الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المأكولات البحرية مجفف الصانع DPHG150S-X TSIX

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المأكولات البحرية مجفف الصانع DPHG150S-X TSIX

يتم استدعاء مجفف الأسماك TSIX كمجفف مضخة حرارة مصدر الهواء، والذي يقلد الهواء الطبيعي لتجفيف الأسماك. لأن معظم المأكولات البحرية غني بالبروتين والزيت والدهون والمياه. بعض المكونات مثل البروتين والنفط والدهون تضررت بشكل طبيعي من خلال درجة حرارة عالية وأيضا من الصعب جدا إزالة الرطوبة. بواسطة مجفف الأسماك التاجر، بالكاد يضمن جودة وتغذية الأسماك المجففة. TSIX تجميد مجفف الأسماك يمكن تفريغ الهواء 25-75 درجة مئوية، وهو مناسب للأسماك الجافة دون أي ضرر. مزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال بمبيعاتنا!


توفير تكلفة العمالة: مجفف المأكولات البحرية Twsix هو توفير العمالة وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتجفيف المأكولات البحرية الخاصة بك. Twsix مجفف المأكولات البحرية هو معدات توفير العمالة. يمكنك بدء تشغيل هذا الجهاز، واترك موظفيك القيام بعمل آخر. سوف تتوقف الجهاز تلقائيا بعد الانتهاء من التجفيف


استرداد الحرارة: يمكن أن تجفيف وظيفة الاسترداد الحراري المأكولات البحرية Twsix المأكولات البحرية الخاصة بك بقوة أقل.


مزيل الرطوبة: حلا فعالا واقتصاديا لتمديد الحياة الرفية لمنتجات المأكولات البحرية عن طريق إزالة المياه وتعزيز نكهة الطعام. مجفف المأكولات البحرية Twsix هو أفضل طريقة لتجفيف المأكولات البحرية والحفاظ عليها. إنه مزيل رطوبة وتوقف الغذاء وهو آلة تجفيف.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                               كيف الحبار الجافة بواسطة مجفف الأسماك TSIX

1 اختيار

يجب اختيار Cuttlefish وتصنيفها وفقا للحجم والنضارة قبل بضع البطن، وذلك لتسهيل جفاف موحد وتسهيل التعبئة والتغليف من المنتجات النهائية.

2 قسم

امسك الجزء الخلفي من الأسماك، بطن السمك، مقروصا قليلا، بحيث جاحظ البطن، وعقد السكين من تجويف البطن مباشرة في الملف الشخصي أو مستقيم قبل قطع الفم الغدد الذيل. عند القطع إلى ثقب الغدة، يجب تخفيض المقبض بحيث يتم قطع حافة السكين بلطف لمنع قطع كيس الحبر. بعد أن يتم تشريح تجويف البطن، يتم تقويم الرأس والرقبة، ويتم قطع الشق مباشرة من مركز أنابيب المياه المرتفعة البطنية إلى منتصف معصمي الرأس. عند قطعها إلى فم الأسماك، غادر حافة السكين المائل وكل كل شيء، وقطع مقلة العين، بحيث تصريف مياه مقلة العين سهلة الجفاف. يتم قطع المفصل بين الفم والمريء بسكين عرضي لتسهيل تجفيف وإزالة الأحشاء. قطع حافة السكين لتكون مستقيمة، متناظرة اليسار واليمين، قطع السكين الأول إلى ثقب الغدة لمغادرة المسافة القليل، وإلا فإن الشمس سهلة حليقة، وسوف تدهور المياه، جافة ببطء.

3. إزالة الأعضاء الداخلية

قم بإزالة كيس الحبر قبل الذهاب إلى الأحشاء، وسحب غدة كيس الحبر بلطف، مثل كيس الحبر يجب سحبها قليلا، ثم سحب بلطف إلى الأمام لاحقا، ثم إزالة كيس الحبر بعناية، وقف تلوث الحبر سطح اللحوم البيضاء، تؤثر الغسيل والجمال. عند إزالة الأحشاء، ابدأ من نهاية الذيل، المسيل للدموع إلى الرأس، المسيل للدموع بالقرب من الخياشيم، وقشر الخياشيم والكبد المرتبط بالعضلات مع أظافرك.

