تطبيق مجفف الطعام TSIX في الطقس البارد

تطبيق مجفف الطعام TSIX في الطقس البارد

مجفف المضخة الحرارية هو المضخة الحرارية للحصول على درجة حرارة عالية. يجعل الضاغط المبرد بدرجة حرارة عالية. وغاز الضغط العالي ، يطلق طاقة التسخين ويصبح سائلاً عند تمرير المكثف مع تشغيل المروحة ، وتذهب طاقة التسخين هذه لرفع درجة حرارة الهواء في غرفة التجفيف. يصبح الماء الموجود داخل البضاعة المراد تجفيفها بخارًا عن طريق الهواء الساخن ، ويتم إزالة هذا البخار بواسطة نظام العادم ، وستتم تجربة البضائع عن طريق القيام بذلك مرارًا وتكرارًا. لدينا نظام إعادة استخدام التدفئة لتسخين الهواء المنعش من الخارج ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر طاقة التسخين المسبق للهواء النقي بنسبة 60٪ - 70٪.





2021/04/07
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

     

   في الوقت الحاضر في صناعة التجفيف ، هناك بعض المشكلات الشائعة جدًا في بعض المناطق الباردة والبلدان في فصل الشتاء. أولاً ، عندما تكون درجة الحرارة البيئية -10 ℃ ، بعض المجففات مثل مجفف الميكروويف والمجفف المكون من أنبوب تسخين الملف الكهربائي لا يمكنه ذلك. أداء جيد. مثل مجفف الميكروويف ، فهو ليس نظام مغلق بالكامل. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة البيئية منخفضة ، سوف يتدفق الهواء الساخن في المجفف إلى الخارج ، مما يؤثر على كفاءة الإنتاج وجودة العناصر المجففة. غالبًا ما نتلقى تعليقات السوق من روسيا ومنغوليا حول الميكروويف مجفف. مع المجفف مع أنبوب الملف الكهربائي ، النظرية بسيطة للغاية ، والتي تستخدم أنابيب تسخين الملف لتسخين الهواء ويتم توفير الهواء الساخن لتجفيف العناصر. لذلك يتأثر المجفف أيضًا بالبيئة.


ثانيًا ، إنها مسألة استهلاك الطاقة. هناك بعض الأسباب التي تؤثر على استهلاك الطاقة مثل هيكل المجففات ، والعزل ، والظروف البيئية وما إلى ذلك ، لم يتم تصميم العديد من مجففات الطعام التقليدية من أجل لديها نظام إعادة تدوير للطاقة ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الكثير من الطاقة. إلى جانب ذلك ، غالبًا ما يفوت معظم الموردين عزل المجففات. لتوفير التكلفة وتقديم سعر رخيص للسوق ، لا يستخدم معظم الموردين ما يكفي من مواد العزل في معدات التجفيف ، وبالتأكيد الظروف البيئية مثل آلات تأثير درجة الحرارة والرطوبة. 


لحل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه ، نقوم ببعض التغييرات في مجفف المضخة الحرارية بغض النظر عن تصميم الهيكل أو تعديل الجهاز. مزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا!


كيف يعمل مجفف المضخة الحرارية؟


مجفف المضخة الحرارية هو المضخة الحرارية للحصول على درجة حرارة عالية. يجعل الضاغط المبرد بدرجة حرارة عالية. وغاز الضغط العالي ، يطلق طاقة التسخين ويصبح سائلاً عند تمرير المكثف مع تشغيل المروحة ، وتذهب طاقة التسخين هذه لرفع درجة حرارة الهواء في غرفة التجفيف. يصبح الماء الموجود داخل البضاعة المراد تجفيفها بخارًا عن طريق الهواء الساخن ، ويتم إزالة هذا البخار بواسطة نظام العادم ، وستتم تجربة البضائع عن طريق القيام بذلك مرارًا وتكرارًا. لدينا نظام إعادة استخدام التدفئة لتسخين الهواء المنعش من الخارج ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر طاقة التسخين المسبق للهواء النقي بنسبة 60٪ - 70٪.


لماذا تختار مجفف المضخة الحرارية Twesix؟


مقارنة بين مصادر التسخين المختلفة ، لسحب 1 كجم من الماء من المنتجات المراد تجفيفها ، في درجة حرارة الهواء. 20





مجفف طعام مجفف الهواء الساخن مجفف مضخة الحرارة
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

The Application of TSIX Food Dryer in Cold Weather
The Application of TSIX Food Dryer in Cold Weather

Heat pump dryer is the heat pump to get high temperature. The compressor makes the coolant as high temp. and high pressure gas, it releases the heating energy and becomes liquid when pass the condenser with the fan running, this heating energy goes to raise up the air temperature at the drying room. The water inside of the goods to be dried becomes steam by the hot air, and this steam is taken away by the exhaust system, the goods will be tried by doing that again and again. We have the heating-reuse system to heat up the refresh air from outside, that can save energy of preheating the fresh air about 60% - 70%.





2021/04/07
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

        

     Nowadays in drying industry, there are some issues which are very common in some cold areas and countries in winter.First, when the environmental temperature is -10℃,some dryers like microwave dryer and the dryer composed of electrical coil heat tube can’t perform well. Like the microwave dryer, it is not fully closed system. When the environmental temperature is low, the hot air in the dryer will run outside,which effects the efficiency of production and quality of dried items. We often receives the market feedback from Russia and Mongolia about microwave  dryer. With the dryer with electrical coil tube, the theory is very simple,which uses the coil heat tubes to heat air and the hot air is provided to dry the items. So the dryer is also influenced by the environment.


Second, it is energy-consumption issue.There are some reasons which effect energy consumption like the structure of dryers, insulation,environmental conditions etc. Many traditional food dryers are not designed to  have energy-recycled system,which brings much energy loss. Besides, insulation of the dryers are often missed by most suppliers. To save cost and provide cheap price to the market, most suppliers don’t use enough insulation material in the drying equipment.Certainly environmental conditions like temperature and humidity effect machines.  


To solve the above issues, we do some changes in our heat pump dryer no matter in the design of structure or adjustment of the machine. More details, please contact us!


How does the heat pump dryer work?


Heat pump dryer is the heat pump to get high temperature. The compressor makes the coolant as high temp. and high pressure gas, it releases the heating energy and becomes liquid when pass the condenser with the fan running, this heating energy goes to raise up the air temperature at the drying room. The water inside of the goods to be dried becomes steam by the hot air, and this steam is taken away by the exhaust system, the goods will be tried by doing that again and again. We have the heating-reuse system to heat up the refresh air from outside, that can save energy of preheating the fresh air about 60% - 70%.


Why choose Twesix heat pump dryer?


Comparing of different heating source, to take away 1kg water from the products to be dried, at Air Temp. 20℃





Food Dryer hot air dryer heat pump dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.