شهادات مجفف مضخة الحرارة TSIX

شهادات مجفف مضخة الحرارة TSIX

تمت الموافقة على مجفف المضخة الحرارية أو فرن التجفيف بالهواء الساخن من قبل العديد من الشهادات. يتم تصنيع آلات تجفيف الطعام الخاصة بنا وفقًا للوائح هذه الشهادات. المكونات التي نستخدمها هي مكونات النحاس Emerson و Schneider و Sanhua. يتم اختبار المواد الخام وتتوافق مع RoHS أو صديقة للبيئة. تم تجهيز كل عملية من عملية التجفيف بالمضخة الحرارية بمستند تقني للإنتاج وسيقوم موظفونا بالتثبيت كوثيقة. قبل بيع أجهزتنا في السوق ، سيتم اختبار أجهزتنا من 3 إلى 4 مرات من قبل قسم مراقبة الجودة ، بما في ذلك اختبار تسرب اللحام ، واختبار توصيل المكونات الكهربائية ، واختبار السعة أو اختبار أداء التجفيف.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك


  لضمان جودة جهاز تجفيف الطعام بمضخة الحرارة والسماح للعملاء بالثقة ، قمنا بتقديم الطلب ومررنا  العديد من الشهادات لآلاتنا أو المواد التي نستخدمها في أجهزتنا مثل ROHS ، ISO9001 ، ISO 14001 إلخ. في خط الإنتاج لدينا ، تم تجهيز كل عملية إنتاج بالعملية التقنية ودليل لموظفينا. يتم فحص كل تثبيت. قبل بيع أجهزتنا ، سيتم فحص كل آلة 3 مرات أو مرات.


  تمت الموافقة على مجفف المضخة الحرارية TSIX أو فرن التجفيف بالهواء الساخن من قبل الكثيرين  الشهادات. يتم تصنيع آلات تجفيف الطعام الخاصة بنا وفقًا للوائح هذه الشهادات. المكونات التي نستخدمها هي مكونات النحاس Emerson و Schneider و Sanhua. يتم اختبار المواد الخام وتتوافق مع RoHS أو صديقة للبيئة. تم تجهيز كل عملية من عملية التجفيف بالمضخة الحرارية بمستند تقني للإنتاج وسيقوم موظفونا بالتثبيت كوثيقة. قبل بيع أجهزتنا في السوق ، سيتم اختبار أجهزتنا من 3 إلى 4 مرات بواسطة QC Depart بما في ذلك  اختبار تسرب اللحام ، اختبار توصيل المكونات الكهربائية ، اختبار السعة أو اختبار أداء التجفيف. 

مجفف مضخة الحرارة آلة الغذاء المجفف
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

TSIX Heat Pump Dryer Certificates

TSIX Heat Pump Dryer Certificates

TSIX heat pump dryer or hot air drying oven have been approved by many  Certificates. Our food dehydrated machines are manufactured accord with the regulation of these certificates. The components we use are Emerson, Schneider and Sanhua's copper components. The raw materials are tested and conform to RoHS or friendly to the enviroment. Each process of the heat pump dryer is equipped with production techinical document and our staff will install as the document. Before sell our machines to the market, our machines will be tested for 3 to 4 times by our QC Depart including  Welding Leakage Testing,Electrical Components Connection Testing, Capacity Testing or Drying Performance Testing. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Send your inquiry


  To guarantee the quality of our heat pump food dryer and let clients trust, we applied and passed  many certificates for our machines or the materials we use in our machines like ROHS, ISO9001, ISO 14001 etc. In our production line, each process of production is equipped with the technical process and guide to our staff. Each installation is checked. Before our machines are sold, each machines will be checked 3 or times.


   TSIX heat pump dryer or hot air drying oven have been approved by many  Certificates. Our food dehydrated machines are manufactured accord with the regulation of these certificates. The components we use are Emerson, Schneider and Sanhua's copper components. The raw materials are tested and conform to RoHS or friendly to the enviroment. Each process of the heat pump dryer is equipped with production techinical document and our staff will install as the document. Before sell our machines to the market, our machines will be tested for 3 to 4 times by our QC Depart including  Welding Leakage Testing,Electrical Components Connection Testing, Capacity Testing or Drying Performance Testing. 

heat pump dryer food dehydrated machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: