寵物零食烘乾機牛肉乾烘乾機帶熱風 TSIX DPHG050S-G

寵物零食烘乾機牛肉乾烘乾機帶熱風 TSIX DPHG050S-G

TSIX肉類風乾機可以烘乾牛肉、豬肉、雞肉和多種肉類。一般烘乾肉的第一階段不能使用高溫。在肉類烘乾機中,設置40-50度進行乾燥除濕,最後以60度為佳。熱風乾燥機是寵物零食食品廠的好選擇,可以生產狗用牛肉或雞肉包裹的牛肉乾和骨頭。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

                                                          如何在脫水機中為狗製作雞肉乾

     狗是我們可愛的家人。他們關心我們,愛我們。我們應該為我們可愛的家人提供優質安全的營養食品。由牛肉、雞肉、魚肉等製成的肉乾在市場上很常見。如何在脫水機中為我們的狗製作雞肉乾。脫水機起著關鍵作用。 TSIX 狗糧脫水機使用  低溫和中溫烘乾雞肉乾,這種烘乾對狗的治療效果更好。使用烘乾機,雞肉乾不會改變其任何營養價值。狗糧的香味得以保留,口感更佳。


如何使用 TSIX 烘乾機為狗烘乾雞肉乾


1. 準備 去皮雞胸肉,去掉脂肪

2.切片  把乳房切成厚塊

3.佈置切片的乳房  在 TSIX 脫水機 托盤乾燥3-12小時,將溫度設置為40-60 攝氏度

4. 烘乾完成後,密封包裝好乾燥的乳房

 

乾燥時間取決於切片乳房的厚度。越薄,乾燥時間越短。此外,在乾燥初期,我們不建議使用高溫乾燥。或者肉裡面的水分無法去除, 外表會很乾。這意味著幹雞肉乾不好。




                                                                          檸檬烘乾機的組成



TSIX食品烘乾機稱為熱風烘乾機,工作溫度為30-80℃。烘乾設備由烘乾機、風扇、風扇架、隔板、烘乾室、台車、托盤等組成。乾燥機是製冷劑系統,由壓縮機、熱交換器和其他製冷劑部件組成。食品乾燥設備中使用的風機必須耐高溫、耐腐蝕。食品加工機風扇架的材質最好是不銹鋼的。隔板和乾燥室的材料為10cm聚氨酯發泡,是食品工業應用的好材料。一般不建議使用岩棉板等其他材料。手推車和托盤是不銹鋼的。對於托盤,有些使用食品級塑料托盤,價格便宜。



寵物零食烘乾機 牛肉乾烘乾機 生澀脫水機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G

Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer with Hot Air TSIX DPHG050S-G

TSIX meat air dryer can dry beef, pork, chicken and many meat. Generally drying meat can't use high temperature at first period. In a meat dryer, setting 40-50degree to dry and dehumdifying and at the final period, 60degree temperature is better. The hot air dryer is good choice to pet treats food factory,which can produce jerkey and bones covered with beef or chicken for dogs.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                  How to Make Chicken Jerky for Dogs in a Dehydrator

         Dogs are our lovely families. They care for us and love us. We should provide good and safe food with nutritions to our lovely family. Jerky made of beef, chicken, fish etc are common in the market. How to make chicken jerky for our dogs in a dehydrator.The dehydrated machine plays a key important. The TSIX dog treat dehydrator uses  low and middle temperature to dry chicken jerky, which dry the dog treat better. With the dryer,the chicken jerky does not change any of its nutritional value. The scent of the dog treat is preserved and the taste is better.


How to dry chicken jerky for dogs by TSIX dryer


1. Prepare skinless chicken breasts and trim off the fat

2. Slicing  the breasts into thick pieces

3. Layout the sliced breasts  on TSIX dehydrator traysand dry for 3 – 12 hours,set the temperature at 40-60 degree C

4. Ater finish the drying, sealing pack the dried breasts well

 

The drying time depends on the thickness of sliced breasts. More thinner, shorter the drying time. Besides, at early drying periods, we don't suggest to using high temperature to dry. Or the moisture inside the meat can't be removed and the exterior will be very dried.That means the dried chicken jerkey is not good.




                                                                                                                                                The Components of Lemon Dryer



TSIX food drying machine is called hot air dryer and the working temperature is 30-80degree C.The drying equipment is composed of dryer, fan, fan rack, partition board, drying chamber, trolley and trays. The dryer is refrigerant system,which is composed of compressor, heat exchanger, and other refrigerant parts. The fan used in food drying equipment must stand high temperature and anti-corrosion. The material of fan rack in food process machine had better be stainless steel. The material of partition board and drying chamber is 10cm Polyurethane foaming,which is good material applied in food industry. Generally don't advice other materials like Rock wool board. The trolley and trays are stainless steel. With the tray, some use food grade plastic tray,which is cheap.



Pet Treat Dryer Beef Jerky Dryer jerky dehydrator
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.