高品質Twesix熱風香腸烘乾機-DPHG150S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區六盛電氣設備有限責任公司

高品質Twesix熱風香腸烘乾機-DPHG150S-G批發 - 佛山市順德區六盛電氣設備有限責任公司

Twesix熱風香腸烘乾機的流程主要分為三個階段:
1、香腸等速烘乾階段。
需要5到6個小時。物料裝入烘房後兩小時內,無需除濕,溫度迅速升至60~65度。這個過程主要用作發酵過程來控制肉的顏色和味道。這就是我們所說的熱身階段。預熱時間過後,將溫度調節到45~50度,濕度控制在50%~55%的範圍內。

2.香腸乾燥減緩乾燥階段。
控制顯色期和縮水期。溫度控制在52~54度,濕度控制在45%左右,時間3~4小時。香腸逐漸由淡紅色變為鮮紅色,腸衣開始收縮。注意硬殼的外觀,可以冷熱交替使用,效果不錯。

3、香腸乾燥的快乾階段
這個階段的主要限制因素是溫度。為了加強乾燥速度,必須將溫度提高到60~62度,乾燥時間控制在10~12小時,相對濕度控制在38%左右。香腸最後烘乾的濕度控制在17%以下。
使用六盛空氣能香腸烘乾機烘乾香腸,不僅去除了材料中的水分,而且在外觀上保留了原有的色、香、味、形等品質,保證了香腸在以後的儲存和上架過程中不會變質生活。不發霉或發酵。

香腸乾燥的好壞不僅與香腸的成分有關,而且主要取決於香腸的干燥技術。香腸的干燥過程不僅會除去水分,還會影響香腸的色、味、形等感官指標。 Twesix 香腸烘乾機用於烘乾香腸。效果快,質量好。整個乾燥過程無污染、安全、衛生。
立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage  Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司

High Quality Twesix Hot Air Sausage Drying Machine -DPHG150S-G Wholesale - 佛山市顺德区六盛电气设备有限责任公司

The process of Twesix hot air sausage dryer is mainly divided into three stages:
1. The stage of drying the sausage at constant speed.
It takes 5 to 6 hours. Within two hours after the materials are loaded into the drying room, the temperature quickly rises to 60 to 65 degrees without dehumidification. This process is mainly used as a fermentation process to control the color and taste of the meat. This is what we call the warm-up phase. After the warm-up time, adjust the temperature to 45 to 50 degrees, and control the humidity within the range of 50% to 55%.

2. Sausage drying slow down drying stage.
The color development period and the shrinkage setting period are controlled. The temperature is controlled at 52 to 54 degrees, the humidity is controlled at about 45%, and the time is 3 to 4 hours. The sausage gradually changes from light red to bright red, and the casing begins to shrink. Pay attention to the appearance of hard shells, which can be used alternately with hot and cold, and the effect is good.

3. The fast drying stage of sausage drying
The main restrictive factor at this stage is temperature. In order to strengthen the drying speed, the temperature must be increased to 60 to 62 degrees, the drying time is controlled at 10 to 12 hours, and the relative humidity is controlled at about 38%. The humidity in the final drying of the sausage is controlled below 17%.
Using Liusheng air-energy sausage dryer to dry sausages not only removes the moisture in the material, but also retains the original color, fragrance, taste, shape and other qualities in appearance, ensuring that the sausage will not deteriorate in the future storage and shelf life. Does not mold or ferment.

The quality of sausage drying is not only related to the ingredients of the sausage, but also mainly depends on the drying technology of the sausage. The drying process of sausages not only removes water, but also affects the color, taste, shape and other sensory indicators of sausages. Twesix sausage dryers are used to dry sausages. The effect is fast and the quality is good. The whole drying process is pollution-free, safe and hygienic.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.