4 غسل

ضع الحبار المصنوعة من الأحشاء من الأحشاء في سلة السمكة، حوالي 5 كجم لكل سلة، ووضعت في سلة البحر للغسل، والأوساخ الحبرية على جسم الحبار العصي يغسل.

عملية التجفيف ل Cuttyfish

الجفاف مطلوب عموما في درجة حرارة منخفضة نسبيا، إعداد درجة الحرارة حوالي 40 ℃ في مجفف المأكولات البحرية TSIX. من أجل تجنب درجة الحرارة الزائدة، تدوين البروتين، تلف جودة التجفيف. في الوقت نفسه تجنب التجفيف السريع، مما أدى إلى قشرة سطح الحبار، تشكيل تجفيف كاذب. في غرفة تجفيف المضخة الحرارية، يتم استخدام مروحة الضغط السلبي لزيادة حجم الهواء المتداول وسرعة الرياح في غرفة التجفيف، وسرعة التجفيف موحدة وبطيئة.

ضمن حالة الحفاظ على حجم الهواء الكبير الذي تعميم وسرعة الرياح المرتفعة، يمكن ل Cuttlefish الاتصال الكامل بالهواء، وتناول البخار تبخرت من الحشيات تحت عمل الرياح المتداولة، ثم تصفية تكثيف بخار الماء خارج الغرفة من خلال الوحدة.

نظرا لأن Cuttlefish ليس لديه رطوبة كبيرة فحسب، بل موجود أيضا في الدهون والشحوم، يجب تجنب تجفيف الحبار بخار الماء الذي يقيم على سطح الأسماك النطاق، وإزالة الرطوبة ليست سلسة، وتؤدي إلى تربية البكتيرية. عادة ما تكون كمية الأعلاف من الحبار الرطب 2-2.5 كجم، بعد التجفيف يمكن الحصول على 0.5 كجم الحبار الجافة، الحبار المجففة جيدة، واللون مشرق، يمكن أن تحافظ على أفضل تأثير.

                                         

كيف يعمل مجفف المضخة الحرارية؟


TSIX مجفف مضخة الحرارة هي المضخة الحرارية للحصول على درجة حرارة عالية. ال

ضاغط يجعل سائل التبريد عالية درجة الحرارة. والغاز الضغط العالي،

يطلق الطاقة التدفئة ويصبح سائلا عند المرور

المكثف مع مروحة الجري،

تذهب هذه الطاقة التدفئة إلى رفع درجة حرارة الهواء في غرفة التجفيف. ال

الماء داخل البضائع المراد جافة يصبح البخار بواسطة الهواء الساخن، وهذا

يتم أخذ البخار من قبل نظام العادم،

سيتم محاكمة البضائع من خلال القيام بذلك مرارا وتكرارا.

لدينا نظام إعادة استخدام التسخين لتسخين الهواء تحديث من الخارج، ذلك

يمكن أن توفر طاقة التسخين الهواء الطازج حوالي 60٪ - 70٪.


معلمات المنتج


مكونات معدات تجفيف TSIX


تحتوي معدات تجفيف كاملة على مجفف، حجرة التجفيف، جدار مروحة مع مراوح، عربات وصواني

    مجفف مضخة الحرارة                              غرفة التجفيف                           سقوط الجدار



          عربة                                  صينية شبكة


مكونات مجفف مضخة الحرارة


يتكون مجفف مضخة الحرارة من مكثف، مبادل حراري، صمام التوسع الإلكتروني، تحكم PLC، ضاغط وما إلى ذلك

             مجفف مضخة الحرارة                             مكونات مجفف مضخة الحرارة










 


تجميد مجفف الأسماك الأسماك آلة المجففة آلة dehydrator الأسماك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Stainless Steel Seafood Dryer Manufacturer DPHG150S-X TSIX

Stainless Steel Seafood Dryer Manufacturer DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX Fish dryer is called as air source heat pump dryer,which imitates natural air to dry fish.Because most seafood is enriched with protein,oil,fat and water. Some ingredients like protein, oil and fat are eaily damaged by high temperature and also is very difficult to remove moisture. By tradtional fish dryer, it hardly guarantee the quality and nutrition of dried fish. TSIX freeze fish dryer can discharge 25-75 degree C air,which is suitable to dry fish without any damage. More details, please contact our sales!


