自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
Tsix最佳肉類生澀脫水器為狗治療-DPHG050S-G

Tsix最佳肉類生澀脫水器為狗治療-DPHG050S-G

肉味是由牛肉,雞肉製成的蛋白質咀嚼物,是欺負狗的欺負棍子或狗的替代品。由Tsix混蛋脫水器,牛肉和雞用熱空氣乾燥,溫度為25至75攝氏度,其最佳溫度範圍為乾糧。通過使用肉類脫水器,不僅保留營養,而且可以咀嚼果醬。 。


Safty:烘乾機是脫水肉類小吃的理想選擇,如豬肉,牛肉,雞肉和食品工廠或農場的魚類。憑藉優雅的外觀,這種脫水器非常適合脫水肉味。烹飪是安全的,易於清潔。


節省勞動力成本:將乾燥過程設置為PLC操作屏幕,自動停止


節能:食物受到良好的保護,並使它具有豐富多多多多多的味道。 Twsix混蛋脫水器擁有熱回收,使熱空氣循環到干燥的食物。通過其節能功能,您可以使用它來從您的肉中製作最優質的生澀。


聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                           如何在乾燥箱中製作牛肉狗

     狗是我們可愛的家庭。他們關心我們,愛我們。我們應該為我們可愛的家庭提供良好和安全的食物。牛肉,雞肉,魚類等製成的味道在市場上很常見。如何為脫水機中的狗製作雞肉。脫水機器扮演一個重要的關鍵。 Tsix PET治療乾燥機  用途  低溫和中溫到干雞生澀,乾燥狗味道更好。用烘乾機,牛肉生澀不會改變其任何營養價值。狗待遇的氣味保存,味道更好。


如何用Tsix烘乾機擦乾牛肉狗


1.準備牛肉  沒有脂肪

2。 切片  牛肉變成厚厚的碎片

3.。 佈局切片牛肉  在Tsix. 脫水者 托盤並乾燥3-12小時,將溫度設定在40-60 程度C.

4. ater完成乾燥,密封包裝幹乳房

 

乾燥時間取決於切片乳房的厚度。更薄,較短的干燥時間。此外,在早期乾燥時期,我們並不建議使用高溫乾燥。或者肉內部的水分不能被移除,外部將非常乾燥。這意味著幹雞梅基不好。



                                                                          乾燥器設備的部件



Tsix食品乾燥機稱為熱風乾燥器,工作溫度為30-80℃。乾燥設備由烘乾機,風扇,風扇架,隔板,乾燥室,小車和托盤組成。乾燥器是製冷劑系統,由壓縮機,熱交換器和其他製冷劑部件組成。食品乾燥設備中使用的風扇必須高溫和防腐蝕。食品加工機中的風扇架材料更好地不銹鋼。隔板和乾燥室的材料是10cm的聚氨酯發泡,這是在食品工業中施加的良好材料。通常不建議其他材料如岩棉板。手推車和托盤是不銹鋼。用托盤,一些使用食品級塑料托盤,便宜。





狗對待脫水器 寵物對待脫水器 狗對待烘乾機
添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

TSIX Best Meat Jerky Dehydrator for Dog Treats -DPHG050S-G
TSIX Best Meat Jerky Dehydrator for Dog Treats -DPHG050S-G

Meat jerky is a protein chew made from beef, chicken and is good alternative to bully sticks or jerkys for dogs. By Tsix Jerky dehydrator, the beef and chicken are dried by hot air, and the temperature is 25 to 75 degree C, which is best temperature range to dry food. By using the meat dehydrator, it is not only retain the nutritions but also the jerkey can be chew. .

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86-13432680457
Phone: +86-757-88520880
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457

                                                                                   How to Make Beef Jerky for Dogs in a Drying Oven

         Dogs are our lovely families. They care for us and love us. We should provide good and safe food with nutritions to our lovely family. Jerky made of beef, chicken, fish etc are common in the market. How to make chicken jerky for our dogs in a dehydrator.The dehydrated machine plays a key important. The TSIX pet treat dryer machine  uses  low and middle temperature to dry chicken jerky, which dry the dog treat better. With the dryer,the beef jerky does not change any of its nutritional value. The scent of the dog treat is preserved and the taste is better.


How to dry Beef jerky for dogs by TSIX dryer


1. Prepare beef  without fat

2Slicing  the beef into thick pieces

3Layout the sliced beef  on TSIX dehydrator traysand dry for 3 – 12 hours,set the temperature at 40-60 degree C

4. Ater finish the drying, sealing pack the dried breasts well

 

The drying time depends on the thickness of sliced breasts. More thinner, shorter the drying time. Besides, at early drying periods, we don't suggest to using high temperature to dry. Or the moisture inside the meat can't be removed and the exterior will be very dried.That means the dried chicken jerkey is not good.



                                                                                                                                                The Components of the Dryer Equipment



TSIX food drying machine is called hot air dryer and the working temperature is 30-80degree C.The drying equipment is composed of dryer, fan, fan rack, partition board, drying chamber, trolley and trays. The dryer is refrigerant system,which is composed of compressor, heat exchanger, and other refrigerant parts. The fan used in food drying equipment must stand high temperature and anti-corrosion. The material of fan rack in food process machine had better be stainless steel. The material of partition board and drying chamber is 10cm Polyurethane foaming,which is good material applied in food industry. Generally don't advice other materials like Rock wool board. The trolley and trays are stainless steel. With the tray, some use food grade plastic tray,which is cheap.





dog treats dehydrator pet treats dehydrator dog treats dryer machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.