工業金銀花脫水機 DPHG150S-X TSIX

工業金銀花脫水機 DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX花卉冷凍脫水機稱為熱泵乾燥機,可排出25至70℃的空氣來乾燥花卉。在乾燥過程中,乾燥設備的整個解決方案都集中在乾燥、提取精油、回收花水。所以乾燥花卉需要我們稱之為閉環熱泵乾燥機的結構,它具有冷卻、加熱、乾燥和除濕功能。如今,許多工廠傾向於使用熱泵烘乾機來烘乾鮮花以獲得精油。


耐用:TWSIX 花卉脫水機如何工作? TWSIX花卉脫水機採用耐用材料製成,確保它能夠承受行業的所有嚴苛條件。乾燥機的主體由不銹鋼製成,除濕機的主體由銅和不銹鋼製成。


易於使用:我們的 TWSIX 工業金銀花脫水機是乾燥您*喜愛的花朵的快速簡便方法。這款脫水機容量大,非常適合家庭或商業用途。 TWSIX工業金銀花脫水機可以快速乾燥花、葉、水果、藥草、蔬菜、苗木、蘑菇、肉、魚、紅薯、香腸等。

立即發送查詢
聯繫我們
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
發送查詢

烘乾鮮花常採用低溫,可以保留鮮花的成分。乾花可製成花茶、化妝品、藥物或草藥。乾花的顏色和成分最多只能保留。通過TSIX冷凍花卉脫水機,最好的控制溫度和水分非常重要。TSIX花卉或草藥脫水機可提供25-80攝氏度,適用於乾燥花卉或草藥。  烘乾機排出25-30攝氏度的空氣來烘乾鮮花或藥草,主要是保持顏色和去除鮮花或藥草中的水分。而接下來的過程中,溫度逐漸升高。根據我們的經驗,乾燥花卉或草藥,乾燥應該緩慢,溫度逐漸升高。


      

      


常問問題

1.我可以做你們的代理或經銷商嗎?
是的,如果您想成為我們的經銷商,我們很高興我們分享利潤,提供技術培訓。
2.你是工廠還是貿易公司?
我們是專業的食品烘乾機製造商。我們有自己的品牌Tsix烘乾機生產線。我們擁有國內和國際銷售部門。
3.你們的工廠在哪裡?
Tsix食品烘乾機廠位於中國廣東省佛山市。

優點

1.工廠,做OEM/ODM訂單
2.工程師團隊提供技術支持和售後服務
3.谷輪壓縮機和施耐德電子元件
4.測試實驗室

關於 Twesix

自2014年以來,專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。我們主要生產“Tsix”系列產品,如空氣源熱泵食品乾燥機、工業食品脫水機以及飲用水空氣水源熱泵。機器遠銷英國、澳大利亞、中東、印度、新加坡、泰國、馬來西亞、巴西、俄羅斯、烏茲別克斯坦、蒙古、南非等幾十個國家和地區機器的容量和性能,為我們的客戶保證質量。





冷凍花卉烘乾機 花烘乾機 花卉脫水機 冷凍花卉脫水機
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
附件:
    Chat
    Now

    發送查詢

    附件:

Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX

Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX freeze dehydrator for flowers are called heat pump dryer,which can discharge air at 25 to 70 degree C to dry flowers. During the drying process, the whole solution of drying equipment is focused on drying, extracting the essential oil ,and recyling of flower water.So drying flowers need the structure we called closed-loop heat pump dryer,which have cooling, heating, drying and dehumdifying funtions. Nowadays, many factories tend to use heat pump dryer to dry flowers for essential oil.


DURABLE: How does the TWSIX flower dehydrator work? The TWSIX flower dehydrator is made of durable material, which ensures it can withstand all of the rigors of the industry The dryer's body is made of stainless steel, and the dehumidifier's body is made of copper and stainless steel.


EASY TO USE: Our TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator is a quick and easy way to dry your favorite blossoms. With a large capacity, this dehydrator is great for home or commercial use. The TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator can quickly dry flowers, leaves, fruits, herbs, vegetables, seedlings, mushrooms, meat, fish, sweet potatoes, sausages, etc.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

Drying flowers are often use low temperature,which can retain the ingredients of flowers. The dried flowers can be made into flower tea, comestics,medicines or herbs. The color and the ingredients of dried flowers must be remained at most. By TSIX freeze flower dehydrator, best controling the temperature and moisture well is very important.TSIX flower or herbs dehydrated machine can provide 25-80 degrees Celsius,which is suitable to dry flowers or herbs.  The dryer machine discharge 25-30 degree Celsius air to dry flowers or herbs,which mainly keep color and remove the moisture from the flowers or herbs. And the following process, the temperature is getting gradually gettng higher. As our experience, drying flowers or herbs, the drying should be slow and the temperature gradually get higher.


          

         


FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.

Advantages

1.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders
2.Engineers Team for technical support and after service
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Testing Lab

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.





freeze flower dryer flower dryer flower dehydrated machine freeze flower dedydrated machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.