مصنعي آلة قطع لحم الدجاج الآلي حسب الطلب من الصين | Twesix

إرسال التحقيق الآن

لا يمكن لآلة تقطيع اللحم قطع دجاجة كاملة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تقطيع الأجزاء


الموديل: 300 ر

الجهد: 380 فولت

الطاقة: 1.7 كيلو واط

الطاقة الإنتاجية: 800 كجم / ساعة

حجم القطع: 6 to30mm (يمكن تخصيصها)

طول الحزام الناقل: 974 مم

عرض النطاق الترددي للإرسال: 327 مم (يمكن أن يكون 300 مم)

ارتفاع القطع: أقل من 60 مم

الأبعاد: 2180 * 805 * 1180 ملم

أبعاد العبوة: 1300 * 860 * 1300 مم

الوزن الصافي: 200 كجم

الوزن الإجمالي: 335 كجم


إرسال التحقيق الآن

آلة تقطيع لحوم الدجاج الأوتوماتيكية مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Twesix عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسن باستمرار هم. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات آلة قطع لحم الدجاج الأوتوماتيكية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك


1. إدخال آلة تقطيع لحم الدجاج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 


آلة تقطيع لحم الدجاج مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. يتم استخدام القاطع لتقطيع الدواجن الكاملة إلى قطع ، وتقطيع اللحوم الطازجة إلى قطع ، إلخ. يمكن أن يعمل محرك آلة تقطيع الدجاج بشكل مستمر بدون تسخين. تم تصميم التعليمات على الماء. الآلة سهلة التشغيل ، نظيفة ، يمكن غسلها مباشرة بالماء ، يمكنها تقطيع 800 كيلو جرام من اللحم في الساعة ، حجم القطع يمكن أن يكون من 6 إلى 30 مم ، كما يمكن تخصيص الشفرات لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة.


لا يمكن لآلة تقطيع اللحم قطع دجاجة كاملة فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تقطيع الأجزاء. يتعلق قطع الأجزاء بالأداء الدقيق والمتسق وعالي السرعة. بالنسبة لشركات معالجة اللحوم ، لا حاجة لشراء آلة أخرى لتقطيع الدواجن الكاملة. تعتبر آلة التقطيع اختيارًا جيدًا لمصانع معالجة اللحوم الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة ، والكاتين ، والمسالخ ، ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة ، والفنادق وغيرها.


أجزاء ومحركات عالية التصميم وذات جودة عالية لتقطيع اللحوم إلى قطع صغيرة

سهل التركيب والتشغيل (ارتفاع الطلب في مصانع معالجة الدواجن واللحوم)

شفرات دوارة عالية الكفاءة مع حماية

وسادة قابلة للتعديل لتقليل الاهتزاز والاستقرار لآلة القطع 

يمكن تخصيص الشفرات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء




 







هاتف:
+86-13432680457
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-757-88520880
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86-13432680457
آلة قطع اللحوم آلة تقطيع اللحوم آلة قطع لحم الدجاج آلة تقطيع لحم الدجاج
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 한국어 한국어 Português Português français français Español Español Українська Українська العربية العربية
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Customized Automatical Chicken Meat Cutting Machine manufacturers From China | Twesix

SEND INQUIRY NOW

The meat cutting machine not only can cut a whole chicken but also can do portion cutting


Model:QR300

Voltage:380V

Power:1.7kw

Production capacity:800kg/h

Cutting size:6to30mm(can be customized)

Conveyor Belt Length: 974mm

Transmission bandwidth: 327mm(can be 300mm)

Cutting height: less 60mm

Dimensions:2180*805*1180mm

Package dimensions:1300*860*1300mm

Net Weight:200kg

Gross Weight:335kg


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Automatical Chicken Meat Cutting Machine  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Twesix summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Automatical Chicken Meat Cutting Machine can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry


1. Introduction of Stainless Steel Chicken Meat Slicer 


The chicken meat slicer machine is made of 304 stainless steel. The cutter is used to cut whole poultry into pieces, dice fresh meat into pieces,etc. The motor of the chicken slicing machine can work continuously without heating. The instructure is designed to waterfoof. The machine is easy to operate, clean,which can be washed directly with water.It can cut 800kg fesh meat per hour.The cutting size can be 6 to 30mm.Also the blades can be customized to meet different needs.


The meat cutting machine not only can cut a whole chicken but also can do portion cutting. The portion cutting is all about precise,consistent and high speed performachine.For the meat processing companies, no need to purchase another machine to cut whole poultry. The cutting machine is good choice for large, medium and small meat processing plants, cateen,slaughterhouses,large supermarkets,hotels and etc.


Highly designed and good-quality parts and motors for cutting meat into small pieces

easy to install and operate(high demand in the poultry and meat processing plants)

High-efficiency rotor blades with safeguarding

Adjustable pad for reducing vibration and stability of the cutter machine 

Blades can be customized to meet clients' needs




 







Phone:
+86-13432680457
Telephone:
+86-757-88520880
WhatsApp:
WeChat:
+86-13432680457
meat cutting machine meat slicing machine chicken meat cutting machine chicken meat slicer machine
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ Монгол Монгол русский русский 繁體中文 繁體中文 한국어 한국어 Português Português français français Español Español Українська Українська العربية العربية
    Current language:English
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: