مجفف المعكرونة الصناعي شائع في آسيا DPHG150S-G Tsix

مجفف المعكرونة الصناعي شائع في آسيا DPHG150S-G Tsix

وقت تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة شرط مهم لضمان جودة النودلز المجففة ، ويجب ألا تقل عن 3 ساعات ونصف. وقت التجفيف قصير ، ومن السهل جعل النودلز "تجف من الخارج ورطبة من الداخل" وتتقلص من الداخل والخارج ، وحتى إنتاج نودلز مقرمشة. إذا كان وقت التجفيف طويلاً جداً ، فإن كفاءة الإنتاج ستكون منخفضة. يتم تصنيف معدات تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة وفقًا لوضع حركة المعكرونة أثناء عملية التجفيف. هناك أنواع ثابتة ومتحركة. ينقسم النوع المتحرك إلى نوعين: عملية متعددة الصفوف (نوع نفق) وعملية صف واحد (نوع كابل). موصلية الرطوبة في المعكرونة المجففة ضعيفة نسبيًا. لذلك ، فإن الرطوبة وانتقال الحرارة داخل المعكرونة الخارجة للتو من غرفة التجفيف لن تتوقف فجأة ، ولكنها تضعف تدريجياً حتى تكون درجة حرارة الطبقة الخارجية للمعكرونة والهواء الخارجي متوازنة نسبيًا ، وستكون الرطوبة مستقرة ، و سيتم إصلاح شكل الأنسجة. تسمى هذه العملية بالطهي البطيء للنودلز المجففة في هذه العملية. يجب ألا يقل وقت التباطؤ عن 12 ساعة. بواسطة مجفف المعكرونة Twsix ، يمكنه التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة تمامًا

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك


                      كيفية تجفيف المعكرونة من Twesix Noodle Dryer


يمكن أيضًا تقسيم عملية تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة بواسطة مجفف المعكرونة Twesix إلى 4 مراحل ، وهي:


  المرحلة الأولى: تقوم الرياح الباردة بتثبيت المعكرونة وتبخر الرطوبة بشكل طبيعي على سطح المعكرونة ، مما يقلل من رطوبة النودلز إلى أقل من 28٪.


  المرحلة الثانية: الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة والتعرق ، والحفاظ على الرطوبة النسبية العالية ، والتدفئة في نفس الوقت ، بحيث تنتشر الرطوبة داخل المعكرونة إلى الخارج ، ويقل محتوى الرطوبة في المعكرونة إلى أقل من 25٪.


  ثلاث مراحل: التسخين ، وتبخير الماء بسرعة في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة عالية ورطوبة منخفضة ، وتقليل المعكرونة إلى أقل من 16٪.


  أربع مراحل: التبريد وتبديد الحرارة ، وتبديد حرارة المعكرونة ، ثم تبخير جزء من الماء ، بحيث تحتوي المعكرونة على نسبة رطوبة من 12.5 إلى 14.5٪.


وقت تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة شرط مهم لضمان جودة النودلز المجففة ، ويجب ألا تقل عن 3 ساعات ونصف. وقت التجفيف قصير ، ومن السهل جعل النودلز "تجف من الخارج ورطبة من الداخل" وتتقلص من الداخل والخارج ، وحتى إنتاج نودلز مقرمشة. إذا كان وقت التجفيف طويلاً جداً ، فإن كفاءة الإنتاج ستكون منخفضة. يتم تصنيف معدات تجفيف المعكرونة المجففة وفقًا لوضع حركة المعكرونة أثناء عملية التجفيف. هناك أنواع ثابتة ومتحركة. ينقسم النوع المتحرك إلى نوعين: عملية متعددة الصفوف (نوع نفق) وعملية صف واحد (نوع كابل). موصلية الرطوبة في المعكرونة المجففة ضعيفة نسبيًا. لذلك ، فإن الرطوبة وانتقال الحرارة داخل المعكرونة الخارجة للتو من غرفة التجفيف لن تتوقف فجأة ، ولكنها تضعف تدريجياً حتى تكون درجة حرارة الطبقة الخارجية للمعكرونة والهواء الخارجي متوازنة نسبيًا ، وستكون الرطوبة مستقرة ، و سيتم إصلاح شكل الأنسجة. تسمى هذه العملية بالطهي البطيء للنودلز المجففة في هذه العملية. يجب ألا يقل وقت التباطؤ عن 12 ساعة.

مجفف المعكرونة مجفف المعكرونة الأرز
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix

Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix

The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.By Twsix noodle dryer, it can control the temperature and humidity exactly

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457


                                         How to Dry Noodle by Twesix Noodle Dryer


The drying process of dried noodles by Twesix noodle dryer can also be divided into 4 stages, namely:


  The first stage: the cold wind fixes the noodles and naturally evaporates the moisture on the surface of the noodles, reducing the moisture of the noodles to less than 28%.


  The second stage: moisture retention and sweating, maintaining high relative humidity, and heating at the same time, so that the moisture inside the noodles diffuses outward, and the moisture content of the noodles is reduced to less than 25%.


  Three stages: heating up, quickly evaporating water in a high temperature and low humidity environment, reducing the noodles to less than 16%.


  Four stages: cooling and dissipating heat, dissipating the heat of the noodles, and then evaporating part of the water, so that the noodles have a moisture content of 12.5 to 14.5%.


The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.

noodle dryer rice noodle dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.