مجفف الحزام الناقل مع مزيل الرطوبة

مجفف الحزام الناقل مع مزيل الرطوبة

白色 简约 图片 展示.
المجفف المزود بحزام ناقل ومزيل الرطوبة. يتم تخصيص مجفف الحزام المستمر بشكل عام حسب متطلبات العملاء للحصول على سعة كبيرة. يمكن لمجفف الحزام تجفيف الفاكهة والخضروات والمأكولات البحرية واللحوم وما إلى ذلك.
بشكل عام ، تُصنع المواد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وفي السوق ، يتم توصيل رهان الناقل بالمراجل والغاز وأنابيب التدفئة الكهربائية ، والتي تهدر أيضًا الطاقة والمال. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم توصيل مجفف المضخة الحرارية بمصدر الهواء بالناقل الحزام لأن المجفف يمتلك وظائف rocovery الحرارة. لذلك يمكنه توفير 60-70٪ من الطاقة ، وهو أفضل خيار لمصانع المواد الغذائية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمتلك مجفف المضخة الحرارية بمصدر الهواء وظيفة إزالة الرطوبة ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن جودة الطعام المجفف.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

موفر للطاقة: مجفف الحزام الناقل TWSIX عبارة عن مجفف جديد موفر للطاقة مصمم لاستخدام مواردك بكفاءة. يجفف المجفف بالحزام منتجاتك بسرعة ، ويتميز المجفف المدمج بتوفير طاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 70٪ أكثر من الموديلات الأخرى الموجودة في السوق اليوم.


تكاليف العمالة المخفضة: يحتوي مجفف الحزام الناقل TWSIX أيضًا على مروحة اختيارية لتجفيف حزام النقل. منتج ثوري يعمل على تحسين كفاءة المستودع الخاص بك. تقليل تكاليف العمالة حيث لا يتطلب مجفف الحزام أي اتصال بشري. مجفف بحزام ناقل يزيل خطر الإصابة بسقوط المواد.


تقليل وقت التشغيل: ستحب مجفف الحزام الناقل TWSIX لأنه يقلل من وقت التوقف عن العمل. تم تصميم المجفف TWSIX للحفاظ على تشغيل خط الإنتاج الخاص بك. يتميز مجفف الحزام TWSIX بصيانة منخفضة ، وتحكم متغير السرعة يسمح لك بتجنب فترات التوقف عن العمل أو الإصلاحات المكلفة.


سهل التركيب: مجفف سير ناقل يمكن تركيبه بسهولة. مصممة لإنتاج الطعام ، هذه الآلة مثالية لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى حل تجفيف مضغوط ومنخفض الصيانة. يتميز مجفف الحزام الناقل من TWSIX بسهولة التركيب ، مما يوفر لك الوقت. مع مجفف الحزام الناقل TWSIX ، يمكنك التخلص من الخطوات المزعجة التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للقيام بالمهمة بنفسك.


تكاليف مخفضة: مجففات الحزام من TWSIX هي الحل الجديد غير المكلف لتجفيف طعامك. سواء كنت متخصصًا في التجفيف الصناعي ، أو شركة تصنيع أغذية عضوية ، أو شركة زراعية ، فإن TWSIX لديها مجفف الحزام من أجلك. يحتوي مجفف الحزام هذا على خيار من ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الأحزمة ، وهي 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ  أحزمة. يعمل مجفف الحزام هذا على تقليل تكاليف تركيب الحزام وتنظيفه واستبداله.

   

استخدام الحرارة. تعد مجففات حزام النقل TWSIX حلاً ميسور التكلفة لتجفيف المواد المختلفة.  


مجفف الحزام الناقل الحزام الناقل للمجفف
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Conveyor Belt Dryer with Dehumidifier

Conveyor Belt Dryer with Dehumidifier

白色简约图片展示.
The dryer with belt conveyor and dehumdifier.The continuous belt dryer generally is customized as clients' requirments for large capacity. The belt dryer can dry fruit, vegetable, seafood, meat etc.
Generally the materails are made of stainless steel.In the market, the conveyor bet is connected with boiler, gas and electrical heating tubes,which  waste too energy and money. Nowadays, air source heat pump dryer is connected to the belt conveyor becuase the dryer owns heat rocovery funtions. So it can save 60-70% energy,which is best choice for food factories.  Besides, the air source heat pump dryer owns dehumidifying funtion,which can guarantee the quality of dried food.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

ENERGY EFFICIENT: The TWSIX conveyor belt dryer is a new energy efficient dryer that is designed to efficiently use your resources. The belt dryer dries your products quickly, and the compact dryer features up to 70% more energy savings than other models on the market today.


REDUCED LABOR COSTS:TWSIX conveyor belt dryer also has an optional fan for drying the conveyor belt. A revolutionary product that improves the efficiency of your warehouse. Reduce labor costs as the belt dryer requires no human contact. A conveyor belt dryer that eliminates the danger of being injured by falling materials.


REDUCED DOWNTIME: You'll love the TWSIX conveyor belt dryer because it reduces your downtime. The TWSIX dryer is designed to keep your producing line running. The TWSIX belt dryer has a low maintenance, variable speed control that allows you to avoid downtime or costly repairs.


EASY TO INSTALL: A conveyor belt dryer that can be easily installed. Designed for food production, this machine is perfect for those who need a compact and low-maintenance drying solution. TWSIX’s conveyor belt dryer is easy to install, saving you time. With TWSIX's conveyor belt dryer, you can get rid of the annoying time consuming steps of doing the job yourself.


REDUCED COSTS : TWSIX’s belt dryers are your new, inexpensive solution to drying your food. Whether you are an industrial drying specialist, an organic food manufacturer, or an agricultural company, TWSIX has the belt dryer for you. This belt dryer has a option of three different types of belt, which are304 stainless steel  belts. This belt dryer reduces your costs of belt installation, cleaning, and replacement.

    

use of heat. TWSIX conveyor belt dryers are an affordable solution for drying various materials.    


Conveyor Belt dryer Conveyor Belt for Dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.