutritional valueTwesix Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix,Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components