آلة تجفيف النقانق بالهواء الساخن من Twesix عالية الجودة -DPHG150S-G بالجملة - 佛山 市 顺德 区 六 盛 电气 设备 有限 责任 公司

آلة تجفيف النقانق بالهواء الساخن من Twesix عالية الجودة -DPHG150S-G بالجملة - 佛山 市 顺德 区 六 盛 电气 设备 有限 责任 公司

تنقسم عملية مجفف النقانق بالهواء الساخن من Twesix إلى ثلاث مراحل:
1. مرحلة تجفيف السجق بسرعة ثابتة.
يستغرق الأمر من 5 إلى 6 ساعات. في غضون ساعتين بعد تحميل المواد في غرفة التجفيف ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة بسرعة إلى 60 إلى 65 درجة دون إزالة الرطوبة. تستخدم هذه العملية بشكل أساسي كعملية تخمير للتحكم في لون وطعم اللحم. هذا ما نسميه مرحلة الإحماء. بعد وقت التسخين ، اضبط درجة الحرارة على 45 إلى 50 درجة ، وتحكم في الرطوبة في نطاق 50٪ إلى 55٪.

2. تجفيف السجق يبطئ من مرحلة التجفيف.
يتم التحكم في فترة تطور اللون وفترة ضبط الانكماش. يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة من 52 إلى 54 درجة ، ويتم التحكم في الرطوبة عند حوالي 45٪ ، والوقت من 3 إلى 4 ساعات. يتغير لون السجق تدريجياً من الأحمر الفاتح إلى الأحمر الفاتح ، ويبدأ الغلاف في الانكماش. انتبه لظهور القشور الصلبة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها بالتناوب مع السخونة والباردة ، والتأثير جيد.

3. مرحلة التجفيف السريع لتجفيف السجق
العامل المقيِّد الرئيسي في هذه المرحلة هو درجة الحرارة. من أجل تقوية سرعة التجفيف ، يجب زيادة درجة الحرارة إلى 60 إلى 62 درجة ، ويتم التحكم في وقت التجفيف من 10 إلى 12 ساعة ، ويتم التحكم في الرطوبة النسبية عند حوالي 38٪. يتم التحكم في الرطوبة في التجفيف النهائي للنقانق بأقل من 17٪.
إن استخدام مجفف النقانق Liusheng air-energy لتجفيف النقانق لا يزيل الرطوبة من المواد فحسب ، بل يحافظ أيضًا على اللون الأصلي والرائحة والذوق والشكل والصفات الأخرى في المظهر ، مما يضمن عدم تلف النقانق في التخزين والرف في المستقبل الحياة. لا تتعفن أو تخمر.

لا تتعلق جودة تجفيف النقانق بمكونات السجق فحسب ، بل تعتمد أيضًا بشكل أساسي على تقنية تجفيف النقانق. لا تزيل عملية تجفيف النقانق الماء فحسب ، بل تؤثر أيضًا على اللون والذوق والشكل والمؤشرات الحسية الأخرى للنقانق. تستخدم مجففات النقانق Twesix لتجفيف النقانق. التأثير سريع والجودة جيدة. عملية التجفيف بأكملها خالية من التلوث وآمنة وصحية.
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage  Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司

High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司

The process of Twesix hot air sausage dryer is mainly divided into three stages:
1. The stage of drying the sausage at constant speed.
It takes 5 to 6 hours. Within two hours after the materials are loaded into the drying room, the temperature quickly rises to 60 to 65 degrees without dehumidification. This process is mainly used as a fermentation process to control the color and taste of the meat. This is what we call the warm-up phase. After the warm-up time, adjust the temperature to 45 to 50 degrees, and control the humidity within the range of 50% to 55%.

2. Sausage drying slow down drying stage.
The color development period and the shrinkage setting period are controlled. The temperature is controlled at 52 to 54 degrees, the humidity is controlled at about 45%, and the time is 3 to 4 hours. The sausage gradually changes from light red to bright red, and the casing begins to shrink. Pay attention to the appearance of hard shells, which can be used alternately with hot and cold, and the effect is good.

3. The fast drying stage of sausage drying
The main restrictive factor at this stage is temperature. In order to strengthen the drying speed, the temperature must be increased to 60 to 62 degrees, the drying time is controlled at 10 to 12 hours, and the relative humidity is controlled at about 38%. The humidity in the final drying of the sausage is controlled below 17%.
Using Liusheng air-energy sausage dryer to dry sausages not only removes the moisture in the material, but also retains the original color, fragrance, taste, shape and other qualities in appearance, ensuring that the sausage will not deteriorate in the future storage and shelf life. Does not mold or ferment.

The quality of sausage drying is not only related to the ingredients of the sausage, but also mainly depends on the drying technology of the sausage. The drying process of sausages not only removes water, but also affects the color, taste, shape and other sensory indicators of sausages. Twesix sausage dryers are used to dry sausages. The effect is fast and the quality is good. The whole drying process is pollution-free, safe and hygienic.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.