مجفف أوراق الأعشاب لتجفيف الأوراق TSIX DPHG080S-G

مجفف أوراق الأعشاب لتجفيف الأوراق TSIX DPHG080S-G

يمكن لمجفف الأعشاب TSIX تجفيف الأوراق مثل النعناع والبقدونس والريحان والكزبرة والزعتر وغيرها. بشكل عام ، يتم تحويل هذه الأوراق المجففة إلى مشروبات صحية. أثناء عملية التجفيف ، تلعب آلة التجفيف دورًا مهمًا في اللون والتغذية والطعم. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون وظائف التجفيف وإزالة الرطوبة مملوكة لآلة التجفيف. وفي الوقت نفسه ، باستخدام مجفف الأعشاب ، يمكنه تحسين الكفاءة للتخلص من تأثير الطقس ، لذلك فإن آلة التجفيف مناسبة للمزارع والمتاجر ومصانع المواد الغذائية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

                                                                       أوراق المورينجا مجفف

مسحوق عادة ما تكون أوراق المورينجا المجففة  تنتج كمشروبات وأعشاب طبية. تنمو الأوراق في الهند وسريلانكا وبعض البلدان في إفريقيا ، وعمومًا يتم تجفيف أوراق المورينغا بالشمس أو الآلات ، ويمكن لآلة تجفيف المورينغا TSIX تجفيف الأوراق في درجات حرارة منخفضة ومتوسطة ، وهي درجة حرارة مناسبة لتجفيف الأوراق دون تغيير اللون والتغذية. إلى جانب رائحة أوراق المورينجا يتم الحفاظ عليها جيدًا والطعم جيد. في الوقت الحاضر ، قام العديد من العملاء من الهند وبنغلاديش وسريلانكا وبعض الدول من إفريقيا بشراء مجفف المورينغا لصنع الأعشاب.


 

كيفية تجفيف أوراق المورينجا TSIX مجفف الأعشاب


1. اختر أوراق المورينجا الجيدة واغسلها.

2. ضع أوراق المورينجا النظيفة في الصواني ، وادفع العربات في آلة تجفيف الأعشاب TSIX

3. ضبط درجة الحرارة على 30-55 درجة مئوية ، ووقت التجفيف 6-10 ساعات

4. بعد 6-10 ساعات ، تصبح الأوراق كريبس. إذا لم يتم طحن الأوراق المجففة إلى مسحوق ، يرجى ختم الأوراق المجففة جيدًا.

يعتمد وقت التجفيف على كمية أوراق المورينجا في الدرج واللون المحتفظ به. في حالة وضع أوراق أقل في الدرج ، يكون وقت التجفيف قصيرًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ باللون الأخضر ، فسيكون وقت التجفيف أطول. لأن درجة الحرارة منخفضة. مزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بالمبيعات لدينا!



التعليمات

1. هل يمكنني أن أكون وكيلك أو موزعك؟
نعم ، إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح موزعًا لنا في مكانك ، يسعدنا أن نشارك الأرباح ، ونقدم التدريب التكنولوجي.
2. هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة تجفيف الطعام ل. لدينا خط إنتاج آلة التجفيف Tsix العلامة التجارية الخاصة. نحن نملك كلا من قسم المبيعات المحلية والدولية.
3. من أين عملاؤك
آسيا ، أوروبا ، أفريقيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، نيو زيلاند ، أوستريليا إلخ

مزايا

1. معمل الاختبار
2.10 سنة من الخبرة في آلة تجفيف الطعام
3.ضاغط كوبلاند ومكونات إلكترونيات شنايدر
4. المصنع ، القيام أوامر oem / odm

حول Twesix

صانع محترف لماكينة تجفيف الطعام ومزود حلول تجفيف الطعام منذ عام 2014. نحن بشكل رئيسي نصنع سلسلة منتجات "Tsix" مثل مجفف الطعام بمضخة الحرارة بمصدر الهواء ، مجفف الطعام الصناعي وأيضًا مضخة تسخين مصدر الهواء إلى الماء لمياه الشرب. يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق مثل بريطانيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والهند وسنغافورة وتايلاند وماليزيا والبرازيل وروسيا وأوزبكستان ومنغوليا وجنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ. قدرة وأداء الآلات ، مما يضمن الجودة لعملائنا.



مجفف أوراق المورينجا مجفف الأعشاب مجفف الأعشاب
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Herb Leaves Dryer to Dry Leaves TSIX DPHG080S-G
Herb Leaves Dryer to Dry Leaves TSIX DPHG080S-G

TSIX herb dryer can dry leaves like mint,parsley, basil, coriander,thyme etd. Generally these dried leaves are made into health drinks. During the dehydrated process, the dryer machine plays an important role in color, nutrition and taste. Therefore,drying and dehumdifying funtions must be owned by the drying machine. Meanwhile, by using the herb dehydrator, it can improve the efficiency to get rid of the wheather's influence.So the dryer machine is suitable for farms, shops and food factories.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                                             Moringa Leaves Dehydrator

The powder of  dried moringa leaves is commonly  produced as drinks and medicinal herbs. The leaves grows in India, Sri Lanka, and some countries in Africa.Generally The moringa leaves are dried by sun or machines.TSIX moringa drying machine can dry the leaves at low and middle temperature, which is suitable temperature to dehydrate the leaves without changing the color and nutrition. Besides the scent of moringa leaves cam be preserved well and the taste is good.Nowadays many clients from India, Bangladesh,Sri Lanka,some countries from Africa purchased the moringa dryer to make the herbs.


 

How to Dry Moringa Leaves by TSIX herb dryer


1. Select good moringa leaves and wash them.

2. Layout the clean moringa leaves into the trays ,push the trolleys into TSIX herb drying machine

3. Set the temperature at 30-55 degree C, and the drying time 6-10hours

4. After 6-10hours, the leaves become crips. If not grind the dried leaves into powder, please sealing pack the dried leaves well.

The drying time depends on how much moringa leaves in the tray and the color retained. If place less leaves in the tray, the drying time is short. Besides, if want to retain the color-green, the drying time will be longer. Because the temperature is set low. More details, please contact our sales!



FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where are your clients from
Asia, Europe,Africa, South America, New Zeland,Austrilia etc

Advantages

1.Testing Lab
2.10 years experience in food drying machine
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.



moringa leaves dryer herbs dehydrator herb dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.