Сушилка низкотемпературной морской сушилки с осушителем DPHG150S-X

Сушилка низкотемпературной морской сушилки с осушителем DPHG150S-X

Поместите огурцы из вареных моря на материальный поднос, поместите морские огурцы на лоток материала в комнату сушки тепловой насосы и установите температуру сушки, влажность и параметры времени через интеллектуальную систему управления. Если это обычные сушеные морские огурцы, температура сушки может быть установлена ​​немного выше. Если это высококачественные световые или чисто сушеные морские огурцы, попробуйте использовать режим сушки холодного воздуха сушилки, 10 ℃ -30 ℃, сушки холодного воздуха Морская огурец имеет черный и яркий цвет, хорошо сохранившийся запах И имеет особый аромат морского огурца.

Стадии процесса участия моря
Разрежьте морской огурец и сожмите кишечник. Вымойте морской огурец с чистой водой, вырежьте два или три сантиметра рта от живота ножницами и выньте внутренние органы и кишечники. Если кишечник не удаляется, весь морской огурец будет растаял.
Чистые морские огурцы. Морские огурцы трудно чистить, поэтому после вывода внутренних органов морские огурцы повторно очищаются, обычно в 5 раз, пока они не будут чистыми.
Steam и Cook Sea огурцы. Когда температура воды на 90 градусов, положите очищенный морской огурец в горшок и готовить, перемешать его взад и вперед с помощью инструментов для предотвращения неравномерной температуры воды. В это время видно, что морской огурец быстро сокращается, и морские огурцы являются видными. Примерно через полчаса выньте морской огурец и в целом размешайте грубую соль.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
Телефон: +86-13432680457
Эл. адрес: sales@twesixenergy.com
телефон: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Отправить запрос

                   

                                                     Как сушить морской огурец


Шаги процесса огурца SEA:

     

         Разрежьте морской огурец и сожмите кишечник. Вымойте морской огурец с чистой водой, вырежьте два или три сантиметра рта от живота ножницами и выньте внутренние органы и кишечники. Если кишечник не удаляется, весь морской огурец будет растаял.


         Чистые морские огурцы. Морские огурцы трудно чистить, поэтому после вывода внутренних органов морские огурцы повторно очищаются, обычно в 5 раз, пока они не будут чистыми.


         Steam и Cook Sea огурцы. Когда температура воды на 90 градусов, положите очищенный морской огурец в горшок и готовить, перемешать его взад и вперед с помощью инструментов для предотвращения неравномерной температуры воды. В это время видно, что морской огурец быстро сокращается, и морские огурцы являются видными. Примерно через полчаса выньте морской огурец и в целом размешайте грубую соль.

       

    

Сушил морской огурец

Поместите огурцы из вареных моря на материальный поднос, поместите морские огурцы на лоток материала в комнату сушки тепловой насосы и установите температуру сушки, влажность и параметры времени через интеллектуальную систему управления. Если это обычные сушеные морские огурцы, температура сушки может быть установлена ​​немного выше. Если это высококачественные световые или чисто сушеные морские огурцы, попробуйте использовать режим сушки холодного воздуха сушилки, 10 ℃ -30 ℃, сушки холодного воздуха Морская огурец имеет черный и яркий цвет, хорошо сохранившийся запах И имеет особый аромат морского огурца.

сушилка для морепродуктов
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

Sea participation process steps
Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.
Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.
Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                     

                                                                                                        How to Dry Sea Cucumber


Sea Cucumber Process Steps:

         

                Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.


                Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.


                Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

            

       

Drying Sea Cucumber

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

seafood drying machine Sea Cucumber Dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.