洛神花乾燥機 TSIX DPHG150S-G

洛神花乾燥機 TSIX DPHG150S-G

花卉冷凍乾燥機用於乾燥香草或茶花。乾燥香草或茶花,乾燥爐中的干燥溫度不能高。我們也稱乾燥機為鮮花冷凍乾燥機。第一次乾燥溫度為20-30度。然後逐漸去除花朵中的水分。如此乾燥,乾花可以保持其藥用成分和顏色。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

                                                                      洛神花  烘乾機

洛神花  是一種芙蓉,可能原產於西非和東非以及包括印度東北部在內的東南亞。通常將玫瑰茄乾燥以生產茶或藥草。通過 Tsix 茶葉烘乾機,玫瑰茄將價值。玫瑰茄採用Tsix熱風烘乾機烘乾,中低溫最佳,既能保證幹玫瑰茄的品質,又能保留其珍貴的成分。 

 

如何用 TSIX 烘乾機烘乾玫瑰茄


1. 選擇好  洛神花,去皮洗淨

2. 將玫瑰茄皮放入托盤中,將裝有玫瑰茄的小車推入Tsix Drying Equipment

3.設定溫度40-60℃,乾燥時間6-8小時

4.乾燥完成後,請用密封真空機將乾燥的玫瑰茄包裝好e


如果想縮短乾燥時間,可以少放玫瑰茄。另外,要保持顏色不變,乾燥時間最好分成2-3次。在早期階段,將草藥脫水機中的低溫設置為 30-40 攝氏度。在最後的時期,溫度可以是 50-60 攝氏度。



                                                                          檸檬烘乾機的組成



TSIX食品烘乾機稱為熱風烘乾機,工作溫度為30-80℃。烘乾設備由烘乾機、風扇、風扇架、隔板、烘乾室、台車、托盤等組成。乾燥機是製冷劑系統,由壓縮機、熱交換器和其他製冷劑部件組成。食品乾燥設備中使用的風機必須耐高溫、耐腐蝕。食品加工機風扇架的材質最好是不銹鋼的。隔板和乾燥室的材料為10cm聚氨酯發泡,是食品工業應用的好材料。一般不建議使用岩棉板等其他材料。手推車和托盤是不銹鋼的。對於托盤,有些使用食品級塑料托盤,價格便宜。







鮮花烘乾機 鮮花烘乾機 香草烘乾機 香草烘乾機 草藥脫水劑
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Flower Herb Drying Machine to Dry Roselle TSIX DPHG150S-G
Flower Herb Drying Machine to Dry Roselle TSIX DPHG150S-G

Flower freeze drying machine are used to dry flowers as herbs or tea.Drying flowers as herbs or tea, the drying temperature in the drying oven can't be high. Also we call the dryer as freeze dryer for flowers. The first periods of drying temperature is 20-30 degree.Then gradually removing the moisture from the flowers. Drying like that, the dried flowers can remain its medical ingredients and color.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                                           Roselle  Dryer

Roselle  is a species of Hibiscus probably native to West and East Africa and South-East Asia including Northeastern India. Generally the roselle are dried to produce tea or herb. By Tsix tea dryer, the roselle will be values. Drying the roselle by Tsix hot air dryer, low and middle temperature is best,which can guarantee the quality of dried roselle and retain its valued ingredients. 

 

How to Dry Roselle by TSIX dryer


1. Select good  roselle, peel them and wash

2. Put the roselle skins into the trays, push the trolleys with roselle into Tsix Drying Equipment

3. Setting the temperature 40-60degree C, the drying time 6-8hours

4. After finishing the drying, please pack the dried roselle by sealing vacuum machine


If want to shortening the drying time, the roselle can be put less. Also, want to keep the color not changed, the drying periods had better to divide into 2-3 times. At early periods, setting low temeperature 30-40 degree C in the herb dehydrator. At final periodsm the temperature can be 50-60degree C.



                                                                                                                                                The Components of Lemon Dryer



TSIX food drying machine is called hot air dryer and the working temperature is 30-80degree C.The drying equipment is composed of dryer, fan, fan rack, partition board, drying chamber, trolley and trays. The dryer is refrigerant system,which is composed of compressor, heat exchanger, and other refrigerant parts. The fan used in food drying equipment must stand high temperature and anti-corrosion. The material of fan rack in food process machine had better be stainless steel. The material of partition board and drying chamber is 10cm Polyurethane foaming,which is good material applied in food industry. Generally don't advice other materials like Rock wool board. The trolley and trays are stainless steel. With the tray, some use food grade plastic tray,which is cheap.







flower drying machine flower drying machine herb dryer Herb Drying Machine herb dehydrator
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.