المهنية Twesix الدجاج ديهيدراتور مزود من الصين -DPHG150S-G المصنعين

المهنية Twesix الدجاج ديهيدراتور مزود من الصين -DPHG150S-G المصنعين

تجفيف المرحلة الأولى:

بعد أن يدخل الدجاج غرفة التجفيف، اضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف على 60-65 درجة مئوية، ووقت التجفيف حوالي 4-6 ساعات. ليست هناك حاجة إلى إزالة الرطوبة في هذه المرحلة. الغرض الرئيسي هو العزف على عملية تخمير عالية الحرارة للتحكم في لون وتذوق لحم البط.

تجفيف المرحلة الثانية:

بعد تجفيف الدجاج المجفف عند 60 ~ 65 ℃ في المرحلة المبكرة، يتم ضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف على 50 ~ 60 ℃ للتجفيف. أثناء عملية التجفيف، يتم التحكم في الرطوبة لضمان تجفيف رطوبة غرفة التجفيف تحت ظروف جافة نسبيا.

يجب أن تضمن تجفيف الدجاج المجفف أنه لا يتم إنتاج أي زيت ويتقلص الجلد بشكل طبيعي. يبلغ وقت التجفيف الكلي للدجاج المجفف المجفف حوالي 50 إلى 60 ساعة. وقت التجفيف الدجاج المجفف المجفف يختلف قليلا في مناطق مختلفة وعملاء مختلفين.

لا ينبغي أن يكون وقت التجفيف الدجاج المجفف بسرعة كبيرة، لأنه يحتاج إلى وقت قصير حتى يجف، يجب تجفيفه بدرجة حرارة أعلى. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة جدا، ستدهور الدجاج المجفف / النفط ويتقلص في المظهر.

تجفيف المرحلة الثالثة:

تجفيف الهواء البارد - بعد بطة مجففة جافة إلى 50٪ إلى 60٪ جافة، تتحول البطة المجففة تدريجيا من أحمر فاتح إلى أحمر مشرق، وتبدأ البطة المجففة في تقلص قليلا. في هذه المرحلة، يتم تشغيل الرياح الباردة لمحاكاة الظروف المناخية الشتوية، والرياح الباردة 15 ℃، تجفيف الهواء لمدة 5-10 ساعات، في هذا الوقت، البطة المجففة ليست فقط على شكل جيد ولكن أيضا حليبي اللون الأبيض في اللون.

تجفيف المرحلة الرابعة:

يمر الدجاج المجفف الجاف من خلال التحكم في فترة التخمير وفترة الإعداد الانكماش. يتم التحكم في درجة حرارة التجفيف اللاحقة عند 45 ~ 55 ℃، يتم التحكم في الرطوبة بنسبة 30٪، ووقت التجفيف حوالي 3 إلى 5 ساعات، ويتم التحكم في الرطوبة التجفيف بنسبة 12٪ إلى 16٪. ما يلي يمكن تخبزه.

مجفف اللحوم مناسب لتجفيف جميع أنواع منتجات اللحوم. يستخدم الكهرباء كمصدر للطاقة. بيئة التجفيف صحية وصديقة للبيئة. لا يتأثر بالطقس. يتم تعديل درجة حرارة التجفيف بشكل تعسفي بين 5-75 ℃، وتوفير الكهرباء والتجفيف. التكلفة الجافة المنخفضة، لون جيد ومظهر، وعمر الخدمة الطويل. إنه نوع جديد من معدات التجفيف، والتي تتمتع بمزايا حماية البيئة والسلامة وتوفير الطاقة والكفاءة العالية ونوعية جيدة.
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers

Professional Twesix Chicken Meat Dehydrator Supplier from China -DPHG150S-G manufacturers

Drying stage one:

After the chicken enters the drying room, set the drying temperature to 60-65°C, and the drying time is about 4-6 hours. There is no need to dehumidify at this stage. The main purpose is to play a high-temperature fermentation process to control the color and taste of the duck meat.

Drying stage two:

After the dried chicken is dried at 60~65℃ in the early stage, the drying temperature is adjusted to 50~60℃ for drying. During the drying process, the humidity is controlled to ensure that the humidity of the drying room is dried under relatively dry conditions.

Drying the dried chicken should ensure that no oil is produced and the skin shrinks naturally. The total drying time of the dried dried chicken is about 50 to 60 hours. The drying time of the dried dried chicken is slightly different in different regions and different customers.

Drying time of dried chicken should not be too fast, because it needs a short time to dry, it needs to be dried at a higher temperature. When the temperature is too high, the dried Chicken will deteriorate/oil out and shrink in appearance.

Drying stage three:

Cold-air drying-After the dried duck is dried to 50% to 60% dry, the dried duck gradually turns from light red to bright red, and the dried duck begins to shrink slightly. At this stage, the cold wind is turned on to simulate the winter climate conditions, 15℃ cold wind, air drying for about 5-10 hours, At this time, the dried duck is not only well shaped but also milky white in color.

Drying stage four:

Dry dried chicken goes through the control of fermentation period and shrinkage setting period. The later drying temperature is controlled at 45~55℃, humidity is controlled at 30%, and the drying time is about 3 to 5 hours, and the drying humidity is controlled at 12% to 16%. The following can be baked.

The meat dryer is suitable for drying all kinds of meat products. It uses electricity as energy source. The drying environment is hygienic and environmentally friendly. It is not affected by the weather. The drying temperature is arbitrarily adjustable between 5-75℃, saving electricity and drying. Low dry cost, good color and appearance, and long service life. It is a new type of drying equipment, which has the advantages of environmental protection, safety, energy saving, high efficiency and good quality.
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.