صانع محترف لماكينات تجفيف الطعام ومزود حلول تجفيف الطعام منذ عام 2014.
لغة
الحيوانات الأليفة علاج مجفف لحوم البقر مجفف متشنج مع الهواء الساخن TSIX DPHG050S-G
الحيوانات الأليفة علاج مجفف لحوم البقر مجفف متشنج مع الهواء الساخن TSIX DPHG050S-G

TSIX مجفف هواء اللحوم يمكن أن تجفف لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والدجاج والعديد من اللحوم. عموما تجفيف اللحوم لا يمكن استخدام درجة حرارة عالية في الفترة الأولى. في مجفف اللحوم، وضع 40-50 درجة لتجفيف وإزالة الرطوبة وفي الفترة النهائية، درجة حرارة 60 درجة أفضل. مجفف الهواء الساخن هو خيار جيد للحيوانات الأليفة يعامل مصنع الأغذية، والتي يمكن أن تنتج جيركي والعظام مغطاة باللحم البقري أو الدجاج للكلاب.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                          كيفية جعل الدجاج متشنج للكلاب في مجفف

     الكلاب هي عائلاتنا الجميلة. يهتمون بنا واحبنا. يجب أن نقدم الطعام الجيد والآمن مع التغذية لعائلتنا الجميلة. متشنج مصنوع من لحم البقر والدجاج والسمك وغيرها شائع في السوق. كيفية جعل الدجاج متشنج للكلاب لدينا في مجفف الشعر. يلعب الجهاز المجفف مفتاح مهم. يستخدم Tsix Dog علاج Dehydrator  درجة حرارة منخفضة ووسطية لتجفيف الدجاج المتشنج، والتي تجف الكلب علاج أفضل. مع مجفف، لا يغير تشنج الدجاج أي من قيمته الغذائية. يتم الحفاظ على رائحة علاج الكلب والذوق أفضل.


كيف يجف دجاج متشنج للكلاب بواسطة مجفف TSIX


1. الاستعداد صدور الدجاج بدون جلد وقليم قبالة الدهون

2.وبعدتشريح  الثديين في قطع سميكة

3.وبعدتخطيط الثديين شرائح  على TSIX. dehydrator. صوانيوجافة لمدة 3 - 12 ساعة، تعيين درجة الحرارة عند 40-60 درجة مئوية

4. Ater إنهاء التجفيف، ختم حزمة الثدي المجفف جيدا

 

يعتمد وقت التجفيف على سمك الثديين شرائح. أكثر أرق، أقصر وقت التجفيف. علاوة على ذلك، في فترات التجفيف المبكر، لا نقترح استخدام درجة حرارة عالية لتجف. أو الرطوبة داخل اللحوم لا يمكن إزالتها و سيتم تجفيفه الخارجي.وهذا يعني أن الدجاج المجفف جيركي ليست جيدة.




                                                                          مكونات مجفف الليمون



تسمى آلة تجفيف الأغذية TSIX مجفف الهواء الساخن ودرجة حرارة العمل 30-80 درجة مئوية C. معدات التجفيف تتكون من مجفف، مروحة، رف مروحة، لوحة التقسيم، غرفة التجفيف، عربة، صواني. المجفف هو نظام التبريد، الذي يتكون من ضاغط، مبادل حراري، وأجزاء مبردة أخرى. يجب أن تقف المروحة المستخدمة في معدات تجفيف المواد الغذائية درجة حرارة عالية ومضادة للتآكل. المواد من رف المروحة في آلة عملية الطعام كانت أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مادة لوحة التقسيم وغرفة التجفيف هي رغوة البولي يوريثين 10 سم، وهي مادة جيدة مطبقة في صناعة المواد الغذائية. عموما لا نصيحة مواد أخرى مثل لوحة الصوف الصخري. العربة والصواني هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مع الدرج، يستخدم البعض علبة بلاستيكية الصف الغذاء، وهو رخيص.



الحيوانات الأليفة علاج مجفف لحم البقر جفف كبير جريكي ديهيدراتور
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G

Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G

TSIX meat air dryer can dry beef, pork, chicken and many meat. Generally drying meat can't use high temperature at first period. In a meat dryer, setting 40-50degree to dry and dehumdifying and at the final period, 60degree temperature is better. The hot air dryer is good choice to pet treats food factory,which can produce jerkey and bones covered with beef or chicken for dogs.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                  How to Make Chicken Jerky for Dogs in a Dehydrator

         Dogs are our lovely families. They care for us and love us. We should provide good and safe food with nutritions to our lovely family. Jerky made of beef, chicken, fish etc are common in the market. How to make chicken jerky for our dogs in a dehydrator.The dehydrated machine plays a key important. The TSIX dog treat dehydrator uses  low and middle temperature to dry chicken jerky, which dry the dog treat better. With the dryer,the chicken jerky does not change any of its nutritional value. The scent of the dog treat is preserved and the taste is better.


How to dry chicken jerky for dogs by TSIX dryer


1. Prepare skinless chicken breasts and trim off the fat

2. Slicing  the breasts into thick pieces

3. Layout the sliced breasts  on TSIX dehydrator traysand dry for 3 – 12 hours,set the temperature at 40-60 degree C

4. Ater finish the drying, sealing pack the dried breasts well

 

The drying time depends on the thickness of sliced breasts. More thinner, shorter the drying time. Besides, at early drying periods, we don't suggest to using high temperature to dry. Or the moisture inside the meat can't be removed and the exterior will be very dried.That means the dried chicken jerkey is not good.




                                                                                                                                                The Components of Lemon Dryer



TSIX food drying machine is called hot air dryer and the working temperature is 30-80degree C.The drying equipment is composed of dryer, fan, fan rack, partition board, drying chamber, trolley and trays. The dryer is refrigerant system,which is composed of compressor, heat exchanger, and other refrigerant parts. The fan used in food drying equipment must stand high temperature and anti-corrosion. The material of fan rack in food process machine had better be stainless steel. The material of partition board and drying chamber is 10cm Polyurethane foaming,which is good material applied in food industry. Generally don't advice other materials like Rock wool board. The trolley and trays are stainless steel. With the tray, some use food grade plastic tray,which is cheap.



Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer jerky dehydrator
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.