مزيل الرطوبة ومزيل الرطوبة من الأعشاب البحرية الصناعية DPHG150S-X

مزيل الرطوبة ومزيل الرطوبة من الأعشاب البحرية الصناعية DPHG150S-X

مع التطبيق الناجح لمجففات المضخات الحرارية ذات درجة الحرارة العالية للتجفيف في العديد من الصناعات ، تختار المزيد والمزيد من مصانع معالجة عشب البحر استخدام مجففات المضخات الحرارية للمأكولات البحرية. طحلب الكِلْب المنتج في غرفة تجفيف طحلب الكِلْب مسطح وغير لزج وسريع الجفاف ولونه جيد. يتفوق عشب البحر المجفف على عشب البحر المجفف من حيث الجودة واللون.

توجد العديد من المشكلات الرئيسية عند تجفيف عشب البحر:

1. حالة الإنتاج والمشاكل الحالية لعشب البحر المجفف. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتمد معظم إنتاج عشب البحر المجفف على طريقة التجفيف التقليدية - طريقة التسخين والتجفيف بطريقة النار ، والتي بها المشاكل التالية:

1. درجة حرارة التسخين مرتفعة للغاية. مع تقنية التجفيف التقليدية ، ليس من السهل التحكم في درجة حرارة التسخين. بشكل عام ، تكون درجة حرارة التسخين حوالي 75-90 ، وعملية تجفيف الخضار المجففة تتطلب ألا تتجاوز درجة حرارة التجفيف 65.

2. وقت التجفيف طويل جدًا. باستخدام الطرق التقليدية ، تستغرق معالجة طن واحد من الخضار 24 ساعة على الأقل. ومع ذلك ، فإن إعادة التسخين والتجفيف تحدث أحيانًا بسبب تأثيرات التجفيف السيئة وإعادة العمل.

3. استهلاك كبير للطاقة. تتميز عملية التجفيف التقليدية بكفاءة حرارية منخفضة ، حوالي 30٪ -60٪. أثناء عملية التجفيف ، تمثل حرارة التجفيف وتبخر الرطوبة حوالي 36٪ ، وفقد الغازات المفقودة يمثل حوالي 58٪. المواد الجافة تزيل الحرارة وحرارة المجفف. شكلت الخسائر 2٪ و 2٪ على التوالي ، وكانت الكفاءة الحرارية 40٪ فقط.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

     

                                                    كيفية تجفيف الأعشاب البحرية بواسطة مجفف المضخة الحرارية Twesix


عملية التجفيف بالمضخة الحرارية للأعشاب البحرية 




المرحلة الأولى: مرحلة التسخين - يمكن تعليق عشب البحر على العربات أو وضعه في صواني. أغلق الباب وقم بتسخين الهواء في غرفة التجفيف إلى 50 درجة مئوية ، وسخنه لمدة 1.5-3 ساعات. عندما يكون هناك رطوبة في غرفة التجفيف ، تبدأ الرطوبة بالتجفيف. سيتم تجفيف الرطوبة لمدة دقيقتين تقريبًا. بعد تجفيف الرطوبة ، تكون درجة الحرارة في غرفة التجفيف  سوف تسقط. وثم  مواصلة التسخين.



المرحلة الثانية: مرحلة التجفيف وإزالة الرطوبة بمعدل ثابت ، وتنقسم إلى مرحلتين: رطوبة عالية ودرجة حرارة منخفضة ورطوبة متوسطة ودرجة حرارة متوسطة. في قسم الرطوبة العالية ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من 60 درجة مئوية ، والمدى 55-60 درجة مئوية. تجنب درجات الحرارة العالية والرطوبة العالية الناتجة عن تغير لون المادة. لاحظ تغير بخار الماء على سطح المادة وتفريغ الرطوبة في أي وقت. يجب أن يكون هذا الوقت 3-3.5 ساعات. في قسم الرطوبة المتوسطة ودرجة الحرارة المتوسطة ، تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من 60 درجة مئوية ، والمدى من 50-60 درجة مئوية. في هذا القسم ، يمكن فتح صمام مدخل الهواء وإغلاق صمام الهواء الراجع بشكل صحيح لإزالة الرطوبة. يمكن ضبطه بشكل معقول وفقًا لكمية الرطوبة.



