آلة تجفيف الزهور بالتجميد لتجفيف الزهور في مجفف الطعام DPHG150S-X Tsix

آلة تجفيف الزهور بالتجميد لتجفيف الزهور في مجفف الطعام DPHG150S-X Tsix

تم تجهيز آلة تجفيف الزهور TSIX بنظام تسخين كامل ، تبريد ، تجفيف وإزالة الرطوبة ، والذي يمكن أن يلبي جميع متطلبات تجفيف الزهور. سيتم تحويل هذه الزهور المجففة إلى الكوميديا ​​والأعشاب والشاي وما إلى ذلك ، وتجفيف الزهور ليس بالأمر السهل. للحفاظ على مكونات الزهور ، لا يكفي سوى التسخين والتجفيف. يعتبر التبريد وإزالة الرطوبة أمرًا ضروريًا للحصول على الزهور المجففة بجودة عالية. لا تمتلك معظم مجففات الزهور التقليدية جزأين - المبرد ومزيل الرطوبة. يمتلك مجفف الزهور بمضخة الحرارة TSIX هذه الوظائف.


درجة حرارة منخفضة: والأعشاب الطبية والطبية والفواكه والخضروات والوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى مثل البسكويت والكعك والبسكويت والوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى. مجفف تجميد الزهور: درجة حرارة منخفضة ، درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل.

جودة جيدة: مجفف التجميد مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة ومثالي لتجفيف الفواكه والخضروات. تم تصميم مجفف الزهور بالتجميد لتجفيف أو تجفيف المواد النباتية ، مثل الزهور ، والفواكه ، والخضروات ، والأعشاب ، والفطر ، وأكثر من ذلك. وهي مجهزة بنطاق درجة حرارة من 25 إلى 75 درجة مئوية ، مع نطاق درجة حرارة 100 درجة فهرنهايت ، ويمكن استخدامها في الأماكن الخارجية أو الداخلية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

                                                              

                                                       كيفية تجفيف الزهور بواسطة آلة التجفيف بالتجميد



يمكن تحويل الزهور المجففة إلى شاي زهور أو كوميستيك أو أدوية أو أعشاب. يجب أن يبقى لون ومكونات الزهور المجففة على الأكثر. من خلال مجفف الزهور المجمد TSIX ، يعد التحكم الأفضل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة جيدًا أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. يمكن لآلة TSIX للأزهار أو الأعشاب المجففة أن توفر 25-80 درجة مئوية ، وهي مناسبة لتجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب.  تقوم آلة التجفيف بتفريغ الهواء من 25 إلى 30 درجة مئوية لتجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب ، والتي تحافظ بشكل أساسي على اللون وتزيل الرطوبة من الزهور أو الأعشاب. والعملية التالية ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة تدريجياً. حسب تجربتنا ، تجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب ، يجب أن يكون التجفيف بطيئًا وأن ترتفع درجة الحرارة تدريجياً.


      

      


التعليمات

1. هل يمكنني أن أكون وكيلك أو موزعك؟
نعم ، إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح موزعًا لنا في مكانك ، يسعدنا أن نشارك الأرباح ، ونقدم التدريب التكنولوجي.
2. هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة تجفيف الطعام ل. لدينا خط إنتاج آلة التجفيف Tsix العلامة التجارية الخاصة. نحن نملك كلا من قسم المبيعات المحلية والدولية.
3. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنع آلات تجفيف الطعام Tsix في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين.

مزايا

1. مصنع ، القيام أوامر oem / odm
2. فريق المهندسين للدعم الفني وبعد الخدمة
3.ضاغط كوبلاند ومكونات إلكترونيات شنايدر
4-مختبر الاختبار

حول Twesix

صانع محترف لماكينة تجفيف الطعام ومزود حلول تجفيف الطعام منذ عام 2014. نحن بشكل رئيسي نصنع سلسلة منتجات "Tsix" مثل مجفف الطعام بمضخة الحرارة بمصدر الهواء ، مجفف الطعام الصناعي وأيضًا مضخة تسخين مصدر الهواء إلى الماء لمياه الشرب. يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق مثل بريطانيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والهند وسنغافورة وتايلاند وماليزيا والبرازيل وروسيا وأوزبكستان ومنغوليا وجنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ. قدرة وأداء الآلات ، مما يضمن الجودة لعملائنا.





آلة تجفيف الزهور آلة زهرة مجفف تجميد مجفف الزهور آلة مجفف الزهور
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix

Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix

TSIX flower dryer machine is equipped with a full heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying system,which can meets all requirments to drying flowers. These dried flowers will be made into comestics, herbs,teas etc.Drying flowers is not easy. To keep the ingredients of flowers,only heating and drying is not enough. Cooling and dehumidifying are critical to get the dried flowers with high-quality.Most traditionl flower dehydrators don't own the two parts-cooler and dehumidifier.TSIX heat pump flower dryer owns these functions.


LOW TEMPERATURE: , medicinal, medicinal herbs, fruits, vegetables, and other snacks such as cookies, cakes, cookies, and other snacks. Freeze Flower Dehydrator: low temperature, temperature is adjustable The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is a low temperature dehydrator that is adjustable.

GOOD QUALITY: The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is made of good quality materials and is perfect for drying fruits and vegetables. This freeze flower dehydrator is designed for drying or dehydrating plant materials, such as flowers, fruits, vegetables, herbs, mushrooms, and more. It is equipped with a temperature range of 25 to 75 degrees Celsius, with a temperature range of 100 degrees Fahrenheit, and can be used in an outdoor or indoor setting.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                            How to Dry Flowers by Freeze Drying Machine



The dried flowers can be made into flower tea, comestics,medicines or herbs. The color and the ingredients of dried flowers must be remained at most. By TSIX freeze flower dehydrator, best controling the temperature and moisture well is very important.TSIX flower or herbs dehydrated machine can provide 25-80 degrees Celsius,which is suitable to dry flowers or herbs.  The dryer machine discharge 25-30 degree Celsius air to dry flowers or herbs,which mainly keep color and remove the moisture from the flowers or herbs. And the following process, the temperature is getting gradually gettng higher. As our experience, drying flowers or herbs, the drying should be slow and the temperature gradually get higher.


          

         


FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.

Advantages

1.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders
2.Engineers Team for technical support and after service
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Testing Lab

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.





flower drying machine flower dehydrator machine freeze flower dryer flower dryer machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.