مجفف طعام مضخة حرارة صغيرة مع سعة 100 كجم AHRZ015-X

مجفف طعام مضخة حرارة صغيرة مع سعة 100 كجم AHRZ015-X

يمكن أن يجف مجفف طعام المضخات الحراري حوالي 100 كجم من الطعام الطازج في كل مرة. وهي تمتلك التدفئة والتبريد والتجفيف والإجرافة التخصيم، والتي هي أفضل مناسبة للاستخدام في الفندق والمزرعة والمنزل والأعمال التجارية الصغيرة. بالمقارنة مع مجفف طعام سخان كهربائي، فإنه يوفر الكثير من الطاقة. الديهيدراتور، يمتلك Dehydrator الغذاء نظام إزالة الرطوبة، مروحة مزيل للرطوبة ومكونات إزالة الرطوبة واحدة. لذلك الآلة هي الأفضل في التجفيف والرطوبة.


الأسرة: يتم تصنيع المجفف بمجموعة رائعة من الميزات بما في ذلك جسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بنسبة 100٪، وشبكات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومقاطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومخطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمزيد من المتانة. هذا المنتج هو صغير الحجم، كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، مجفف الطعام المنزلية. من السهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب التثبيت أو الصيانة.

متعددة الوظائف: أنت تريد المجففة. إنه مجفف طعام ذكي ومتعدد الوظائف. لا يجف الطعام فحسب، بل يمكن أيضا أن يكون سخان. المضخة الحرارية الصغيرة Twsix هي الخيار المثالي للمنازل مع مساحة محدودة.

مجفف الطعام، الأجهزة المنزلية متعددة الوظائف، مناسبة لتجفيف الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك وغيرها من المواد الغذائية والطعام الذكي التحكم في درجة الحرارة التلقائي والأجهزة المنزلية العملية. جهاز Twsix Small Heat Pump Dryer هو جهاز منزلي متعدد الوظائف مصمم للطعام بسرعة وكفاءة. يحتوي المجفف على مروحة قوية يجف الطعام في وقت قصير، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كمجفف كهربائي.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@twesixenergy.com
هاتف: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
مقدمة المنتج
يمكن أن يجف مجفف طعام المضخات الحراري حوالي 100 كجم من الطعام الطازج في كل مرة. وهي تمتلك التدفئة والتبريد والتجفيف والإجرافة التخصيم، والتي هي أفضل مناسبة للاستخدام في الفندق والمزرعة والمنزل والأعمال التجارية الصغيرة. مقارنة بمجفف طعام سخان كهربائي، فإنه يوفر الكثير من الطاقة .BESIDES، تمتلك الغذاء Dehydrator نظام إزالة الرطوبة، واحد مروحة إزالة الرطوبة ومكونات إزالة الرطوبة. لذلك الآلة هي الأفضل في التجفيف والرطوبة.
معلومات المنتج
              
أسلوب:
عصري
مادة:
الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
موك:
1 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
وظيفة:
التجفيف والتدفئة والتبريد والتمزيل
الاستعمال:
فندق، المنزل، بار / مطعم
معلمات المنتج
نموذج رقم.

   AHRZ015-X.
استخدام محدد
طقم مطبخ
مقاس
1440 * 684 * 1832mm
علامة تجارية
yourbrands.
رمز HS
94017900.
منتجات الشحلية
توفير الطاقة، سهلة كشك
أوقات الحياة
5-8 سنة في الاستخدام العادي
حسب الطلب
حسب الطلب
تفاصيل المنتج
مواصفات المنتج
        
الجزء 1.
أسرة
يتم تصنيع المجفف بمجموعة رائعة من الميزات بما في ذلك جسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 100٪، وشبكات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومقاطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومخطوط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمزيد من المتانة. هذا المنتج هو صغير الحجم، كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة، مجفف الطعام المنزلية. إنه سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب التثبيت أو الصيانة
الجزء 2
متعدد الوظائف

تريد المجففة. إنه مجفف طعام ذكي ومتعدد الوظائف. لا يجف الطعام فحسب، بل يمكن أيضا أن يكون سخان. المضخة الحرارية الصغيرة Twsix هي الخيار المثالي للمنازل مع مساحة محدودة.

مجفف الطعام، الأجهزة المنزلية متعددة الوظائف، مناسبة لتجفيف الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك وغيرها من المواد الغذائية، التحكم في درجة الحرارة ذكي،  التوقف التلقائي، الأجهزة المنزلية العملية. جهاز Twsix Small Heat Pump Dryer هو جهاز منزلي متعدد الوظائف مصمم للطعام بسرعة وكفاءة. يحتوي المجفف على مروحة قوية يجف الطعام في وقت قصير، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كمجفف كهربائي.

