自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
工業海藻脫硫和除濕機DPHG150S-X

工業海藻脫硫和除濕機DPHG150S-X

隨著高溫熱泵乾燥器在許多行業的干燥中的成功應用,越來越多的海帶加工廠選擇使用海鮮熱泵乾燥器。海帶烘乾室生產的海帶平坦,不粘,快乾,顏色良好。乾燥的海帶優於質量和顏色乾燥海帶。

當皮塞乾燥時,存在幾個主要問題:

1.生產現狀和脫水海帶存在的問題。目前,大多數脫水海帶的生產採用傳統的干燥方法 - 火方法加熱和乾燥方法,具有以下問題:

1.加熱溫度太高。採用傳統的干燥技術,加熱溫度不易控制。通常,加熱溫度約為75-90℃,脫水蔬菜的干燥過程要求乾燥溫度不應超過65℃。

2.乾燥時間太長。使用傳統方法,需要至少24小時才能處理1噸蔬菜。即便如此,偶爾的干燥效果和返工偶爾也偶爾會引起。

3.大量能耗。傳統的干燥過程具有低熱效率,約30%-60%。在乾燥過程中,乾燥和蒸發水分的熱量約為36%,廢氣流失約為58%。乾燥材料脫離熱水和乾燥器。損失分別佔2%和2%,熱效率僅為40%。

聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

     

                                                    如何用Twesix熱泵烘乾機乾燥海藻


海藻熱泵乾燥機乾燥過程 




第一階段:加熱階段 - 海帶可以懸掛在手推車上或放入托盤中。關閉門,將空氣加熱到50℃,加熱1.5-3小時。當乾燥室內有水分時,水分將開始排出。水分將排出約2分鐘。水分排出後,乾燥室中的溫度  會下降。進而  繼續加熱。



第二階段:恆定速率乾燥和濕熱階段,應分為兩個階段:高濕度和低溫,中等濕度和中溫。在高濕度和低溫部分中,溫度小於60℃,範圍為55-60℃。避免由材料顏色的變化引起的高溫和高濕度。觀察物料表面水蒸氣的變化,隨時放電水分。這次應該是3-3.5小時。在中間濕度和中溫部分,溫度小於60℃,範圍為50-60℃。在該部分中,可以打開進氣閥,並且可以正確關閉返回空氣閥以進行水分去除。根據水分量合理調整。



三個階段:減速又成型階段,也稱為低濕度和高溫部分,溫度在本節中的溫度為70-80℃,早期不應超過70℃,後期不應超過80℃。



使用海鮮熱泵乾燥機的海藻質量更穩定,顏色更好,而不是天氣乾燥的海藻。海鮮熱泵乾燥機利用自然熱量進行有效轉化,溫度調節和除濕性同時進行,與傳統方法相比,不燃燒,非電加熱和乾燥的成本降低了70%。


添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

With the successful application of high-temperature heat pump dryers to drying in many industries, more and more kelp processing factories choose to use seafood heat pump dryers. The kelp produced in the kelp drying room is flat, non-sticky, fast drying and good in color. The dried kelp is superior to dried kelp in terms of quality and color.

Several major problems exist when kelp is dried:

1. Production status and existing problems of dehydrated kelp. At present, most of the production of dehydrated kelp adopts the traditional drying method-fire way heating and drying method, which has the following problems:

1. The heating temperature is too high. With traditional drying technology, the heating temperature is not easy to control. Generally, the heating temperature is around 75-90℃, and the drying process of dehydrated vegetables requires that the drying temperature should not exceed 65℃.

2. The drying time is too long. Using traditional methods, it takes at least 24 hours to process 1 ton of vegetables. Even so, reheating and drying are occasionally caused by poor drying effects and rework.

3. Large energy consumption. The traditional drying process has low thermal efficiency, about 30%-60%. During the drying process, the heat of drying and evaporating moisture accounts for about 36%, and the waste gas loss accounts for about 58%. Dry materials take away heat and dryer heat. The losses accounted for 2% and 2% respectively, and the thermal efficiency was only 40%.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

        

                                                                                                        How to Dry Seaweed by Twesix Heat Pump Dryer


Seaweed Heat Pump Dryer Drying Process 




The first stage: the heating stage-the kelp can be hung onto the trolleys or placed into trays. Close the door, heat the air in the drying room to 50℃, and heat for 1.5-3 hours. When there is moisture in the drying room, the moisture will start to drain. The moisture will be drained for about 2 minutes. After the moisture is drained, the temperature in the drying room  will drop. And then  continue heating.



The second stage: constant-rate drying and damp-removal stage,which should be divided into two stages: high humidity and low temperature, medium humidity and medium temperature. In the high humidity and low temperature section, the temperature is less than 60 ℃, and the range is 55-60 ℃. Avoid high temperature and high humidity caused by the change of the color of the material. Observe the change of water vapor on the surface of the material and discharge moisture at any time. This time should be 3-3.5 hours. In the middle humidity and middle temperature section, the temperature is less than 60℃, and the range is 50-60℃. In this section, the air inlet valve can be opened and the return air valve can be properly closed for the moisture removal. Reasonably adjust according to the amount of moisture.



Three stages: speed reduction and shaping stage,which also known as low humidity and high temperature section, the temperature in this section is 70-80℃, the early stage should not exceed 70℃, and the later stage should not exceed 80℃.



The seaweed dried by using the seafood heat pump dryer is more stable in quality, better in color, and non-sticky than the seaweed dried by the weather. The seafood heat pump dryer utilizes natural heat for effective conversion, temperature adjustment and dehumidification are performed at the same time, and the cost of non-combustion, non-electric heating, and drying is reduced by 70% compared with traditional methods.


seaweed dehydrator seaweed dehydrated machine seaweed dryer machine kelp dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.