不銹鋼海鮮烘乾機製造商 DPHG150S-X TSIX

不銹鋼海鮮烘乾機製造商 DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX魚烘乾機被稱為空氣源熱泵烘乾機,它模仿自然空氣來烘乾魚。因為大多數海鮮都富含蛋白質、油、脂肪和水。一些成分如蛋白質、油脂和脂肪很容易被高溫破壞,也很難去除水分。傳統的魚乾機,很難保證魚乾的品質和營養。 TSIX凍魚烘乾機可排出25-75攝氏度的空氣,適合烘乾魚而不會造成任何損壞。更多詳情,請聯繫我們的銷售人員!


節省勞動力成本:TWSIX 海鮮烘乾機是一種節省勞動力、經濟高效的海鮮烘乾方式。 TWSIX 海鮮烘乾機是一種省力設備。您可以啟動這台機器,讓您的員工做其他工作。烘乾完成後機器會自動停機


熱回收:TWSIX 海鮮烘乾機的熱回收功能可以用更少的功率烘乾您的海鮮。


DEHUMIDIFIER:通過去除水分和增強食品風味來延長海鮮產品保質期的有效且經濟的解決方案。 TWSIX 海鮮烘乾機是烘乾和保存海鮮的最佳方式。它是除濕機和食物節省器,它是乾燥機。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

                                                               Tsix Fish Dryer 如何干燥墨魚

1 選擇

墨魚開腹前應根據大小和新鮮程度進行挑选和分類,以利於乾燥均勻,便於成品分級包裝。

2節

握住魚的背部,將魚的腹部向上,輕輕捏住,使腹部突出,持刀從腹腔直入輪廓或直切尾腺口前。切至壓蓋孔時,應降低手柄,使刀刃輕輕向上切開,以防割傷墨袋。解剖腹腔後,將頭頸部伸直,從腹頂水管中心直接切開至頭部手腕中部的切口。切到魚嘴時,刀口左右斜切,切開眼球,讓眼球水排出容易乾透。用橫刀切斷口與食道的連接處,便於乾燥和去除內臟。切刀口要平直,左右對稱,第一刀切到腺孔要留一點距離,否則太陽下容易捲曲,會遇水變質,慢慢晾乾。

3.去除內臟

去臟腑前先取出墨囊,輕輕拉起墨囊腺,如墨囊應稍往回拉,稍後再輕輕往前拉,再小心取出墨囊,防止墨污染白肉表面,影響洗滌和美容。去除內臟時,從尾端開始,向頭部撕裂,靠近鰓部撕裂,用指甲剝去附著在肌肉上的鰓和肝臟。

4 洗滌

把從內臟中取出的墨魚放入魚籃中,每籃約5公斤,放入海籃中清洗,將粘墨魚身上的墨垢洗掉。

墨魚烘乾工藝

乾燥一般需要在相對較低的溫度下進行,Tsix海鮮脫水機的溫度設置在40℃左右。以免溫度過高,使其蛋白質變性,損害乾燥質量。同時避免快速乾燥,造成墨魚表面結痂,形成假乾燥。在熱泵烘房中,利用負壓風機增加烘房內循環風量和風速,乾燥速度均勻、緩慢。

在保持大循環風量和高風速的情況下,墨魚可以與空氣充分接觸,帶走墨魚在循環風作用下蒸發的蒸汽,再通過機組將冷凝水汽過濾出室內。

由於墨魚不僅水分大,而且脂肪和油脂中都存在,所以墨魚烘乾時要避免水蒸氣停留在鱗魚表面,除濕不順暢,導致細菌滋生。一般濕墨魚投餵量為2-2.5公斤,曬乾後可得0.5公斤 墨魚乾,墨魚乾好,顏色鮮豔,能保持最佳效果。

                                         

熱泵烘乾機是如何工作的?


TSIX熱泵烘乾機是獲得高溫的熱泵。這

壓縮機使冷卻液為高溫。和高壓氣體,它

通過時釋放熱能並變成液體

風扇運轉的冷凝器,

這種熱能會提高乾燥室的空氣溫度。這

待乾燥物品內部的水在熱空氣作用下變成蒸汽,這

蒸汽被排氣系統帶走,

貨物將通過一次又一次地嘗試。

我們有加熱再利用系統從外部加熱新鮮空氣,

可節省預熱新風的能源約60% - 70%。


產品參數


TSIX乾燥設備的組成部分


一個完整的干燥設備包括乾燥器、乾燥室、帶風扇的風扇牆、手推車和托盤

    熱泵烘乾機                              烘乾室                           秋季牆



          手推車                                  網盤


熱泵乾燥機的組成


熱泵烘乾機由冷凝器、熱交換器、電子膨脹閥、PLC控制器、壓縮機等組成

             熱泵烘乾機                             熱泵乾燥機的組成部分










 


冷凍魚烘乾機 魚脫水機 魚脫水機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Stainless Steel Seafood Dryer Manufacturer DPHG150S-X TSIX

Stainless Steel Seafood Dryer Manufacturer DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX Fish dryer is called as air source heat pump dryer,which imitates natural air to dry fish.Because most seafood is enriched with protein,oil,fat and water. Some ingredients like protein, oil and fat are eaily damaged by high temperature and also is very difficult to remove moisture. By tradtional fish dryer, it hardly guarantee the quality and nutrition of dried fish. TSIX freeze fish dryer can discharge 25-75 degree C air,which is suitable to dry fish without any damage. More details, please contact our sales!


