自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
草本植物讓烘乾機乾燥葉子Tsix dphg080s-g

草本植物讓烘乾機乾燥葉子Tsix dphg080s-g

Tsix草本烘乾機可以乾燥像薄荷,歐芹,羅勒,香菜,百里香Etd。通常,這些乾葉被製成健康飲料。在脫水過程中,乾燥機在顏色,營養和味道中起著重要作用。因此,乾燥機必須擁有乾燥和除濕功能。同時,通過使用草藥脫水器,可以提高擺脫諸如擺脫的效率的效率。所以乾燥機適合農場,商店和食品工廠。

聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                       辣木葉脫水器

粉末 乾辣木葉通常  生產為飲料和藥草。葉子在印度生長在印度,斯里蘭卡和一些非洲國家。總的來說,Moringa葉子由太陽或機器烘乾.Tsix Moringa乾燥機可以在低溫和中溫下烘乾葉子,這是合適的溫度,而不改變顏色和營養。除了辣木環的氣味葉凸輪保存良好,品味很好。目前,來自印度的許多客戶,來自非洲的一些國家,一些來自非洲的國家購買了辣木烘乾機製作草藥。


 

如何烘乾辣木離開 tsix. 草本烘乾機


1.選擇好辣木葉子,然後洗它們。

2.佈局清潔辣木離開托盤,將手推車推入Tsix草本乾燥機中

3.將溫度設置在30-55攝氏度C,乾燥時間6-10小時

4. 6-10小時後,葉子變成瘸子。如果沒有將乾燥的葉子研磨成粉末,請將乾燥的葉片密封良好。

乾燥時間取決於托盤中的辣木葉和保留的顏色。如果在托盤中較少的葉片,則乾燥時間短。此外,如果想保留色綠色,則乾燥時間將更長。因為溫度設定為低。更多詳細信息,請聯繫我們的銷售!



常問問題

1.我是你的代理商或經銷商?
是的,如果你想成為你的經銷商,我們很高興我們共享利潤,提供技術培訓。
你是一家工廠或貿易公司?
我們是一家食品乾燥機的專業製造商。我們有自己的品牌Tsix烘乾機生產線。我們擁有國內外銷售部門。
您的客戶是您的客戶
亞洲,歐洲,非洲,南美洲,新茨蘭,澳大利亞等

好處

1.實驗室
2.10年食品乾燥機經驗
3.Copeland壓縮機和施奈電子組件
4. Factory,做OEM / ODM訂單

關於Twesix.

專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商自2014年以來。我們主要生產“TSIX”系列產品,如空氣源熱泵食品乾衣機,工業食品脫水器,以及空氣到水源熱泵飲用水。我們的機器出口到英國,澳大利亞,中東,印度,新加坡,泰國,馬來西亞,巴西,俄羅斯,烏茲別克斯坦,蒙古和南非等地區的幾十個國家和地區,我們有我們的實驗室,可以測試機器的能力和性能,保證了客戶的質量。



辣木離開烘乾機 草藥脫水器 草本烘乾機
添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Herb Leaves Dryer to Dry Leaves TSIX DPHG080S-G
Herb Leaves Dryer to Dry Leaves TSIX DPHG080S-G

TSIX herb dryer can dry leaves like mint,parsley, basil, coriander,thyme etd. Generally these dried leaves are made into health drinks. During the dehydrated process, the dryer machine plays an important role in color, nutrition and taste. Therefore,drying and dehumdifying funtions must be owned by the drying machine. Meanwhile, by using the herb dehydrator, it can improve the efficiency to get rid of the wheather's influence.So the dryer machine is suitable for farms, shops and food factories.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                                             Moringa Leaves Dehydrator

The powder of  dried moringa leaves is commonly  produced as drinks and medicinal herbs. The leaves grows in India, Sri Lanka, and some countries in Africa.Generally The moringa leaves are dried by sun or machines.TSIX moringa drying machine can dry the leaves at low and middle temperature, which is suitable temperature to dehydrate the leaves without changing the color and nutrition. Besides the scent of moringa leaves cam be preserved well and the taste is good.Nowadays many clients from India, Bangladesh,Sri Lanka,some countries from Africa purchased the moringa dryer to make the herbs.


 

How to Dry Moringa Leaves by TSIX herb dryer


1. Select good moringa leaves and wash them.

2. Layout the clean moringa leaves into the trays ,push the trolleys into TSIX herb drying machine

3. Set the temperature at 30-55 degree C, and the drying time 6-10hours

4. After 6-10hours, the leaves become crips. If not grind the dried leaves into powder, please sealing pack the dried leaves well.

The drying time depends on how much moringa leaves in the tray and the color retained. If place less leaves in the tray, the drying time is short. Besides, if want to retain the color-green, the drying time will be longer. Because the temperature is set low. More details, please contact our sales!



FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where are your clients from
Asia, Europe,Africa, South America, New Zeland,Austrilia etc

Advantages

1.Testing Lab
2.10 years experience in food drying machine
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.



moringa leaves dryer herbs dehydrator herb dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.