مجفف خيار البحر منخفض الحرارة مع مزيل الرطوبة DPHG150S-X

مجفف خيار البحر منخفض الحرارة مع مزيل الرطوبة DPHG150S-X

ضع خيار البحر المسلوق على صينية المواد، ووضع الخيار البحري على صينية المواد في غرفة تجفيف المضخة الحرارية، وضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف والرطوبة ومعلمات الوقت من خلال نظام التحكم الذكي. إذا كانت خيار البحر المجفف العادي، فيمكن تعيين درجة حرارة التجفيف أعلى قليلا. إذا كانت خيار البحر المجفف أو المجفف بجودة عالية الجودة، فحاول استخدام وضع تجفيف الهواء البارد للمجفف، 10 ℃ -30 ℃، تجفيف الهواء البارد البارد خيار البحر له لون أسود ومشرق، رائحة محفوظة جيدا ولديه رائحة خاصة من خيار البحر.

خطوات عملية المشاركة البحرية
قطع الخيار البحر والضغط على الأمعاء. اغسل الخيار البحري بالماء النظيف، وقطع سنتين أو ثلاثة سنتيمترات من بطنها مع مقص، وإخراج الأعضاء الداخلية والأمعاء. إذا لم تتم إزالة الأمعاء، فسيتم إبعاد خيار البحر بأكمله.
خيار البحر النظيف. يصعب تنظيف الخيار البحري، لذلك بعد إخراج الأعضاء الداخلية، يتم تنظيف الخيار البحري مرارا وتكرارا، عادة 5 مرات حتى تكون نظيفة.
بخار وطهي الخيار البحر. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء 90 درجة، ضع خيار البحر المنظف في وعاء وطهي الطعام، ويقرره ذهابا وإيابا مع أدوات لمنع درجة حرارة المياه غير المستوية. في هذا الوقت، يمكن أن ينظر إليه على أن خيار البحر يتقلص بسرعة وكائنات الخيار البحرية بارزة. بعد حوالي نصف ساعة، اخراج الخيار البحري ويحرك الملح الخشن حسب الاقتضاء.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                   

                                                     كيف يجف الخيار البحر


خطوات عملية خيار البحر:

     

         قطع الخيار البحر والضغط على الأمعاء. اغسل الخيار البحري بالماء النظيف، وقطع سنتين أو ثلاثة سنتيمترات من بطنها مع مقص، وإخراج الأعضاء الداخلية والأمعاء. إذا لم تتم إزالة الأمعاء، فسيتم إبعاد خيار البحر بأكمله.


         خيار البحر النظيف. يصعب تنظيف الخيار البحري، لذلك بعد إخراج الأعضاء الداخلية، يتم تنظيف الخيار البحري مرارا وتكرارا، عادة 5 مرات حتى تكون نظيفة.


         بخار وطهي الخيار البحر. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء 90 درجة، ضع خيار البحر المنظف في وعاء وطهي الطعام، ويقرره ذهابا وإيابا مع أدوات لمنع درجة حرارة المياه غير المستوية. في هذا الوقت، يمكن أن ينظر إليه على أن خيار البحر يتقلص بسرعة وكائنات الخيار البحرية بارزة. بعد حوالي نصف ساعة، اخراج الخيار البحري ويحرك الملح الخشن حسب الاقتضاء.

       

    

تجفيف الخيار البحر

ضع خيار البحر المسلوق على صينية المواد، ووضع الخيار البحري على صينية المواد في غرفة تجفيف المضخة الحرارية، وضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف والرطوبة ومعلمات الوقت من خلال نظام التحكم الذكي. إذا كانت خيار البحر المجفف العادي، فيمكن تعيين درجة حرارة التجفيف أعلى قليلا. إذا كانت خيار البحر المجفف أو المجفف بجودة عالية الجودة، فحاول استخدام وضع تجفيف الهواء البارد للمجفف، 10 ℃ -30 ℃، تجفيف الهواء البارد البارد خيار البحر له لون أسود ومشرق، رائحة محفوظة جيدا ولديه رائحة خاصة من خيار البحر.

آلة تجفيف المأكولات البحرية
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Low Temperature Sea Cucumber Dryer with Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

Sea participation process steps
Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.
Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.
Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                     

                                                                                                        How to Dry Sea Cucumber


Sea Cucumber Process Steps:

         

                Cut the sea cucumber and squeeze the intestines. Wash the sea cucumber with clean water, cut two or three centimeters of mouth from its abdomen with scissors, and take out the internal organs and intestines. If the intestines are not removed, the whole sea cucumber will be melted away.


                Clean sea cucumbers. Sea cucumbers are difficult to clean, so after taking out the internal organs, the sea cucumbers are cleaned repeatedly, usually 5 times until they are clean.


                Steam and cook sea cucumbers. When the water temperature is 90 degrees, put the cleaned sea cucumber into a pot and cook, stir it back and forth with tools to prevent uneven water temperature. At this time, it can be seen that the sea cucumber shrinks rapidly and the sea cucumber spines are prominent. After about half an hour, take out the sea cucumber and stir in coarse salt as appropriate.

            

       

Drying Sea Cucumber

Place the boiled sea cucumbers on the material tray, put the sea cucumbers on the material tray into the heat pump drying room, and set the drying temperature, humidity and time parameters through the intelligent control system. If it is ordinary salt-dried sea cucumbers, the drying temperature can be set slightly higher. If it is high-quality light-dried or purely dried sea cucumbers, try to use the cold air drying mode of the dryer, 10℃-30℃, cold air drying The sea cucumber has a black and bright color, well-preserved scent, and has a special scent of sea cucumber.

seafood drying machine Sea Cucumber Dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.