      
صور المصنع
    
التعليمات
1.
أين عملائك
آسيا، أوروبا، أفريقيا، أمريكا الجنوبية، نيوزيلندي، أوستريليا، إلخ
2.
ما هو موك؟
موك هو 1 وحدة
3.
كيف هي جودة منتجاتك؟
يتم تصنيع آلات تجفيف الأغذية TSIX بدقة وفقا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية، ونحن نختبر الآلات قبل الشحن. لدينا شهادات وجميع أنواع تقارير الاختبار
4.
أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنع TSIX لتجفيف المواد الغذائية في فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين.
5.
هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن المهنية في صناعة آلة التجفيف الغذائي ل. لدينا العلامة التجارية الخاصة TSIX خط إنتاج آلة التجفيف. نحن نملك كل من إدارة المبيعات المحلية والدولية.
خدماتنا
1. oem أو odm مقبولة.
2. نحن نقبل النظام الصغيرة / الترتيب التجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. سوف تكون متاحة عبر الإنترنت almot في خدمة 24 ساعة لشركتك الموقرة.
4. نحن سعداء أن نسمع منك قريبا وبدء علاقة تجارية مع شركة احترامك.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X

Small Heat Pump Food Dryer with 100kg Capacity AHRZ015-X

The heat pump food dryer can dry about 100kg fresh food every time. It owns heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying funtions, which is best suitable to use in hotel, farm, home, and small business. Compared with electrical heater food dryer, it saves much energy.Besides, the food dehydrator owns dehumdifying system, one  dehumidifying fan and one dehumidifying components. So the machine is best in drying and dehumidifying.


HOUSEHOLD: The dryer is manufactured with an impressive range of features including a 100% stainless steel body, stainless steel grids, stainless steel clips and stainless steel hose for extra durability. This product is a small size, energy efficient, household food dryer. It is easy to use and does not require installation or maintenance.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL: you want dried. It's a smart and multifunctional food dryer. It not only dries food, but also can be a heater. TWSIX's Small Heat Pump Small Dryer is the ideal option for homes with limited space.

Food Dryer, multifunctional household appliance, suitable for drying vegetables, fruits, meats, fish, and other food, intelligent temperature control,  automatic stop, practical home appliance. The TWSIX Small Heat Pump Food Dryer is a multifunctional household appliance that is designed to quickly and efficiently dry food. The dryer features a powerful fan that dries food in short time, and can also be used as an electric dryer.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86-13432680457
Telephone: +86-757-88052088
WhatsApp: +86-13432680457
WeChat: +86-13432680457
Product Introduction
The heat pump food dryer can dry about 100kg fresh food every time. It owns heating, cooling, drying and dehumidifying funtions, which is best suitable to use in hotel, farm, home, and small business. Compared with electrical heater food dryer, it saves much energy.Besides, the food dehydrator owns dehumdifying system, one  dehumidifying fan and one dehumidifying components. So the machine is best in drying and dehumidifying.
Product Information
                           
Style:
Modern
Material:
Stainless steel
MOQ:
1 PCS
Function:
Drying, Heating, Cooling and Dehumidifying
Usage:
Hotel, Home, Bar/Restaurant
Product Parameters
Model NO.

     AHRZ015-X
Specific Use
Kitchen Set
Size
1440*684*1832mm
Trademark
YourBrands
HS Code
94017900
Products Charactor
Saving Energy,Easy stall
Lifetime
5-8 Year in Normal Use
Customized
Customized
Product Details
Product Features
               
Part.1
HOUSEHOLD
The dryer is manufactured with an impressive range of features including a 100% stainless steel body, stainless steel grids, stainless steel clips and stainless steel hose for extra durability. This product is a small size, energy efficient, household food dryer. It is easy to use and does not require installation or maintenance
Part.2
MULTIFUNCTIONAL

you want dried. It's a smart and multifunctional food dryer. It not only dries food, but also can be a heater. TWSIX's Small Heat Pump Small Dryer is the ideal option for homes with limited space.

Food Dryer, multifunctional household appliance, suitable for drying vegetables, fruits, meats, fish, and other food, intelligent temperature control,  automatic stop, practical home appliance. The TWSIX Small Heat Pump Food Dryer is a multifunctional household appliance that is designed to quickly and efficiently dry food. The dryer features a powerful fan that dries food in short time, and can also be used as an electric dryer.

           
Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
1
Where are your clients from
Asia, Europe,Africa, South America, New Zeland,Austrilia etc
2
What is the MOQ?
The MOQ is 1 unit
3
How is the quality of your products?
Tsix food drying machines are manufactured strictly according to national and international standard, and we test the machines before shipment. We have got certifications and all kinds of testing reports
4
Where is your factory located?
Tsix food drying machines factory is located in Foshan,Guangdong province, China.
5
Are you a factory or trading company?
We are a professional manufacturer of food drying machine for . We have own brand Tsix drying machine production line. We own both of Domestic and international sales department.
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Mini Electric Food Dehydrato heat pump
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.