LABOR COST SAVING: The TWSIX Seafood Dryer is a labor saving, cost effective way to dry your seafood. TWSIX Seafood Dryer is a labor-saving equipment. You can start this machine, and let your staff do other work. The machine will automatically stop after finishing the drying


HEAT RECOVERY: The TWSIX Seafood Dryer's heat recovery function can dry your seafood with less power.


DEHUMIDIFIER: effective and economical solution to extending the shelf-life of seafood products by removing water and enhancing the flavor of the food. The TWSIX Seafood Dryer is the best way to dry and preserve your seafood. It is a dehumidifier and a food saver and it is a drying machine.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                             How Dry Cuttlefish by Tsix Fish Dryer

1 Selection

Cuttlefish should be selected and classified according to size and freshness before laparotomy, so as to facilitate uniform dryness and facilitate grading packaging of finished products.

2 sections

Hold the back of the fish, the belly of the fish up, slightly pinched, so that the abdomen protruding, holding the knife from the abdominal cavity straight into the profile or straight before cutting the tail gland mouth. When cutting to the gland hole, the handle should be lowered so that the edge of the knife is gently cut up to prevent the cutting of the ink bag. After the abdominal cavity is dissected, the head and neck are straightened, and the incision is cut directly from the center of the ventral top water pipe to the middle of the head's wrists. When cut to the fish mouth, the knife edge oblique left and right everything, cut the eyeball, so that the eyeball water discharge easy to dry. The joint between mouth and esophagus is cut off with a transverse knife to facilitate drying and removing viscera. Cut the knife edge to be straight, left and right symmetrical, the first knife cut to the gland hole to leave a little distance, otherwise the sun is easy to curl, will water deterioration, dry slowly.

3. Removal of internal organs

Remove the ink sac before going to the viscera, gently pull up the ink sac gland, such as the ink sac should be pulled back slightly, then gently pull forward later, then carefully remove the ink bag, stop ink pollution white meat surface, affect washing and beauty. When removing viscera, start from the tail end, tear to the head, tear near the gills, and peel off the gills and liver attached to the muscles with your nails.

4 washing

Put the cuttlefish removed from the viscera in the fish basket, about 5 kg per basket, put in the sea basket to wash, the ink dirt on the stick cuttlefish body wash off.

Drying process for cuttlefish

Drying is generally required at a relatively low temperature, temperature setting about 40℃ in Tsix seafood dehydrator. In order to avoid excessive temperature, its protein denaturation, damage the quality of drying. At the same time avoid rapid drying, resulting in cuttlefish surface crust, forming false drying. In the heat pump drying room, the negative pressure fan is used to increase the circulating air volume and wind speed in the drying room, and the drying speed is uniform and slow.

Under the condition of maintaining large circulating air volume and high wind speed, cuttlefish can fully contact with air, take away the steam evaporated from cuttlefish under the action of circulating wind, and then filter the water vapor condensation out of the room through the unit.

Because cuttlefish not only has large moisture, but also exists in fat and grease, cuttlefish drying should avoid water vapor staying on the surface of the scale fish, dehumidification is not smooth, and lead to bacterial breeding. Usually the feed quantity of wet cuttlefish is 2-2.5 kg, after drying can get 0.5kg  dry cuttlefish, the dried cuttlefish is good, the color is bright, can maintain the best effect.

                                                                                 

How does the Heat Pump Dryer Work?


TSIX heat pump dryer is the heat pump to get high temperature. The

compressor makes the coolant as high temp. and high pressure gas, it

releases the heating energy and becomes liquid when pass

the condenser with the fan running,

this heating energy goes to raise up the air temperature at the drying room. The

water inside of the goods to be dried becomes steam by the hot air, and this

steam is taken away by the exhaust system,

the goods will be tried by doing that again and again.

We have the heating-reuse system to heat up the refresh air from outside, that

can save energy of preheating the fresh air about 60% - 70%.


Product Parameters


The Components of TSIX Drying Equipment


A whole drying equipment contains dryer, drying chamber, fan wall with fans, trolleys and trays

       Heat Pump Dryer                                                        Drying Room                                                 Fall Wall



                 Trolley                                                                Mesh Tray


The Components of Heat Pump Dryer


The heat pump dryer is composed of condenser, heat exchanger, electronic expansion valve, PLC controller, compressor etc

                        Heat Pump Dryer                                                         Components of Heat Pump Dryer










 


freeze fish dryer fish dehydrated machine fish dehydrator machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.