自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言

Twsix麵條烘乾機可以乾麥麵條,米粉,馬鈴薯面和西葫蘆麵條。

麵條乾燥機可以基於由不同原料製成的麵條乾燥和脫水。例如,如果麵條由小麥製成,則乾燥過程是不同的。在第一階段,溫度應高到快乾麵條,這避免了太長的麵條。

  • 工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行 工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行
    乾燥麵條的干燥時間是確保乾麵條質量的重要條件,並且應不小於3和半小時。乾燥時間很短,很容易讓麵條“在外面乾燥,內部潮濕”並在內部和外部收縮,甚至產生脆麵條。如果乾燥時間太長,則生產效率將低。乾燥麵條的干燥設備根據乾燥過程中麵條的運動模式進行分類。有固定和移動類型;移動類型分為兩種類型:多行操作(隧道類型)和單行操作(Cableway類型)。乾麵條的水分電導率相對較差。因此,剛剛出來的烘乾室內的水分和熱量傳遞將不會突然停止,但逐漸減弱直到麵條的外層和外部空氣的溫度相對平衡,水分穩定,和組織形狀將是固定的。該過程稱為過程中乾面的慢烹飪。減速時間不應該小於12小時。Twsix麵條烘乾機,它可以確切地控制溫度和濕度
  • 工業周主乾機製造商DPHG050S-G Tsix 工業周主乾機製造商DPHG050S-G Tsix
    米飯,馬鈴薯麵條,麵食可以煮熟給mein.generally在烹飪食筒之前,麵條會乾燥。為了使麵條保持更長時間,將乾燥麵條以含有更少的水分。其他人將被刪除不是太多的水分。由Tsix麵條脫水器,它不僅可以保證品味,但保留麵條的營養。與Tradtional Dryer相比,它可以節省60-70%的能量。
  • 最佳工業意大利面乾燥機到干意大利面或意大利麵條DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice- 最佳工業意大利面乾燥機到干意大利面或意大利麵條DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice-
    意大利面或意大利面是Tradional Italian Cuisine的主食。它由米爾德小麥,水或一些富含維生素和礦物質的物品製成。因為它主要由小麥製成。因此,在第一階段,溫度對於塑造麵條非常重要。由Tsis麵條乾燥機,它可以設置低溫和中溫可干燥潑濺。它不僅是造型,還保留了彎矩。
  • 麵條烘乾機到干米飯和馬鈴薯麵條DPHG080S-G Tsix 麵條烘乾機到干米飯和馬鈴薯麵條DPHG080S-G Tsix
    在世界上,麵條主要由米飯,土豆和小麥粉製成。所以有米飯,馬鈴薯麵條,糊狀或意大利麵條。如果乾燥不同的麵條,則溫度呈現出水的干燥過程是不同的。 Tsix麵條乾燥機脫水器麵條在低和中炎,哪個乾麵條更好。此外,我們的麵條脫水器具有除濕功能。所以麵條的質量可以保證。通過我們的麵條烘乾機,乾燥的麵條不會改變營養,味道更好。
  • 最佳1500kg麵條烘乾機米線乾燥機DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix 最佳1500kg麵條烘乾機米線乾燥機DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix
    麵條烘乾機可以乾米飯,小麥麵條,馬鈴薯面和脫水西葫蘆麵條'通常,麵條乾燥機可以從6-10小時完成乾燥。它極大地改善了麵條工廠的輸出。沒有更不可靠的干燥過程。可靠,快速,節能乾燥。為您 - 特殊的低溫,熱泵的技術開發。在低和中間溫度下的脫水器乾麵條,乾燥麵條更好。乾麵條不會改變其營養價值Twesix Best 1500kg麵條烘乾機米線乾燥機DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix,Copeland Compressor和Schneider Electronics組件

Twsix noodle drying machine can dry wheat noodles,rice noodles,potato noodles and zucchini noodles.

The noodle dryer can dry and dewater based on noodles made of different raw materials.For example, if the noodles are made of wheat, the drying process is different. At first stage, the temperature should be high to fast dry noodles,which avoid the noodles too long.

  • Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix
    The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.By Twsix noodle dryer, it can control the temperature and humidity exactly
  • Best Industrial Spaghetti Drying Machine to Dry Pasta or Spaghetti DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice- Best Industrial Spaghetti Drying Machine to Dry Pasta or Spaghetti DPHG150S-G Tsix FactoryPrice-
    Pasta or spaghetti is a staple food of tradtional Italian cuisine.  It is made of miled wheat,water,or some items enriched with vitamins and minerals.  Because it is mainly made of wheat. Therefore, at first early stages, the temperature is very important to shape the noodle. By Tsis noodle dryer, it can set low and middle temperature to dry the spghetti. It is not only shape but also retain the nutition.
  • Industrial Chow Main Dryer Machine Manufactuerer DPHG050S-G Tsix Industrial Chow Main Dryer Machine Manufactuerer DPHG050S-G Tsix
    Rice noodle, potato noodle, pasta can be cooked to Chow Mein.Generally before cooking Chow Mein, the noodles will be dried. To make the noodles preserved for longer, the noodles will be dried to contain less moisture. Others will be removed not too much moisture. By Tsix noodle dehydrator, it not only can guarantee the taste but retain the nutrition of noodle. Compared with tradtional dryer, it can save 60-70% energy.
  • Noodles Dryer Machine to Dry Rice Noodle and Potato Noodle DPHG080S-G Tsix Noodles Dryer Machine to Dry Rice Noodle and Potato Noodle DPHG080S-G Tsix
    In the world, noodle is mainly made of rice, potato and wheat flour. So there are rice noodle, potato noodle,paste or spaghetti.If Drying different noodles, the drying process like temperature is different. Tsix noodle dryer machine dehydrators noodles at low and middle temeprature,which dry noodles better. Besides, our noodle dehydrator has dehumidifying funtion. So the quality of noodle can be guarantee. By our noodle dryer, the dried noodle doesn't change the nutiritions and the taste is better.
  • Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix
    Noodle Dryer can dry rice noodle,wheat noodle,potato noodles and dehydrated zucchini noodles'Generally the noodles drying machine can finish drying from 6-10 hours. It enormously improves output for noodles factories.No more unreliable drying process. Reliable, fast and energy saving drying. Developed for you- special low temperature, heat pump based technology.noodle dehydrator dry noodle at low and middle temperatures, which dry the noodle better. The dried noodle do not change any of its nutritional valueTwesix Best 1500kg Noodle Dryer Rice Noodle Drying Machine DPHG050S-G FactoryPrice-Twesix,Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components