自2014年以來就是一家專業的食品乾燥機製造商和食品乾燥解決方案提供商。
語言
小型熱泵食品烘乾機100kg容量ahrz015-x

小型熱泵食品烘乾機100kg容量ahrz015-x

熱泵食品乾燥器每次都可以乾燥約100kg新鮮食物。它擁有加熱,冷卻,乾燥和除濕功能,最適合在酒店,農場,家庭和小型企業中使用。與電加熱器食品烘乾機相比,它節省了很大的能量。這些食品脫水器擁有Dehumdify System,一種除濕風扇和一個除濕部件。所以機器最好乾燥和除濕。


家用:烘乾機採用令人印象深刻的特點,包括100%不銹鋼機身,不銹鋼柵格,不銹鋼夾子和不銹鋼軟管的特點,可提供額外的耐用性。該產品尺寸小,節能,家用食品烘乾機。它易於使用,不需要安裝或維護。

多功能:你想要幹。這是一個智能和多功能的食品烘乾機。它不僅可以乾燥食物,而且也可以是加熱器。 TWSIX的小型熱泵小型乾燥機是房屋有限的房屋的理想選擇。

食品烘乾機,多功能家用電器,適合乾燥蔬菜,水果,肉類,魚等食品,智能溫度控制,自動停止,實用家用電器。 TWSIX小型熱泵食品烘乾機是一款多功能家用電器,旨在快速有效地干燥食物。烘乾機採用強大的風扇,在短時間內乾燥食物,也可用作電動烘乾機。


聯繫我們
立即發送查詢
電話: +86-13432680457
電子郵件: sales@twesixenergy.com
電話: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
產品介紹
熱泵食品乾燥器每次都可以乾燥約100kg新鮮食物。它擁有加熱,冷卻,乾燥和除濕功能,最適合在酒店,農場,家庭和小型企業中使用。與電加熱器食品烘乾機相比,它節省了很大的能量。這些食品脫水器擁有Dehumdify系統,一個 除濕風扇和一個除濕組件。所以機器最好乾燥和除濕。
產品信息
              
風格:
現代的
材料:
不銹鋼
MOQ:
1個
功能:
乾燥,加熱,冷卻和除濕
用法:
酒店,家,酒吧/餐廳
產品參數
型號。

   AHRZ015-X.
具體用途
廚房套
尺寸
1440 * 684 * 1832mm
商標
yywrands.
HS編碼
94017900.
產品表現
節約能源,易於攤位
壽命
正常使用5-8年
定制
定制
產品詳情
產品特色
        
第1部分
家庭
烘乾機採用令人印象深刻的特徵製造,包括100%不銹鋼機身,不銹鋼柵格,不銹鋼夾和不銹鋼軟管,用於額外耐久性。該產品尺寸小,節能,家用食品烘乾機。它易於使用,不需要安裝或維護
第2部分
多功能的

你想要幹。這是一個智能和多功能的食品烘乾機。它不僅可以乾燥食物,而且也可以是加熱器。 TWSIX的小型熱泵小型乾燥機是房屋有限的房屋的理想選擇。

食品烘乾機,多功能家用電器,適用於乾燥蔬菜,水果,肉類,魚等食物,智能溫度控制,  自動停止,實用的家用電器。 TWSIX小型熱泵食品烘乾機是一款多功能家用電器,旨在快速有效地干燥食物。烘乾機採用強大的風扇,在短時間內乾燥食物,也可用作電動烘乾機。

      
工廠圖片
    
常問問題
1
您的客戶在哪裡
亞洲,歐洲,非洲,南美洲,新茨蘭,澳大利亞等
2
什麼是moq?
MoQ是1個單位
3.
您的產品質量如何?
Tsix食品乾燥機根據國家和國際標準嚴格製造,我們在發貨前測試機器。我們已經獲得了認證和各種測試報告
4.
你的工廠在哪裡?
Tsix食品乾燥機廠位於中國廣東省佛山市。
5.
你是工廠或貿易公司嗎?
我們是一家食品乾燥機的專業製造商。我們有自己的品牌Tsix烘乾機生產線。我們擁有國內外銷售部門。
我們的服務
1.Oem或ODM是可以接受的。
2.我們接受小訂單/試用訂單,以檢查產品是否適合市場。
3.威爾可在線獎項為您尊敬的公司24小時服務。
4.我們很高興很快收到你的來信,並與您的尊重公司開始業務關係。


添加評論
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X

Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X

The heat pump food dryer can dry about 100kg fresh food every time. It owns heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying funtions, which is best suitable to use in hotel, farm, home, and small business. Compared with electrical heater food dryer, it saves much energy.Besides, the food dehydrator owns dehumdifying system, one  dehumidifying fan and one dehumidifying components. So the machine is best in drying and dehumidifying.


HOUSEHOLD: The dryer is manufactured with an impressive range of features including a 100% stainless steel body, stainless steel grids, stainless steel clips and stainless steel hose for extra durability. This product is a small size, energy efficient, household food dryer. It is easy to use and does not require installation or maintenance.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL: you want dried. It's a smart and multifunctional food dryer. It not only dries food, but also can be a heater. TWSIX's Small Heat Pump Small Dryer is the ideal option for homes with limited space.

Food Dryer, multifunctional household appliance, suitable for drying vegetables, fruits, meats, fish, and other food, intelligent temperature control,  automatic stop, practical home appliance. The TWSIX Small Heat Pump Food Dryer is a multifunctional household appliance that is designed to quickly and efficiently dry food. The dryer features a powerful fan that dries food in short time, and can also be used as an electric dryer.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Product Introduction
The heat pump food dryer can dry about 100kg fresh food every time. It owns heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying funtions, which is best suitable to use in hotel, farm, home, and small business. Compared with electrical heater food dryer, it saves much energy.Besides, the food dehydrator owns dehumdifying system, one  dehumidifying fan and one dehumidifying components. So the machine is best in drying and dehumidifying.
Product Information
                           
Style:
Modern
Material:
Stainless steel
MOQ:
1 PCS
Function:
Drying, Heating, Cooling and Dehumidifying
Usage:
Hotel, Home, Bar/Restaurant
Product Parameters
Model NO.

     AHRZ015-X
Specific Use
Kitchen Set
Size
1440*684*1832mm
Trademark
YourBrands
HS Code
94017900
Products Charactor
Saving Energy,Easy stall
Lifetime
5-8 Year in Normal Use
Customized
Customized
Product Details
Product Features
               
Part.1
HOUSEHOLD
The dryer is manufactured with an impressive range of features including a 100% stainless steel body, stainless steel grids, stainless steel clips and stainless steel hose for extra durability. This product is a small size, energy efficient, household food dryer. It is easy to use and does not require installation or maintenance
Part.2
MULTIFUNCTIONAL

you want dried. It's a smart and multifunctional food dryer. It not only dries food, but also can be a heater. TWSIX's Small Heat Pump Small Dryer is the ideal option for homes with limited space.

Food Dryer, multifunctional household appliance, suitable for drying vegetables, fruits, meats, fish, and other food, intelligent temperature control,  automatic stop, practical home appliance. The TWSIX Small Heat Pump Food Dryer is a multifunctional household appliance that is designed to quickly and efficiently dry food. The dryer features a powerful fan that dries food in short time, and can also be used as an electric dryer.

           
Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
1
Where are your clients from
Asia, Europe,Africa, South America, New Zeland,Austrilia etc
2
What is the MOQ?
The MOQ is 1 unit
3
How is the quality of your products?
Tsix food drying machines are manufactured strictly according to national and international standard, and we test the machines before shipment. We have got certifications and all kinds of testing reports
4
Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.
5
Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Mini Electric Food Dehydrato heat pump
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.