آلة تقطيع اللحوم

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة تقطيع اللحوم.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Twesix.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Twesix.
المنتج يتميز بأمان كبير. يحتوي على برنامج مراقبة أمني مدمج ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال غزو الفيروسات الخارجية والعبث بها..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة تقطيع اللحوم.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أفضل مورد لتقطيع وتقطيع اللحوم الصناعية أفضل مورد لتقطيع وتقطيع اللحوم الصناعية
    يمكن استخدام آلة القطع كآلة التقطيع والتقطيع. يمكنها تقطيع اللحم الطازج وتقطيعه إلى شرائح. الآلة بأكملها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة الغذائية ، والشفرة تعتمد تصميمًا خارجيًا ، وهو مناسب للفك وأكثر أمانًا. السماكة من 2 إلى 30 مم لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطاعم الكبيرة والمدارس والمقاصف وصناعة تجهيز الأغذية.
  • أفضل آلة تقطيع اللحم Jekry التجارية للحوم الطازجة - Twesix أفضل آلة تقطيع اللحم Jekry التجارية للحوم الطازجة - Twesix
    آلة تقطيع اللحم Jekry التجارية للحوم الطازجة مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص موقع تويزكس عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات آلة تقطيع اللحم Jekry التجارية للحوم الطازجة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
  • مزود آلة تقطيع اللحم المكتبي& الشركات المصنعة | Twesix مزود آلة تقطيع اللحم المكتبي& الشركات المصنعة | Twesix
    آلة تقطيع اللحم بالجملة بسعر جيد -. اجتاز اختبار السلامة الكهربائية ، بما في ذلك اختبار مستوى الاضطراب الكهرومغناطيسي ، واختبار زيادة التيار ، واختبار التفريغ الكهروستاتيكي ، واختبار التسرب الكهربائي.يمكن لآلة تقطيع اللحوم تقطيع اللحم الطازج وتقطيعه إلى شرائح. يمكن للقاطع أن يقطع 150 كجم من اللحم الطازج في الساعة. الآلة بأكملها تستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، والشفرة تستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستورد.سماكة النصل من 2 إلى 30 مم ، الآلة مناسبة للاستخدام في المطاعم ومحلات اللحوم والفنادق ومصانع تجهيز الأغذية
ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا!

المرفق:
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

meat slicer machine

You’re in the right place for meat slicer machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Twesix.we guarantee that it’s here on Twesix.
The product features great security. It has built-in security supervision software, which can effectively prevent the invasion and tampering of external viruses. .
We aim to provide the highest quality meat slicer machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Best Industrial Meat Shredder and Slicer Machine Supplier Best Industrial Meat Shredder and Slicer Machine Supplier
    The cutting machine can be used as shredder and slicer. It can slice fresh meat and also shred the meat into strips. The whole machine adpots food-grade stainless steel, and the blade adopts an external cantiever design,which is convenient for disassembly and more secure. The thickness is 2 to 30mm to meet the needs of different clients.It is widely used in large restaurants,schools, canteens and food processing industry.
  • Best Commercial Meat Jekry slicer Machine for Fresh Meat - Twesix Best Commercial Meat Jekry slicer Machine for Fresh Meat - Twesix
    Commercial Meat Jekry slicer Machine for Fresh Meat  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Twesix summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Commercial Meat Jekry slicer Machine for Fresh Meat can be customized according to your needs.
  • Desktop Meat Slicing Machine Supplier & manufacturers | Twesix Desktop Meat Slicing Machine Supplier & manufacturers | Twesix
    Wholesale Meat Cutter Machine with good price -.  has passed the electrical safety testing, including electromagnetic disturbance level testing, surge testing, electrostatic discharge testing, and electric leakage testing.The meat cutting machine can shred,dice and slice fresh meat. The cutter can cut 150kg fresh meat per hour. The whole machine uses high quality stainless steel,and the blade uses imported stainless steel.The thickess of the blade is 2 to 30mm.The machine is suitable to use in restaurants, meat shops,hotels and food process factories
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have any questions, please contact us!

Attachment:
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: