自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
帶除濕器的輸送帶烘乾機

帶除濕器的輸送帶烘乾機

白色簡介紹圖庫。
帶帶式輸送機和Dehumdifier的烘乾機。連續帶式烘乾機通常定制為客戶對大容量的要求。皮帶烘乾機可以乾果,蔬菜,海鮮,肉等。
通常,物品由不銹鋼製成。在市場上,輸送機賭注與鍋爐,氣體和電氣加熱管有關,浪費太能量和金錢。如今,空氣源熱泵烘乾機連接到帶式輸送機,因為乾燥器擁有熱rocovery的功能。因此,它可以節省60-70%的能源,這是食品工廠的最佳選擇。此外,空氣源熱泵乾燥機擁有除濕功能,可以保證乾糧的質量。

聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

節能:TWSIX輸送帶烘乾機是一種新的節能烘乾機,旨在有效地使用您的資源。皮帶烘乾機迅速乾燥您的產品,緊湊型烘乾機能節省高達70%,而不是當今市場上的其他型號。


降低勞動力成本:TWSIX輸送帶烘乾機還有一個可選的風扇,用於乾燥傳送帶。一種提高倉庫效率的革命性產品。隨著帶式烘乾機不需要人類接觸,降低勞動力成本。輸送帶烘乾機,消除了通過下降材料受傷的危險。


減少停機時間:您將熱愛TWSIX傳送帶烘乾機,因為它會降低您的停機時間。 TWSIX烘乾機旨在保持生產線路運行。 TWSIX帶式烘乾機具有低維護,可變速度控制,允許您避免停機或昂貴的維修。


易於安裝:可輕鬆安裝的傳送帶烘乾機。該機器專為食品生產而設計,適用於需要緊湊和低維護乾燥液的人。 TWSIX的傳送帶烘乾機易於安裝,節省您的時間。採用TWSIX的傳送帶烘乾機,您可以擺脫令人討厭的耗時的耗時的耗時步驟。


降低成本:Twsix的皮帶烘乾機是您的新廉價的解決方案來乾燥食物。無論您是工業乾燥專家,有機食品製造商還是農業公司,TWSIX都有帶烘乾機。該帶式烘乾機可選配三種不同類型的皮帶,這是304不銹鋼  皮帶。此皮帶烘乾機降低了腰帶安裝,清潔和更換的成本。

   

使用熱量。 TWSIX傳送帶烘乾機是一種干燥各種材料的實惠溶液。  


添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Conveyor Belt Dryer with Dehumidifier

Conveyor Belt Dryer with Dehumidifier

白色简约图片展示.
The dryer with belt conveyor and dehumdifier.The continuous belt dryer generally is customized as clients' requirments for large capacity. The belt dryer can dry fruit, vegetable, seafood, meat etc.
Generally the materails are made of stainless steel.In the market, the conveyor bet is connected with boiler, gas and electrical heating tubes,which  waste too energy and money. Nowadays, air source heat pump dryer is connected to the belt conveyor becuase the dryer owns heat rocovery funtions. So it can save 60-70% energy,which is best choice for food factories.  Besides, the air source heat pump dryer owns dehumidifying funtion,which can guarantee the quality of dried food.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

ENERGY EFFICIENT: The TWSIX conveyor belt dryer is a new energy efficient dryer that is designed to efficiently use your resources. The belt dryer dries your products quickly, and the compact dryer features up to 70% more energy savings than other models on the market today.


REDUCED LABOR COSTS:TWSIX conveyor belt dryer also has an optional fan for drying the conveyor belt. A revolutionary product that improves the efficiency of your warehouse. Reduce labor costs as the belt dryer requires no human contact. A conveyor belt dryer that eliminates the danger of being injured by falling materials.


REDUCED DOWNTIME: You'll love the TWSIX conveyor belt dryer because it reduces your downtime. The TWSIX dryer is designed to keep your producing line running. The TWSIX belt dryer has a low maintenance, variable speed control that allows you to avoid downtime or costly repairs.


EASY TO INSTALL: A conveyor belt dryer that can be easily installed. Designed for food production, this machine is perfect for those who need a compact and low-maintenance drying solution. TWSIX’s conveyor belt dryer is easy to install, saving you time. With TWSIX's conveyor belt dryer, you can get rid of the annoying time consuming steps of doing the job yourself.


REDUCED COSTS : TWSIX’s belt dryers are your new, inexpensive solution to drying your food. Whether you are an industrial drying specialist, an organic food manufacturer, or an agricultural company, TWSIX has the belt dryer for you. This belt dryer has a option of three different types of belt, which are304 stainless steel  belts. This belt dryer reduces your costs of belt installation, cleaning, and replacement.

    

use of heat. TWSIX conveyor belt dryers are an affordable solution for drying various materials.    


Conveyor Belt dryer Conveyor Belt for Dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.