آلة تجفيف زهرة زهر العسل الصناعي DPHG150S-X TSIX

آلة تجفيف زهرة زهر العسل الصناعي DPHG150S-X TSIX

يُطلق على مجفف التجميد TSIX للزهور مجفف المضخة الحرارية ، والذي يمكنه تفريغ الهواء عند 25 إلى 70 درجة مئوية لتجفيف الزهور. أثناء عملية التجفيف ، يركز الحل الكامل لمعدات التجفيف على التجفيف ، واستخراج الزيت العطري ، وإعادة تجفيف ماء الزهرة. لذلك تحتاج أزهار التجفيف إلى الهيكل الذي أطلقنا عليه اسم مجفف المضخة الحرارية ذو الحلقة المغلقة ، والذي يحتوي على التبريد والتسخين والتجفيف و funtions إزالة الرطوبة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تميل العديد من المصانع إلى استخدام مجفف المضخات الحرارية لتجفيف الزهور للزيوت العطرية.


متانة: كيف يعمل مجفف الزهور TWSIX؟ مجفف الزهور TWSIX مصنوع من مادة متينة ، مما يضمن قدرته على تحمل جميع قسوة الصناعة. جسم المجفف مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وجسم مزيل الرطوبة مصنوع من النحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


سهل الاستخدام: منتجنا TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator هو طريقة سريعة وسهلة لتجفيف أزهارك المفضلة. بسعة كبيرة ، يعتبر هذا المجفف رائعًا للاستخدام المنزلي أو التجاري. يمكن لمجفف زهرة زهر العسل الصناعي TWSIX تجفيف الأزهار والأوراق والفواكه والأعشاب والخضروات والشتلات والفطر واللحوم والأسماك والبطاطا الحلوة والنقانق ، إلخ.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
إرسال استفسارك

غالبًا ما تستخدم زهور التجفيف درجة حرارة منخفضة ، والتي يمكن أن تحتفظ بمكونات الزهور. يمكن تحويل الزهور المجففة إلى شاي زهور أو كوميستيك أو أدوية أو أعشاب. يجب أن يبقى لون ومكونات الزهور المجففة على الأكثر. من خلال مجفف الزهور المجمد TSIX ، يعد التحكم الأفضل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة جيدًا أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. يمكن لآلة TSIX للأزهار أو الأعشاب المجففة أن توفر 25-80 درجة مئوية ، وهي مناسبة لتجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب.  تقوم آلة التجفيف بتفريغ الهواء من 25 إلى 30 درجة مئوية لتجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب ، والتي تحافظ بشكل أساسي على اللون وتزيل الرطوبة من الزهور أو الأعشاب. والعملية التالية ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة تدريجياً. حسب تجربتنا ، تجفيف الزهور أو الأعشاب ، يجب أن يكون التجفيف بطيئًا وأن ترتفع درجة الحرارة تدريجياً.


      

      


التعليمات

1. هل يمكنني أن أكون وكيلك أو موزعك؟
نعم ، إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح موزعًا لنا في مكانك ، يسعدنا أن نشارك الأرباح ، ونقدم التدريب التكنولوجي.
2. هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة تجفيف الطعام ل. لدينا خط إنتاج آلة التجفيف Tsix العلامة التجارية الخاصة. نحن نملك كلا من قسم المبيعات المحلية والدولية.
3. أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنع آلات تجفيف الطعام Tsix في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين.

مزايا

1. مصنع ، القيام أوامر oem / odm
2. فريق المهندسين للدعم الفني وبعد الخدمة
3.ضاغط كوبلاند ومكونات إلكترونيات شنايدر
4-مختبر الاختبار

حول Twesix

صانع محترف لماكينة تجفيف الطعام ومزود حلول تجفيف الطعام منذ عام 2014. نحن بشكل رئيسي نصنع سلسلة منتجات "Tsix" مثل مجفف الطعام بمضخة الحرارة بمصدر الهواء ، مجفف الطعام الصناعي وأيضًا مضخة تسخين مصدر الهواء إلى الماء لمياه الشرب. يتم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق مثل بريطانيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والهند وسنغافورة وتايلاند وماليزيا والبرازيل وروسيا وأوزبكستان ومنغوليا وجنوب إفريقيا ، إلخ. قدرة وأداء الآلات ، مما يضمن الجودة لعملائنا.





تجميد مجفف الزهور مجفف الزهور آلة زهرة المجففة تجميد زهرة آلة التجفيف
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX

Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator Machine DPHG150S-X TSIX

TSIX freeze dehydrator for flowers are called heat pump dryer,which can discharge air at 25 to 70 degree C to dry flowers. During the drying process, the whole solution of drying equipment is focused on drying, extracting the essential oil ,and recyling of flower water.So drying flowers need the structure we called closed-loop heat pump dryer,which have cooling, heating, drying and dehumdifying funtions. Nowadays, many factories tend to use heat pump dryer to dry flowers for essential oil.


DURABLE: How does the TWSIX flower dehydrator work? The TWSIX flower dehydrator is made of durable material, which ensures it can withstand all of the rigors of the industry The dryer's body is made of stainless steel, and the dehumidifier's body is made of copper and stainless steel.


EASY TO USE: Our TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator is a quick and easy way to dry your favorite blossoms. With a large capacity, this dehydrator is great for home or commercial use. The TWSIX Industrial Honeysuckle Flower Dehydrator can quickly dry flowers, leaves, fruits, herbs, vegetables, seedlings, mushrooms, meat, fish, sweet potatoes, sausages, etc.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

Drying flowers are often use low temperature,which can retain the ingredients of flowers. The dried flowers can be made into flower tea, comestics,medicines or herbs. The color and the ingredients of dried flowers must be remained at most. By TSIX freeze flower dehydrator, best controling the temperature and moisture well is very important.TSIX flower or herbs dehydrated machine can provide 25-80 degrees Celsius,which is suitable to dry flowers or herbs.  The dryer machine discharge 25-30 degree Celsius air to dry flowers or herbs,which mainly keep color and remove the moisture from the flowers or herbs. And the following process, the temperature is getting gradually gettng higher. As our experience, drying flowers or herbs, the drying should be slow and the temperature gradually get higher.


          

         


FAQ

1.Can I be your agent or distributor?
Yes, if you want to become our distributor in your place, we are a pleasure that we share profits ,provide technology training.
2.Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
3.Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.

Advantages

1.Factory, do OEM/ODM orders
2.Engineers Team for technical support and after service
3.Copeland compressor and Schneider electronics components
4.Testing Lab

About Twesix

A Professional food drying machine manufacturer and food drying solution provider since 2014.We mainly manufacture”Tsix”series products like air source heat pump food dryer,industrial food dehydrator and also air to water source heat pump for drinking water. Our machines are exported to dozens of countries and areas such as the Britain,Australia, Middle East, India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia,Brazil, Russia, Uzbekistan, Mongolia and South Africa, etc Besides, we have our labs,which can test the capacity and performance of machines,which guarantee the quality to our clients.





freeze flower dryer flower dryer flower dehydrated machine freeze flower dedydrated machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.