冷凍花卉脫水機在食品脫水機中乾燥花卉 DPHG150S-X Tsix

冷凍花卉脫水機在食品脫水機中乾燥花卉 DPHG150S-X Tsix

TSIX鮮花烘乾機配備完整的加熱、冷卻、乾燥和除濕系統,可滿足所有鮮花烘乾要求。這些乾花將被製成化妝品、藥草、茶等。乾花並不容易。要保留鮮花的成分,僅加熱和乾燥是不夠的。冷卻和除濕是獲得高質量乾花的關鍵。大多數傳統的花卉脫水機不具備冷卻器和除濕機兩部分。TSIX 熱泵花卉乾燥機擁有這些功能。


低溫:藥用、藥材、水果、蔬菜和其他零食,如餅乾、蛋糕、餅乾和其他零食。冷凍花卉脫水機:低溫,溫度可調 冷凍花卉脫水機是一種可調節的低溫脫水機。

質量上乘:冷凍花卉脫水機由優質材料製成,非常適合乾燥水果和蔬菜。這款冷凍花卉脫水機設計用於乾燥或脫水植物材料,如花卉、水果、蔬菜、藥草、蘑菇等。它配備的溫度範圍為 25 至 75 攝氏度,溫度範圍為 100 華氏度,可在室外或室內環境中使用。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

                                                              

                                                       如何用冷凍乾燥機乾燥鮮花



乾花可製成花茶、化妝品、藥物或草藥。乾花的顏色和成分最多只能保留。通過TSIX冷凍花卉脫水機,最好的控制溫度和水分非常重要。TSIX花卉或草藥脫水機可提供25-80攝氏度,適用於乾燥花卉或草藥。  烘乾機排出25-30攝氏度的空氣來烘乾鮮花或藥草,主要是保持顏色和去除鮮花或藥草中的水分。而接下來的過程中,溫度逐漸升高。根據我們的經驗,乾燥花卉或草藥,乾燥應該緩慢,溫度逐漸升高。


      

      


常問問題

1.我可以做你們的代理或經銷商嗎?
是的,如果您想成為我們的經銷商,我們很高興我們分享利潤,提供技術培訓。
2.你是工廠還是貿易公司?
我們是專業的食品烘乾機製造商。我們有自己的品牌Tsix烘乾機生產線。我們擁有國內和國際銷售部門。
3.你們的工廠在哪裡?
Tsix食品烘乾機廠位於中國廣東省佛山市。

優點

1.工廠,做OEM/ODM訂單
2.工程師團隊提供技術支持和售後服務
3.谷輪壓縮機和施耐德電子元件
4.測試實驗室

關於 Twesix

自2014年以來,專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。我們主要生產“Tsix”系列產品,如空氣源熱泵食品乾燥機、工業食品脫水機以及飲用水空氣水源熱泵。機器遠銷英國、澳大利亞、中東、印度、新加坡、泰國、馬來西亞、巴西、俄羅斯、烏茲別克斯坦、蒙古、南非等幾十個國家和地區機器的容量和性能,為我們的客戶保證質量。





鮮花烘乾機 花卉脫水機 冷凍花卉烘乾機 花烘乾機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix

Freeze Flower Dehydrator Machine to Dry Flowers in a Food Dehydrator DPHG150S-X Tsix

TSIX flower dryer machine is equipped with a full heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying system,which can meets all requirments to drying flowers. These dried flowers will be made into comestics, herbs,teas etc.Drying flowers is not easy. To keep the ingredients of flowers,only heating and drying is not enough. Cooling and dehumidifying are critical to get the dried flowers with high-quality.Most traditionl flower dehydrators don't own the two parts-cooler and dehumidifier.TSIX heat pump flower dryer owns these functions.


LOW TEMPERATURE: , medicinal, medicinal herbs, fruits, vegetables, and other snacks such as cookies, cakes, cookies, and other snacks. Freeze Flower Dehydrator: low temperature, temperature is adjustable The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is a low temperature dehydrator that is adjustable.

GOOD QUALITY: The Freeze Flower Dehydrator is made of good quality materials and is perfect for drying fruits and vegetables. This freeze flower dehydrator is designed for drying or dehydrating plant materials, such as flowers, fruits, vegetables, herbs, mushrooms, and more. It is equipped with a temperature range of 25 to 75 degrees Celsius, with a temperature range of 100 degrees Fahrenheit, and can be used in an outdoor or indoor setting.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                            How to Dry Flowers by Freeze Drying Machine



The dried flowers can be made into flower tea, comestics,medicines or herbs. The color and the ingredients of dried flowers must be remained at most. By TSIX freeze flower dehydrator, best controling the temperature and moisture well is very important.TSIX flower or herbs dehydrated machine can provide 25-80 degrees Celsius,which is suitable to dry flowers or herbs.  The dryer machine discharge 25-30 degree Celsius air to dry flowers or herbs,which mainly keep color and remove the moisture from the flowers or herbs. And the following process, the temperature is getting gradually gettng higher. As our experience, drying flowers or herbs, the drying should be slow and the temperature gradually get higher.


          

         


FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.

Advantages

1.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders
2.Engineers Team for technical support and after service
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Testing Lab

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.





flower drying machine flower dehydrator machine freeze flower dryer flower dryer machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.