自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
佛山的Tsix食品乾燥機新工廠

佛山的Tsix食品乾燥機新工廠

隨著我們業務的發展,前一家工廠無法符合我們的生產能力。
2月19日,我們搬入了我們的新工廠,擁有10000個平方區域,將建成更多的生產線。這一年度,我們的機器如池熱泵,熱水熱泵和熱泵烘乾機,以滿足客戶的需求。歡迎客戶訪問!



2021/04/07
聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

   2月19日,Tsix進入新工廠,位於廣東佛山市順德。隨著我們業務的發展,前工廠還不夠。為了滿足滿足客戶的需求和改善生產,新的和大型工廠至關重要。目前,我們的新工廠是10,000 方形區域和擁有3. 生產線。首先 生產線提供池熱泵和除濕 系統。熱水熱泵是在第二種生產線中產生的。第三種生產線,用於食物的熱泵乾燥器 是製造的。

  我們的新實驗也在建成,用於測試我們的機器的能力。我們的舉措,我們建立了第二種實驗室來測試所有物品的干燥。目前,我們已經完成了許多番茄,檸檬,魚皮等乾燥測試。 ,豬皮,魚等。它滿足了極大的客戶'需要並獲得信任。

  目前,我們擁有50-100 職員。其中,有一支與10名工程師的團隊,現在更多的工程師正在加入團隊。這些才能將研究更多質量的機器,並提供最佳的解決方案和服務。

  現在新產品將獲得真空冷凍乾燥器。已經安排了生產凍乾機的新生產線。將來,用於家庭使用的凍乾機將提供給全球。



 

     


食品烘乾機製造商 食品烘乾機供應商 食品脫水器工廠
添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

TSIX  Food Drying Machine New Factory At Foshan
TSIX Food Drying Machine New Factory At Foshan

With the development of our business, the previous factory can't match our production ability.
On Feb 19, we moved into our new factory with 10,000 square area and more production lines will be built.This year, our machines like pool heat pump, hot water heat pump and heat pump dryer will be produced to meet our client's demands. Welcome clients to visit!



2021/04/07
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

     On Feb 19, TSIX moves into new factory,where is located in Shunde, Foshan city, Guangdong. With the development of our business, the previous factory was not enough. To meet satisfy clients' needs and improve production, new and large factory is essential. At present, our new factory is 10,000 square area and owns 3 production lines. The first  production line provides pool heat pump and dehumidifying system. Hot water heat pumps are produced in second production lines. The third production line, heat pump dryers for food are manufactured.

  Our new lab is also being built,which is used to test the capacity of our machines.Meanwhile, we build the second lab to test the drying of all items.At present, we have done many drying testings like tomato, lemon, fish skin, pork skin, fish etc. It satisfy greatly clients needs and gain the trust.

  At present, we own 50-100 staff. Among them, there is one team with 10 engineers and now more engineers are joining the team. These talents will research more machines with good quality to clients and also provide best solution and service.

  Now new products will be researched like vacuum freeze dryer. New production line to produce the freeze dryer has been scheduled. In the future, the freeze dryer for home use will be provide to the globe.



 

        


food dryer manufacturer food drying maching supplier food dehydrator factory
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.