自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行

工業麵條烘乾機在亞洲dphg150s-g tsix流行

乾燥麵條的干燥時間是確保乾麵條質量的重要條件,並且應不小於3和半小時。乾燥時間很短,很容易讓麵條“在外面乾燥,內部潮濕”並在內部和外部收縮,甚至產生脆麵條。如果乾燥時間太長,則生產效率將低。乾燥麵條的干燥設備根據乾燥過程中麵條的運動模式進行分類。有固定和移動類型;移動類型分為兩種類型:多行操作(隧道類型)和單行操作(Cableway類型)。乾麵條的水分電導率相對較差。因此,剛剛出來的烘乾室內的水分和熱量傳遞將不會突然停止,但逐漸減弱直到麵條的外層和外部空氣的溫度相對平衡,水分穩定,和組織形狀將是固定的。該過程稱為過程中乾面的慢烹飪。減速時間不應該小於12小時。Twsix麵條烘乾機,它可以確切地控制溫度和濕度

聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457


                      如何通過Twesix麵條烘乾機烘乾麵條


Twesix麵條乾燥器乾燥麵條的干燥過程也可分為4個階段,即:


  第一階段:冷風固定麵條,自然蒸發麵條表面上的水分,將麵條的水分降低至小於28%。


  第二階段:水分保留和出汗,保持高相對濕度,同時加熱,使麵條內的水分向外擴散,並且麵條的水分含量降低至小於25%。


  三個階段:升溫,在高溫和低濕度環境中快速蒸發水,將麵條減少到小於16%。


  四個階段:冷卻和散熱,散發麵條的熱量,然後蒸發一部分水,使麵條具有12.5至14.5%的水分。


乾燥麵條的干燥時間是確保乾麵條質量的重要條件,並且應不小於3和半小時。乾燥時間很短,很容易讓麵條“在外面乾燥,內部潮濕”並在內部和外部收縮,甚至產生脆麵條。如果乾燥時間太長,則生產效率將低。乾燥麵條的干燥設備根據乾燥過程中麵條的運動模式進行分類。有固定和移動類型;移動類型分為兩種類型:多行操作(隧道類型)和單行操作(Cableway類型)。乾麵條的水分電導率相對較差。因此,剛剛出來的烘乾室內的水分和熱量傳遞將不會突然停止,但逐漸減弱直到麵條的外層和外部空氣的溫度相對平衡,水分穩定,和組織形狀將是固定的。該過程稱為過程中乾面的慢烹飪。減速時間不應該小於12小時。

麵條烘乾機 米線烘乾機
添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix

Industrial Noodle Dryer Popular in Asia DPHG150S-G Tsix

The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.By Twsix noodle dryer, it can control the temperature and humidity exactly

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457


                                         How to Dry Noodle by Twesix Noodle Dryer


The drying process of dried noodles by Twesix noodle dryer can also be divided into 4 stages, namely:


  The first stage: the cold wind fixes the noodles and naturally evaporates the moisture on the surface of the noodles, reducing the moisture of the noodles to less than 28%.


  The second stage: moisture retention and sweating, maintaining high relative humidity, and heating at the same time, so that the moisture inside the noodles diffuses outward, and the moisture content of the noodles is reduced to less than 25%.


  Three stages: heating up, quickly evaporating water in a high temperature and low humidity environment, reducing the noodles to less than 16%.


  Four stages: cooling and dissipating heat, dissipating the heat of the noodles, and then evaporating part of the water, so that the noodles have a moisture content of 12.5 to 14.5%.


The drying time of dried noodles is an important condition to ensure the quality of dried noodles, and should be no less than 3 and a half hours. The drying time is short, it is easy to cause the noodles to "dry on the outside and damp inside" and shrink on the inside and outside, and even produce crisp noodles. If the drying time is too long, the production efficiency will be low. Drying equipment for dried noodles is classified according to the movement mode of the noodles during the drying process. There are fixed and mobile types; the mobile type is divided into two types: multi-row operation (tunnel type) and single-row operation (cableway type). The moisture conductivity of dried noodles is relatively poor. Therefore, the moisture and heat transfer inside the noodles just coming out of the drying room will not stop suddenly, but gradually weaken until the temperature of the outer layer of the noodles and the outside air are relatively balanced, the moisture will be stable, and the tissue shape will be fixed. This process is called slow-cooking of dried noodles in the process. The slow-down time should not be less than 12 hours.

noodle dryer rice noodle dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.