LABOR COST SAVING: The TWSIX Seafood Dryer is a labor saving, cost effective way to dry your seafood. TWSIX Seafood Dryer is a labor-saving equipment. You can start this machine, and let your staff do other work. The machine will automatically stop after finishing the drying


HEAT RECOVERY: The TWSIX Seafood Dryer's heat recovery function can dry your seafood with less power.


DEHUMIDIFIER: effective and economical solution to extending the shelf-life of seafood products by removing water and enhancing the flavor of the food. The TWSIX Seafood Dryer is the best way to dry and preserve your seafood. It is a dehumidifier and a food saver and it is a drying machine.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                             How Dry Cuttlefish by Tsix Fish Dryer

1 Selection

Cuttlefish should be selected and classified according to size and freshness before laparotomy, so as to facilitate uniform dryness and facilitate grading packaging of finished products.

2 sections

Hold the back of the fish, the belly of the fish up, slightly pinched, so that the abdomen protruding, holding the knife from the abdominal cavity straight into the profile or straight before cutting the tail gland mouth. When cutting to the gland hole, the handle should be lowered so that the edge of the knife is gently cut up to prevent the cutting of the ink bag. After the abdominal cavity is dissected, the head and neck are straightened, and the incision is cut directly from the center of the ventral top water pipe to the middle of the head's wrists. When cut to the fish mouth, the knife edge oblique left and right everything, cut the eyeball, so that the eyeball water discharge easy to dry. The joint between mouth and esophagus is cut off with a transverse knife to facilitate drying and removing viscera. Cut the knife edge to be straight, left and right symmetrical, the first knife cut to the gland hole to leave a little distance, otherwise the sun is easy to curl, will water deterioration, dry slowly.

3. Removal of internal organs

Remove the ink sac before going to the viscera, gently pull up the ink sac gland, such as the ink sac should be pulled back slightly, then gently pull forward later, then carefully remove the ink bag, stop ink pollution white meat surface, affect washing and beauty. When removing viscera, start from the tail end, tear to the head, tear near the gills, and peel off the gills and liver attached to the muscles with your nails.

4 washing

Put the cuttlefish removed from the viscera in the fish basket, about 5 kg per basket, put in the sea basket to wash, the ink dirt on the stick cuttlefish body wash off.

Drying process for cuttlefish

Drying is generally required at a relatively low temperature, temperature setting about 40℃ in Tsix seafood dehydrator. In order to avoid excessive temperature, its protein denaturation, damage the quality of drying. At the same time avoid rapid drying, resulting in cuttlefish surface crust, forming false drying. In the heat pump drying room, the negative pressure fan is used to increase the circulating air volume and wind speed in the drying room, and the drying speed is uniform and slow.

Under the condition of maintaining large circulating air volume and high wind speed, cuttlefish can fully contact with air, take away the steam evaporated from cuttlefish under the action of circulating wind, and then filter the water vapor condensation out of the room through the unit.

Because cuttlefish not only has large moisture, but also exists in fat and grease, cuttlefish drying should avoid water vapor staying on the surface of the scale fish, dehumidification is not smooth, and lead to bacterial breeding. Usually the feed quantity of wet cuttlefish is 2-2.5 kg, after drying can get 0.5kg  dry cuttlefish, the dried cuttlefish is good, the color is bright, can maintain the best effect.

                                                                                 

How does the Heat Pump Dryer Work?


TSIX heat pump dryer is the heat pump to get high temperature. The

compressor makes the coolant as high temp. and high pressure gas, it

releases the heating energy and becomes liquid when pass

the condenser with the fan running,

this heating energy goes to raise up the air temperature at the drying room. The

water inside of the goods to be dried becomes steam by the hot air, and this

steam is taken away by the exhaust system,

the goods will be tried by doing that again and again.

We have the heating-reuse system to heat up the refresh air from outside, that

can save energy of preheating the fresh air about 60% - 70%.


Product Parameters


The Components of TSIX Drying Equipment


A whole drying equipment contains dryer, drying chamber, fan wall with fans, trolleys and trays

       Heat Pump Dryer                                                        Drying Room                                                 Fall Wall



                 Trolley                                                                Mesh Tray


The Components of Heat Pump Dryer


The heat pump dryer is composed of condenser, heat exchanger, electronic expansion valve, PLC controller, compressor etc

                        Heat Pump Dryer                                                         Components of Heat Pump Dryer










 


freeze fish dryer fish dehydrated machine fish dehydrator machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.