帶除濕機的凍乾花機 DPHG080S-X TSIX

帶除濕機的凍乾花機 DPHG080S-X TSIX

TSIX花卉脫水機可設置中低溫烘乾花卉。因為乾花被製成化妝品、油、草藥、茶等。溫度必須低。除濕也需要除濕機。 Tsix花卉脫水機是具有冷卻器、加熱器、乾燥器和除濕器的結構,適用於乾燥花卉。

低溫:該機器能夠冷凍不同形狀的花朵。規格:TWSIX 乾花機是一款革命性的機器,可以快速輕鬆地去除鮮花中的所有水分。

TWSIX 乾花機是一款低溫烘乾機,對您的鮮花有益。本機可低溫生產人造花,有利於成品質量。 TWSIX乾花機是新一代自動鮮花加工機器。


立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

   

                                                        如何用冷凍乾燥機乾燥鮮花



乾花可製成花茶、化妝品、藥物或草藥。乾花的顏色和成分最多只能保留。通過TSIX冷凍花卉脫水機,最好的控制溫度和水分非常重要。TSIX花卉或草藥脫水機可提供25-80攝氏度,適用於乾燥花卉或草藥。  烘乾機排出25-30攝氏度的空氣來烘乾鮮花或藥草,主要是保持顏色和去除鮮花或藥草中的水分。而接下來的過程中,溫度逐漸升高。根據我們的經驗,乾燥花卉或草藥,乾燥應該緩慢,溫度逐漸升高。

凍花烘乾機 花卉脫水機 花卉脫水機 花烘乾機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Freeze Dry Flowers Machine with Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X TSIX

Freeze Dry Flowers Machine with Dehumidifier DPHG080S-X TSIX

TSIX flower dehydrator machine can be set at low and middle temperature to dry flowers. Because dried flowers are made into comesitics,oil, herbs, tea etc. The temperature must be low. Also moisture-removing needs the dehumdidifier. Tsix flower dehydrator are the instructure with cooler, heater, dryer and dehumdifier,which is suitable to dry flowers.

LOW TEMPERATURE: The machine is capable of freezing flowers of different shapes. Specification: The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a revolutionary machine that can quickly and easily remove all the moisture from fresh flowers.

The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a low temperature dryer that is good for your flowers. This machine can produce artificial flowers at a low temperature, which is good for the quality of the final product. The TWSIX Dry Flowers Machine is a new generation machine for the automatic flowers processing.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

     

                                                                                                            How to Dry Flowers by Freeze Drying Machine



The dried flowers can be made into flower tea, comestics,medicines or herbs. The color and the ingredients of dried flowers must be remained at most. By TSIX freeze flower dehydrator, best controling the temperature and moisture well is very important.TSIX flower or herbs dehydrated machine can provide 25-80 degrees Celsius,which is suitable to dry flowers or herbs.  The dryer machine discharge 25-30 degree Celsius air to dry flowers or herbs,which mainly keep color and remove the moisture from the flowers or herbs. And the following process, the temperature is getting gradually gettng higher. As our experience, drying flowers or herbs, the drying should be slow and the temperature gradually get higher.

freeze flower dryer machine flower dehydrator flower dehdyrator machine flower dryer
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.