أفضل مورد لتقطيع وتقطيع اللحوم الصناعية

أفضل مورد لتقطيع وتقطيع اللحوم الصناعية

يمكن استخدام آلة القطع كآلة التقطيع والتقطيع. يمكنها تقطيع اللحم الطازج وتقطيعه إلى شرائح. الآلة بأكملها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الغذائية ، والشفرة تعتمد تصميمًا خارجيًا ، وهو مناسب للفك وأكثر أمانًا. السماكة من 2 إلى 30 مم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم الكبيرة والمدارس والمقاصف وصناعة تجهيز الأغذية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة المنتج من آلة تقطيع اللحوم


إن آلة تقطيع اللحوم الطازجة التجارية مجهزة بشفرتين ، والتي يمكن أن تقطع 500 كجم في الساعة. يمكن أن يلبي بشكل كبير احتياجات المطاعم الكبيرة والمقاصف والمدارس ومصانع تجهيز الأغذية إلخ. يمكن تخصيص عرض القطع من 2 مم إلى 30 مم. وأيضًا يمكن استخدام الماكينة كقطاعة ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط تقطيع اللحوم الطازجة ولكن أيضًا الخضار. الآلة كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهو متين. الآلة مزودة بعجلات يمكن تحريكها. ولضمان السلامة ، فإن الآلة مجهزة بجهاز حماية. 



تخصيص

نموذج

TWSIX-S500A

البعد

480 * 480 * 870 ملم

الجهد االكهربى

220 فولت / 380 فولت / 110 فولت

قوة

1.5 كيلو واط

الوزن الصافي

84 كجم

الطاقة الانتاجية

500 كجم / ساعة


    حجم القطع

التقطيع: 2-30 مم (يمكن تخصيصها)
التقطيع: 2-30 مم (يمكن تخصيصها)

  

التقطيع والتقطيع




طلب

آلة قطع الخضار والفواكه تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع الأغذية ، المزارع ، الفنادق ، المطاعم ، المقاصف وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا لتعدد وظائفها ، يمكن استخدامها في آلة التقطيع وآلة التقطيع وآلة التقطيع ، والتي يمكن أن توفر تكلفة العمالة وتحسن الكفاءة للمصانع والمزارع والفنادق والمطاعم والمقاصف. 




آلة تقطيع اللحوم آلة تقطيع اللحوم آلة تقطيع اللحوم
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Best Industrial Meat Shredder and Slicer Machine Supplier

Best Industrial Meat Shredder and Slicer Machine Supplier

The cutting machine can be used as shredder and slicer. It can slice fresh meat and also shred the meat into strips. The whole machine adpots food-grade stainless steel, and the blade adopts an external cantiever design,which is convenient for disassembly and more secure. The thickness is 2 to 30mm to meet the needs of different clients.It is widely used in large restaurants,schools, canteens and food processing industry.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Send your inquiry

Product Introduction of Meat Shredding Machine


The commercial fresh meat shredding machine is equipped with two blades,which can cut 500kg per hour. It can greatly meet the needs of big restaurants, canteens, schools, food processing factories etc. The cutting width can be customized from 2mm to 30mm. And also the machine can be used as slicer,which not only can cut fresh meat but also vegetables. The whole machine is made of stainless steel,which is durable. The machine has wheels,which can movable. Also to guarantee safety, the machine is equipped with protect device. 



Specification

Model

TWSIX-S500A

Dimension

480*480*870mm

Voltage

220v/380v/110v

Power

1.5kw

Net Weight

84kg

Output Capacity

500kg/h


       Cutting Size

Slicing: 2-30mm (can be customized)
Shredding:2-30mm (can be customized)

   

Slicing and Shredding




Application

The vegetable and fruit cutting machine is widely used in food factories, farms, hotels, restaurants, canteens and so on. Due to its multifunction, it can be useds slicer machine, dicing machine and shredding machine,which can save labor cost and improve efficience for factories,farms,hotels,restaurants,and canteens. 




meat slicer machine meat shredder machine meat shredding machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: