自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
Professional Twesix雞肉脫水器供應商 - 來自中國 -  DPHG150S-G製造商

Professional Twesix雞肉脫水器供應商 - 來自中國 - DPHG150S-G製造商

乾燥階段一:

雞肉進入乾燥室後,將乾燥溫度設定為60-65℃,乾燥時間約為4-6小時。在這個階段沒有必要除濕。主要目的是發揮高溫發酵過程,以控制鴨肉的顏色和味道。

乾燥階段二:

乾燥的雞在早期在60〜65℃乾燥後,將乾燥溫度調節至50〜60℃以進行乾燥。在乾燥過程中,控制濕度以確保乾燥室的濕度在相對乾燥的條件下乾燥。

乾燥幹雞應確保沒有產生油,並且皮膚自然縮小。乾燥乾燥雞的總乾燥時間約為50至60小時。乾燥乾燥的雞的干燥時間在不同地區和不同的顧客中略有不同。

乾燥雞的干燥時間不應太快,因為它需要短時間晾乾,需要在更高的溫度下乾燥。當溫度過高時,幹雞會劣化/油出外觀並縮小。

乾燥階段三:

乾燥的鴨子乾燥後乾燥至50%至60%乾燥,幹鴨逐漸從亮紅色轉向亮紅色,乾燥的鴨開始稍微縮小。在這個階段,寒風被打開了模擬冬季氣候條件,15℃冷風,空氣乾燥約5-10小時,此時,幹鴨不僅是良好的形狀,還要乳白色。

烘乾階段四:

乾燥幹雞通過對發酵週期和收縮設定期的控制進行。將後來的干燥溫度控制在45〜55℃,濕度控制在30%,乾燥時間約為3至5小時,乾濕濕度為12%至16%。以下可以烘烤。

肉烘乾機適合乾燥各種肉類產品。它使用電力作為能源。乾燥環境是衛生和環保的。它不受天氣的影響。乾燥溫度在5-75℃之間任意調節,節省電力和乾燥。乾燥成本低,顏色良好,外觀,使用壽命長。它是一種新型的干燥設備,具有環保,安全,節能,效率高,質量優良的優點。
聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers

Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers

Drying stage one:

After the chicken enters the drying room, set the drying temperature to 60-65°C, and the drying time is about 4-6 hours. There is no need to dehumidify at this stage. The main purpose is to play a high-temperature fermentation process to control the color and taste of the duck meat.

Drying stage two:

After the dried chicken is dried at 60~65℃ in the early stage, the drying temperature is adjusted to 50~60℃ for drying. During the drying process, the humidity is controlled to ensure that the humidity of the drying room is dried under relatively dry conditions.

Drying the dried chicken should ensure that no oil is produced and the skin shrinks naturally. The total drying time of the dried dried chicken is about 50 to 60 hours. The drying time of the dried dried chicken is slightly different in different regions and different customers.

Drying time of dried chicken should not be too fast, because it needs a short time to dry, it needs to be dried at a higher temperature. When the temperature is too high, the dried Chicken will deteriorate/oil out and shrink in appearance.

Drying stage three:

Cold-air drying-After the dried duck is dried to 50% to 60% dry, the dried duck gradually turns from light red to bright red, and the dried duck begins to shrink slightly. At this stage, the cold wind is turned on to simulate the winter climate conditions, 15℃ cold wind, air drying for about 5-10 hours, At this time, the dried duck is not only well shaped but also milky white in color.

Drying stage four:

Dry dried chicken goes through the control of fermentation period and shrinkage setting period. The later drying temperature is controlled at 45~55℃, humidity is controlled at 30%, and the drying time is about 3 to 5 hours, and the drying humidity is controlled at 12% to 16%. The following can be baked.

The meat dryer is suitable for drying all kinds of meat products. It uses electricity as energy source. The drying environment is hygienic and environmentally friendly. It is not affected by the weather. The drying temperature is arbitrarily adjustable between 5-75℃, saving electricity and drying. Low dry cost, good color and appearance, and long service life. It is a new type of drying equipment, which has the advantages of environmental protection, safety, energy saving, high efficiency and good quality.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.