صانع محترف لماكينات تجفيف الطعام ومزود حلول تجفيف الطعام منذ عام 2014.
لغة
آلة تجفيف الأعشاب زهرة إلى Roselle Tsix DPHG150S-G
آلة تجفيف الأعشاب زهرة إلى Roselle Tsix DPHG150S-G

تستخدم آلة تجفيف تجميد الزهور لتجفيف الزهور كعشم أو شاي. تجفيف الزهور كعشم أو شاي، ودرجة حرارة التجفيف في فرن التجفيف لا يمكن أن تكون عالية. كما نسمي المجفف كمجفف تجميد للزهور. الفترات الأولى من درجة حرارة التجفيف هي 20-30 درجة. ثم إزالة الرطوبة تدريجيا من الزهور. التجفيف من هذا القبيل، يمكن أن تظل الزهور المجففة مكوناتها الطبية ولونها.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                      كركديه  مجفف

كركديه  هو نوع من الكركديه المحتمل أن يغرب وشرق أفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا بما في ذلك شمال شرق الهند. عموما تجف روزيل لإنتاج الشاي أو العشبة. بواسطة Tsix Tea Dryer، ستكون Roselle قيم. تجفيف Roselle by TSIX مجفف الهواء الساخن، ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة والمتوسطة هي الأفضل، والتي يمكن أن تضمن جودة Roselle المجففة والاحتفاظ بمكوناتها القيمة. 

 

كيف يجف Roselle by Tsix Dryer


1. حدد الخير  روسيل، قشرهم وغسل

2. ضع جلود روسيل في الصواني، ودفع العربات مع روسيل إلى معدات تجفيف TSIX

3.وبعد تحديد درجة الحرارة 40-60 درجة مئوية ج، وقت التجفيف 6-8hours

4.وبعد بعد الانتهاء من التجفيف، يرجى حزم Roselle المجفف عن طريق ختم ميكانهيا


إذا كنت ترغب في تقصير وقت التجفيف، يمكن وضع Roselle أقل. أيضا، تريد الحفاظ على تغيير اللون، وكانت فترات التجفيف أفضل للتقسيم إلى 2-3 مرات. في الفترات المبكرة، وضع انخفاض Temeperaturedature 30-40 درجة مئوية في ديهيدراتور عشبة. في النهاية النهائية درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تكون 50-60 درجة مئوية



                                                                          مكونات مجفف الليمون



تسمى آلة تجفيف الأغذية TSIX مجفف الهواء الساخن ودرجة حرارة العمل 30-80 درجة مئوية C. معدات التجفيف تتكون من مجفف، مروحة، رف مروحة، لوحة التقسيم، غرفة التجفيف، عربة، صواني. المجفف هو نظام التبريد، الذي يتكون من ضاغط، مبادل حراري، وأجزاء مبردة أخرى. يجب أن تقف المروحة المستخدمة في معدات تجفيف المواد الغذائية درجة حرارة عالية ومضادة للتآكل. المواد من رف المروحة في آلة عملية الطعام كانت أفضل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مادة لوحة التقسيم وغرفة التجفيف هي رغوة البولي يوريثين 10 سم، وهي مادة جيدة مطبقة في صناعة المواد الغذائية. عموما لا نصيحة مواد أخرى مثل لوحة الصوف الصخري. العربة والصواني هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. مع الدرج، يستخدم البعض علبة بلاستيكية الصف الغذاء، وهو رخيص.







آلة تجفيف الزهور آلة تجفيف الزهور مجفف الأعشاب آلة تجفيف الأعشاب العشبة dehydrator.
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Flower Herb Drying Machine to Dry Roselle TSIX DPHG150S-G
Flower Herb Drying Machine to Dry Roselle TSIX DPHG150S-G

Flower freeze drying machine are used to dry flowers as herbs or tea.Drying flowers as herbs or tea, the drying temperature in the drying oven can't be high. Also we call the dryer as freeze dryer for flowers. The first periods of drying temperature is 20-30 degree.Then gradually removing the moisture from the flowers. Drying like that, the dried flowers can remain its medical ingredients and color.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                                           Roselle  Dryer

Roselle  is a species of Hibiscus probably native to West and East Africa and South-East Asia including Northeastern India. Generally the roselle are dried to produce tea or herb. By Tsix tea dryer, the roselle will be values. Drying the roselle by Tsix hot air dryer, low and middle temperature is best,which can guarantee the quality of dried roselle and retain its valued ingredients. 

 

How to Dry Roselle by TSIX dryer


1. Select good  roselle, peel them and wash

2. Put the roselle skins into the trays, push the trolleys with roselle into Tsix Drying Equipment

3. Setting the temperature 40-60degree C, the drying time 6-8hours

4. After finishing the drying, please pack the dried roselle by sealing vacuum machine


If want to shortening the drying time, the roselle can be put less. Also, want to keep the color not changed, the drying periods had better to divide into 2-3 times. At early periods, setting low temeperature 30-40 degree C in the herb dehydrator. At final periodsm the temperature can be 50-60degree C.



                                                                                                                                                The Components of Lemon Dryer



TSIX food drying machine is called hot air dryer and the working temperature is 30-80degree C.The drying equipment is composed of dryer, fan, fan rack, partition board, drying chamber, trolley and trays. The dryer is refrigerant system,which is composed of compressor, heat exchanger, and other refrigerant parts. The fan used in food drying equipment must stand high temperature and anti-corrosion. The material of fan rack in food process machine had better be stainless steel. The material of partition board and drying chamber is 10cm Polyurethane foaming,which is good material applied in food industry. Generally don't advice other materials like Rock wool board. The trolley and trays are stainless steel. With the tray, some use food grade plastic tray,which is cheap.







flower drying machine flower drying machine herb dryer Herb Drying Machine herb dehydrator
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.