آلة تجفيف الطعام TSIX المصنع الجديد في Foshan

آلة تجفيف الطعام TSIX المصنع الجديد في Foshan

مع تطور أعمالنا ، لا يمكن للمصنع السابق أن يضاهي قدرتنا على الإنتاج.
في 19 فبراير ، انتقلنا إلى مصنعنا الجديد بمساحة 10000 مربع وسيتم بناء المزيد من خطوط الإنتاج ، وسيتم إنتاج آلاتنا مثل مضخة تسخين المسبح ومضخة تسخين الماء الساخن ومجفف المضخة الحرارية لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا. نرحب بالعملاء لزيارة!



2021/04/07
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

   في 19 فبراير ، انتقلت TSIX إلى مصنع جديد ، حيث يقع في Shunde ، مدينة Foshan ، Guangdong. مع تطور أعمالنا ، لم يكن المصنع السابق كافيًا. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وتحسين الإنتاج ، من الضروري وجود مصنع جديد وكبير. في الوقت الحاضر ، مصنعنا الجديد10000 مساحة مربعة ويمتلكها3 خطوط الإنتاج. الأول يوفر خط الإنتاج مضخة تسخين لحمام السباحة وإزالة الرطوبة النظام. يتم إنتاج مضخات تسخين الماء الساخن في خطوط الإنتاج الثانية. خط الانتاج الثالثمجففات المضخات الحرارية للطعام يتم تصنيعها.

  يتم أيضًا بناء مختبرنا الجديد ، والذي يستخدم لاختبار قدرة أجهزتنا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، قمنا ببناء المعمل الثاني لاختبار تجفيف جميع العناصر ، وفي الوقت الحالي ، أجرينا العديد من اختبارات التجفيف مثل الطماطم والليمون وجلد السمك ولحم الخنزير والجلد والأسماك وما إلى ذلك إرضاء العميل إلى حد كبير"احتياجاتك واكتساب الثقة.

  في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن نمتلك50-100 العاملين. من بينهم ، هناك فريق واحد يضم 10 مهندسين والآن ينضم المزيد من المهندسين إلى الفريق. ستبحث هذه المواهب عن المزيد من الآلات ذات الجودة الجيدة للعملاء وتوفر أيضًا أفضل الحلول والخدمات.

  الآن سيتم البحث عن منتجات جديدة مثل مجفف التجميد بالفراغ. تمت جدولة خط إنتاج جديد لإنتاج مجفف التجميد. في المستقبل ، سيتم توفير مجفف التجميد للاستخدام المنزلي للعالم.



 

     


مصنع مجفف الطعام مورد ماكينات تجفيف الطعام مصنع مجفف الطعام
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

TSIX  Food Drying Machine New Factory At Foshan
TSIX Food Drying Machine New Factory At Foshan

With the development of our business, the previous factory can't match our production ability.
On Feb 19, we moved into our new factory with 10,000 square area and more production lines will be built.This year, our machines like pool heat pump, hot water heat pump and heat pump dryer will be produced to meet our client's demands. Welcome clients to visit!



2021/04/07
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

     On Feb 19, TSIX moves into new factory,where is located in Shunde, Foshan city, Guangdong. With the development of our business, the previous factory was not enough. To meet satisfy clients' needs and improve production, new and large factory is essential. At present, our new factory is 10,000 square area and owns 3 production lines. The first  production line provides pool heat pump and dehumidifying system. Hot water heat pumps are produced in second production lines. The third production line, heat pump dryers for food are manufactured.

  Our new lab is also being built,which is used to test the capacity of our machines.Meanwhile, we build the second lab to test the drying of all items.At present, we have done many drying testings like tomato, lemon, fish skin, pork skin, fish etc. It satisfy greatly clients needs and gain the trust.

  At present, we own 50-100 staff. Among them, there is one team with 10 engineers and now more engineers are joining the team. These talents will research more machines with good quality to clients and also provide best solution and service.

  Now new products will be researched like vacuum freeze dryer. New production line to produce the freeze dryer has been scheduled. In the future, the freeze dryer for home use will be provide to the globe.



 

        


food dryer manufacturer food drying maching supplier food dehydrator factory
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.