ثلاث مراحل: مرحلة خفض السرعة والتشكيل ، والتي تعرف أيضًا بقسم الرطوبة المنخفضة وارتفاع درجة الحرارة ، تكون درجة الحرارة في هذا القسم 70-80 درجة مئوية ، ويجب ألا تتجاوز المرحلة المبكرة 70 درجة مئوية ، ويجب ألا تتجاوز المرحلة اللاحقة 80 درجة مئوية.



الأعشاب البحرية المجففة باستخدام مجفف المضخة الحرارية للمأكولات البحرية أكثر ثباتًا في الجودة وأفضل في اللون وغير لزجة من الأعشاب البحرية المجففة بالطقس. يستخدم مجفف المضخة الحرارية للمأكولات البحرية الحرارة الطبيعية للتحويل الفعال ، ويتم إجراء تعديل درجة الحرارة وإزالة الرطوبة في نفس الوقت ، ويتم تقليل تكلفة عدم الاحتراق ، والتسخين غير الكهربائي ، والتجفيف بنسبة 70٪ مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية.


مجفف الأعشاب البحرية آلة الأعشاب البحرية المجففة آلة تجفيف الأعشاب البحرية مجفف عشب البحر
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

Industrial Seaweed Dehydator and Dehumidifier DPHG150S-X

With the successful application of high-temperature heat pump dryers to drying in many industries, more and more kelp processing factories choose to use seafood heat pump dryers. The kelp produced in the kelp drying room is flat, non-sticky, fast drying and good in color. The dried kelp is superior to dried kelp in terms of quality and color.

Several major problems exist when kelp is dried:

1. Production status and existing problems of dehydrated kelp. At present, most of the production of dehydrated kelp adopts the traditional drying method-fire way heating and drying method, which has the following problems:

1. The heating temperature is too high. With traditional drying technology, the heating temperature is not easy to control. Generally, the heating temperature is around 75-90℃, and the drying process of dehydrated vegetables requires that the drying temperature should not exceed 65℃.

2. The drying time is too long. Using traditional methods, it takes at least 24 hours to process 1 ton of vegetables. Even so, reheating and drying are occasionally caused by poor drying effects and rework.

3. Large energy consumption. The traditional drying process has low thermal efficiency, about 30%-60%. During the drying process, the heat of drying and evaporating moisture accounts for about 36%, and the waste gas loss accounts for about 58%. Dry materials take away heat and dryer heat. The losses accounted for 2% and 2% respectively, and the thermal efficiency was only 40%.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

        

                                                                                                        How to Dry Seaweed by Twesix Heat Pump Dryer


Seaweed Heat Pump Dryer Drying Process 




The first stage: the heating stage-the kelp can be hung onto the trolleys or placed into trays. Close the door, heat the air in the drying room to 50℃, and heat for 1.5-3 hours. When there is moisture in the drying room, the moisture will start to drain. The moisture will be drained for about 2 minutes. After the moisture is drained, the temperature in the drying room  will drop. And then  continue heating.



The second stage: constant-rate drying and damp-removal stage,which should be divided into two stages: high humidity and low temperature, medium humidity and medium temperature. In the high humidity and low temperature section, the temperature is less than 60 ℃, and the range is 55-60 ℃. Avoid high temperature and high humidity caused by the change of the color of the material. Observe the change of water vapor on the surface of the material and discharge moisture at any time. This time should be 3-3.5 hours. In the middle humidity and middle temperature section, the temperature is less than 60℃, and the range is 50-60℃. In this section, the air inlet valve can be opened and the return air valve can be properly closed for the moisture removal. Reasonably adjust according to the amount of moisture.



Three stages: speed reduction and shaping stage,which also known as low humidity and high temperature section, the temperature in this section is 70-80℃, the early stage should not exceed 70℃, and the later stage should not exceed 80℃.



The seaweed dried by using the seafood heat pump dryer is more stable in quality, better in color, and non-sticky than the seaweed dried by the weather. The seafood heat pump dryer utilizes natural heat for effective conversion, temperature adjustment and dehumidification are performed at the same time, and the cost of non-combustion, non-electric heating, and drying is reduced by 70% compared with traditional methods.


seaweed dehydrator seaweed dehydrated machine seaweed dryer machine kelp dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.