帶除濕機的低溫海參烘乾機 DPHG150S-X

帶除濕機的低溫海參烘乾機 DPHG150S-X

將煮好的海參放在料盤上,將料盤上的海參放入熱泵烘乾室,通過智能控制系統設置烘乾溫度、濕度和時間參數。如果是普通的鹽乾海參,可以把烘乾溫度調高一點。如果是優質的輕乾或純乾海參,盡量使用烘乾機的冷風烘乾方式,10℃-30℃,冷風烘乾海參色澤黑亮,保存完好,並且有海參的特殊香味。

海參流程步驟
將海參切開,擠腸子。海參用清水洗淨,用剪刀從其腹部剪下兩三厘米的嘴巴,取出內臟和腸子。如果沒有去除腸子,整個海參都會被融化掉。
海參洗淨。海參很難清洗,所以取出內臟後,海參要反復清洗,一般5次,直到干淨為止。
將海參蒸熟。水溫90度時,將洗淨的海參放入鍋中煮熟,用工具來回攪拌,防止水溫不均。這時可以看到海參迅速收縮,海參刺突出。約半小時後,取出海參,酌情加入粗鹽拌勻。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

                   

                                                     如何曬乾海參


海參加工步驟:

     

         將海參切開,擠腸子。海參用清水洗淨,用剪刀從其腹部剪下兩三厘米的嘴巴,取出內臟和腸子。如果沒有去除腸子,整個海參都會被融化掉。


         海參洗淨。海參很難清洗,所以取出內臟後,海參要反復清洗,一般5次,直到干淨為止。


         將海參蒸熟。水溫90度時,將洗淨的海參放入鍋中煮熟,用工具來回攪拌,防止水溫不均。這時可以看到海參迅速收縮,海參刺突出。約半小時後,取出海參,酌情加入粗鹽拌勻。

       

    

曬乾海參

將煮好的海參放在料盤上,將料盤上的海參放入熱泵烘乾室,通過智能控制系統設置烘乾溫度、濕度和時間參數。如果是普通的鹽乾海參,可以把烘乾溫度調高一點。如果是優質的輕乾或純乾海參,盡量使用烘乾機的冷風烘乾方式,10℃-30℃,冷風烘乾海參色澤黑亮,保存完好,並且有海參的特殊香味。

海鮮烘乾機 海參烘乾機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

Sea participation process steps
Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.
Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.
Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                     

                                                                                                        How to Dry Sea Cucumber


Sea Cucumber Process Steps:

         

                Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.


                Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.


                Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

            

       

Drying Sea Cucumber

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

seafood drying machine Sea Cucumber Dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.